Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


VC
VERTA C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2019
Elantra
I'm completely satisfied with my purchase. I have had no issues and the sales team was remarkable. They were helpful and knowledgeable about their products and worked hard to get me the best deal without compromising my satisfaction.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KG
Kris G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2019
Xxx
style and mpg positive. ...........,........................................ xxxxxxxx...............,,,...,...........,.,,,,.........,..,,.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,.....,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,....,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Pros
Style and mpg

Cons
Too light weight in windy conditions

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TC
TERRY C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2019
Poor brakes
The overall vehicle is great, I just think the brakes are too soft and lack adequate stopping power. The windshield wiper design is also poor as the drivers side wiper always leaves water on the windshield on the down wipe. Radio buttons and display are garbage and useless if you replace the radio
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MOTIRYO S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2019
The vehicle is just okay.
I don't have any spectacular comments to add here. The vehicle is just okay, nothing really differentiate it for other cars. I have nothing else to say other than that the vehicle is just okay and I would probably not recommend it to others unless someone specifically asked me if I like my car, I wouldn't volunteer the information.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SP
SKYLER P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2019
Smooth drive
The car works well and is a very smooth drive. I like the of feel the car and it is very nice on the inside for the price point. The head lights are great at night and make driving safe and easy. Overall I just really enjoy driving this car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
JEFFREY H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/26/2019
Great car
Overall a great driving experience! Just don’t cruise sport mode in towns from what I read because it’s really clunky. I don’t use sport mode because it’s a work vehicle for me lol but definitely would recommend for a daily driver, 10000 miles and still feels brand new

Pros
Cheap
Good on gas
Reliable and stock speakers aren’t bad

Cons
Clunky in sport
Still new so problems haven’t had time to arise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NG
NICOLE G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/26/2019
My new car
It’s ok I guess I love the quietness. Of the engine and my mirrors. What can I say I don’t get excited to drive this car but it’s a car and gets me from a to b. I would get this car my my children as a starter car

Pros
Mirrors gear shaft and windshield wipers

Cons
The trim and lowness of car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DH
Dwight H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2019
2019 Elantra
Grear car missing a few minor details no way to open trunk from outside of car rear seat belt non adjustable for children no auto up on power window no rear seat arm rest. Overall good car with nice styling
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AG
Abduljalil G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2019
Thank you
We thank and appreciate your efforts providing us the best Vehicle. You have got a very kind and nice team in Mckinney who are very professional. We are grateful for their nice way of dealing things and looking forward to future business with them.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AG
AMANDA G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2019
elantra
i love it no negative comments, i got this car a few weeks ago and i recommend hyundai to all my friends especially because it wastes little gas and runs very smoothly. everyone compliments my car im very proud and happy

Pros
its the best

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
JEANETTE H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2019
Good car
This car does great for efficiency in gas, but does lose power going up and down hills. Other than that great car. Very reliable from getting from point A to point B. Not to bad for the price. Recommend this car.

Pros
Gas efficient

Cons
Loses power driving up hills

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GC
GEORGE C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2019
Elantra Sport
Overall it's been a good vehicle, only owned for a month. No, real major complaints yet, most issues are minor and a personal taste. 1.6T overall okay, could use a tad more torque, but it's fairly fuel efficient. Dual-Clutch, well acts like a dual-clutch, It's no PDK system, but it's decent for what it is. I got a good deal on it, so it's defiantly a bargain for the price. Interior is designed very well, have leather seats, could be a tad more comfy, though. Audio system sounds good, just lacks a subwoofer.

Pros
Styling. Safety features. MPG. Interior design.

Cons
Engine/exhaust sound. Placement of shift paddles and Manual-auto shift needs to be reversed(personal opinion).

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TR
TORIANO R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2019
Above average
Very nice car good quality ride Goods wish it had more amenities I would definitely go back and buy another one I really like the Elantra 2019 Sports so if you're interested in a good car go to Bob stalling

Cons
Stereo system ,no sunroof

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MT
Melissa T.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/29/2019
Great fuel mileage.
I am a Hyundai fan. I have a 2016 Santa Fe and wanted a second car to drive to work to keep miles off my Santa Fe and to get better fuel mileage. The Elantra has exceeded my expectations where fuel mileage is concerned. I'm averaging 40-42 mpg per tank. The only cons with this car is the acceleration from a stop. I learned very quickly not to try and pull out into traffic unless I have A LOT of time and room. I was almost hit twice trying to make a left out of my work parking lot. It's a very busy street and never had an issue with my Santa Fe because it has great acceleration. I know it's a V-6, but I've had other 4 cyl cars with better acceleration than the Elantra. It's still a good car. I just have to make sure no cars are closer than 50 yards (180 feet) before I make a left across two lanes of traffic.

Pros
Extremely good fuel mileage.

Cons
Acceleration from a stop is not good. Make sure you have plenty of time or you might get hit.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
JAMES P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/30/2019
elantra
Great car fun to drive will recommend. dont have time for this xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RP
ROD P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/01/2019
I was impressed with the car as I looked at it on the internet. That is why I decided to purchase one.
I looked at a couple of different cars and yours stood out. I decided to test drive one and was impressed, with the handling, the overall looks. The interior was nice. The price was where I wanted to be until the sales man started adding on items I was told I had to take. My wife likes the car except the Bluetooth with no mic. She told me if she would have known sooner she would have had me take the car back. She wonder why you would have Bluetooth with out a mic.

Pros
I think it will be a great car.

Cons
No mic with Bluetooth

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AK
Attila K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/03/2019
Roomy and spacious.
It's really a nice car for the value. Gotta throttle hard to keep up with fast moving traffic but not slow enough to cause concerns. Extraordinary storage space in the trunk and seating adjusts to nice comfort.

Pros
Great fuel economy

Cons
Not high performance

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SF
Scott F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/09/2019
Review
The overall design of the car is very good. However I took a trip to the East coast and it wasn't very comfortable. The blind-spot on the mirrors is very very helpful and has good pickup and the gas mileage is very good.

Pros
Love the features

Cons
On a long trip two seats are not comfortable

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
ROBERT S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/13/2019
Great small car
It is peppy. Gets good gas mileage. Lots of storage. Comfortable seats. Mp3 stereo input. Back up camera. Lots of features for the Money. Has FWD, so will see how it handles when winter hits. So far, pretty darn good.

Pros
Good gas mileage

Cons
Stereo controls are a bit wonky.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MT
Mark T.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/13/2019
Hyundai Elantra
This is a good vehicular. The material for the interior is substandard. My passenger seat is already beginning to wear. The rest of the vehicle is good. I would purchase the vehicle again if the material used to make the seats was improved.

Pros
Excellent gas mileage.

Cons
The seat material is substandard.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 621 in total