Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


TB
THEODORE B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019
Give me feedback!
I’ve made all my comments, so here are your 200 characters: xxxxxxxxc cxxxxxxx vvccvbbbb hbbbvvvbb vvv. Caccx. Ggxza.eeessvj. Anderjahbbbbbbbbbbbbb. Trddddddfffffccccc zaewerdddf bbb ccbnbbccdeedebgtrdsc

Pros
Great value

Cons
No road feedback, steering no feedback, not fun to drive.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GB
GEORGE B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019
2019 Elantra SE
I have only driven the car 500 miles. So far, it has lived up to the rave reviews that I have read on it. The car is very quiet, with no engine noise. Transmission is quiet. Dashboard is very easy to navigate, as this is the base model without navigation and entertainment systems. The climate control panel is very easy to operate. Dashboard is well designed. Brakes are magnificent. Handling is excellent. Seats are comfortable, but I have not taken any long trips yet. I feel that it is the most sedan for the money of all the marques.

Pros
A lot of car for the price, comparative to Japanese models.

Cons
No CD player.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
DANIEL C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/22/2019
Hyundai Elantra /Manuel 6 speed
Overall this is a great car. I do have recommendations. I’m 5’3 it pushes my head forward. Creates discomfort on long rides . Why 6 speed? I take off in first then immediately I’m ready for second

Pros
Read above review

Cons
Read above review

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

OH
OLIVIA H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/22/2019
2019 Elantra
What a great value for the money! I was looking for a car that would be dependable and safe. This car has so many nice features that I didn’t expect to get for that price. I would definitely recommend this car !!

Pros
Nice looking car! Drives well and gets good gas mileage. Great features for the price!

Cons
No place for spare change.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KM
KACEE M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/22/2019
Good car overall
It's a good economy car I just think my 2006 was built better it had less squeaks and less road noise. 2019 my just need more sound insulation. Some of the noise maybe the tires. It drives good the interior is comfortable the dash and controls are layout perfectly. I bought the 2019 because overall I think it's the value for the money compared to the compensation. And I had a really good experience with my 2006 elantra I sold it to friend and still get to see it now has over 200,000 miles on it and going strong I hope the 2019 gives me the same service.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MR
MARIANO R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/23/2019
Elantra 2019
Overall is a good car, I think price/quality is acceptable and I am planning to keep leasing this car. But the acceleration is a little slow and fuel consumption is over what you are expecting for a compact car and when you are using hands free to make a phone call the sound gets a little metallic( it does not happen in every call ) and I would add more side cameras to improve visibility.

Pros
Good price for the quality
Comfortable
Good design

Cons
Fuel consumption
Visibility

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LL
LOUIS L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2019
great car, wonderful dealership-happy hyundai,
3rd hyundai purchased here new, have recommended this brand to 2 friends who have bought models at this dealership.very clean, nice waiting area. free popcorn ,no movie. very informative and helpful. bye
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AP
ANA P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2019
2019 hyndai elantra
I do not regret purchasing this vehicle, I was not so much impressed with still being able to hear my wheels on the road when driving, which I was hoping to have. Did not pay no mind on it when doing a driving test on it being distracted with all the other perks that it had in the interior. Would have probably made a different choice of vehicle if I would have known how much fuel is consumes. But overall I am happy with my new purchase.

Pros
Exterior of vehicle is stylish and has a very nice design, nice color to it as well. Interior is also nice, audio and navigation system are also nice.

Cons
The fuel consumption is a lot on this vehicle, understanding that shifting the vehicle to the 3 different driving modes are a nice add on but the fuel consumption is overwhelming but i guess that comes with a price. When it is on "smart" mode it takes longer to take off giving it a "heavy" feeling to when there is only 1 average adult and a small child.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SB
SCOTT B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2019
Nice Ride
This survey was way too long and I almost stopped it multiple times..... This survey was way too long and I almost stopped it multiple times.....This survey was way too long and I almost stopped it multiple times.....This survey was way too long and I almost stopped it multiple times.....This survey was way too long and I almost stopped it multiple times.....This survey was way too long and I almost stopped it multiple times.....

Cons
ODBII Port not accessible

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VC
VERTA C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2019
Elantra
I'm completely satisfied with my purchase. I have had no issues and the sales team was remarkable. They were helpful and knowledgeable about their products and worked hard to get me the best deal without compromising my satisfaction.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KG
Kris G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2019
Xxx
style and mpg positive. ...........,........................................ xxxxxxxx...............,,,...,...........,.,,,,.........,..,,.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,.....,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,....,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Pros
Style and mpg

Cons
Too light weight in windy conditions

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TC
TERRY C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2019
Poor brakes
The overall vehicle is great, I just think the brakes are too soft and lack adequate stopping power. The windshield wiper design is also poor as the drivers side wiper always leaves water on the windshield on the down wipe. Radio buttons and display are garbage and useless if you replace the radio
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MOTIRYO S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2019
The vehicle is just okay.
I don't have any spectacular comments to add here. The vehicle is just okay, nothing really differentiate it for other cars. I have nothing else to say other than that the vehicle is just okay and I would probably not recommend it to others unless someone specifically asked me if I like my car, I wouldn't volunteer the information.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SP
SKYLER P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2019
Smooth drive
The car works well and is a very smooth drive. I like the of feel the car and it is very nice on the inside for the price point. The head lights are great at night and make driving safe and easy. Overall I just really enjoy driving this car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
JEFFREY H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/26/2019
Great car
Overall a great driving experience! Just don’t cruise sport mode in towns from what I read because it’s really clunky. I don’t use sport mode because it’s a work vehicle for me lol but definitely would recommend for a daily driver, 10000 miles and still feels brand new

Pros
Cheap
Good on gas
Reliable and stock speakers aren’t bad

Cons
Clunky in sport
Still new so problems haven’t had time to arise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NG
NICOLE G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/26/2019
My new car
It’s ok I guess I love the quietness. Of the engine and my mirrors. What can I say I don’t get excited to drive this car but it’s a car and gets me from a to b. I would get this car my my children as a starter car

Pros
Mirrors gear shaft and windshield wipers

Cons
The trim and lowness of car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DH
Dwight H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2019
2019 Elantra
Grear car missing a few minor details no way to open trunk from outside of car rear seat belt non adjustable for children no auto up on power window no rear seat arm rest. Overall good car with nice styling
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AG
Abduljalil G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2019
Thank you
We thank and appreciate your efforts providing us the best Vehicle. You have got a very kind and nice team in Mckinney who are very professional. We are grateful for their nice way of dealing things and looking forward to future business with them.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AG
AMANDA G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2019
elantra
i love it no negative comments, i got this car a few weeks ago and i recommend hyundai to all my friends especially because it wastes little gas and runs very smoothly. everyone compliments my car im very proud and happy

Pros
its the best

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
JEANETTE H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2019
Good car
This car does great for efficiency in gas, but does lose power going up and down hills. Other than that great car. Very reliable from getting from point A to point B. Not to bad for the price. Recommend this car.

Pros
Gas efficient

Cons
Loses power driving up hills

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 441 - 460 of 534 in total