Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


DJ
DOUGLAS J.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
The Ultimate Value !
In 2019 you can expect a luxury experience in this exonomy sedan. All expectations are easily shattered by the Hyundai Elantra which delivers a premium experience at a fraction of the cost. Dealership service went above and beyond to deliver satisfaction.

Pros
Plenty of features
Excellent value
Gold mileage

Cons
Keyfob feels kinda flimsy/key falls out in pockets & bags

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MR
MARI R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Excellent Elantra
I recently purchased a basic Hyundai Elantra, and it has been wonderful. The car is peppy and fun to drive, loaded with standard features and a great value for the money. It is very efficient on gas, too. I have only needed a fill up twice since purchasing the vehicle in early July. I did a lot of research on low cost, but quality cars and Hyundai is in the top 10 and gaining on the "big guys" like Toyota and Honda. also Hyundai holds its value. I just really like the look of it!

Pros
Value, Fuel Efficiency, Styling

Cons
Driver side cabin room a bit tight for a large person. Can't really judge the reliability, as I have only had the vehicle since July 2019.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
JOY A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Great Economical Car
Love driving my Hyundai Elantra. Great comfortable ride with good gas mileage. Stylish car with great trunk space. Very happy with car. This is my 3rd Elantra. My daughter learned to drive on my first Elantra. Great car for the entire family.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
Dracken S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
2019 Elantra Sport 1.6L Turbo
This is a great little car. Engine is responsive, the ride great and the tech brilliant. The only negatives, I think for the price, 360 camera view and rain sensors would have good inclusions instead for needing to pay more to go to the Premium. I would easily recommend this warm sports car to anyone.

Pros
Great engine, fun to drive, good furl economy, good tech, comfortable seats and head turning looks - the best way to get hold of Hyundia's 1.6 Turbo.

Cons
Missing some minor tech for the price.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SD
SREE CHAKRA D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Satisfied
It is the way I thought it would be like. I got it with a tiny bit scratch on the bumper but wasn't noticable so never mentioned about it anywhere. My dealer fixed it for me before I got the vehicle.

Pros
Loved everything

Cons
I got it with a tiny bit scratch on the bumper but wasn't noticable so never mentioned about it anywhere. My dealer fixed it for me before I got the vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MARY M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
2019 Rating A
Excellent vehicle for the price range. Has several great advancement that are easily understood and useful. Design is modern and controls are in a convenient location. This vehicle is a [leasure to drive and own.

Pros
Ease of handling, fuel efficient

Cons
None to date

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
JANIS M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Elantra 2019
The car is classy looking and comfortable. Handles well and is trust worthy. The ease of buying was amazing. The color gray is beautiful. Gas millage is great. The cup holders are tight and there are none in the back seat.

Pros
Reliable and comfortable

Cons
Cup holders

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
LISA B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Second Elantra
I loved my first new Elantra purchased new 2014. When it reached over 100,000 miles, I decided to replace it with another Elantra 2019. On a trip with highway milage I got 45 mpg, amazing!!! I was unable to get in my preferred color, red. So I had it pin stripped.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SP
Sara P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Great car
My Elantra has great safety features, has all the features that go with plugging in the phone and it gets the best gas mileage of any car I have owned. It is also very comfortable and easy to get in and out of. I like it the best of any car I have ever owned.

Cons
Can’t think of any.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
Catherine B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2019
Most Economical and quality vehicle
This is a surprisingly good quality vehicle at a very competitive price. Attractive design, not cheap looking at all. Stylish looking, has the, ook, feel, and performance of higher end vehicles. Plenty of room for adults in the back seat, not cramped like most value priced cars.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
Anthony B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2019
Hyundai Elantra 2019
I absolutely LOVE my Hyundai Elantra it's beautiful and runs so smooth and great. The only cons with the car is it's a 2019 but lacks alot of features that even older cars have. For instance it doesn't have a sunroof,or heated seats,it doesn't have pockets in the seats so that you don't have to cram papers and etc. in the glove compartment or trunk. Other than those few things ,that don't really matter aside from the pockets.The car is perfect !??
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ET
Elena T.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2019
Elena tatum
i bought my Elantra new. From the moment I test-drived it, I was so pleased with everything about it. The seat is so comfortable. The temperature inside is just right for me. The engine is quiet. The car is so sharp and very responsive. Its driving performance is excellent, and fun to drive! The interior area is spacious and comfortable. The over-all styling inside and out is excellent. I love the outside design of my Elantra too. I'm proud to drive it!

Pros
Beautiful design, reliable;

Cons
Have not seen any negative feature yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EP
Edward P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
Hyundai Elantra
the vehicle has met and exceeded all of my expectations. this car was purchased of son and he has had nothing but rave reviews about this vehicle. this is the second Hyundai elantra that i have purchased and they both have been great.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ME
Martin E.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
Great car
Great car for the money I love driving it handles great on the highway and looks good I wish it had power seats it makes a big difference also it needed navigation too I like the led light also the led day lights that it has my Santa fe has remote starter they should of had it on this car too but most of all I love my car I would recommend it to my friends and family
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
Deborah B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
Just Right !!??
Love the Value edition with all the latest safety features, not just a few. Security of the Hyundai warranty and additional safety options offered at Murfreesboro Hyundai. Love driving my new Elantra

Pros
Sized just right.
good visibility
great back up focus and capture on screen

Cons
Driver seat could use a bit more padding

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TY
TING Y.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
?
I have not drive this car much since I bought it. I selected this car based on Consumer Report rating and my test drive. Roger Beasley dealer in Kile, TX is the best dealer I worked with. South Point Hyundai has not been an honest dealer.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GB
Greg B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Excellent Value
I don't think there is any car out there that can truly compete with what you get in a car and the price you pay. The technology and comforts are truly luxury in relation to the price. Fantastic gas mileage and a nice looking car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VB
Victoria B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
I have owned at least 8 Huyndais ranging from Genesis to Elantra. They are extremely reliable, comfortable and economical vehicles.
In all my years with Huyndai, I have never been disappointed with the performance ,comfort or economy of these vehicles. I am very pleased with being a Huyndai owner. I am especially happy with my dealership...O"Brien Hyundai of Ft. Myers,Fla. They are hands down, "rock stars" when it comes to customer service , customer satilsfaction and reliability. They know what they are doing and do ilt very well!!!!

Pros
all around reliable vehicle

Cons
So far, I dont have any..

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VB
VICTORIA B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
Love my Hyundais and o
I have owned and driven at least 8 Hyundai automobiles ranging from Genesis to Elantra. I have never been disappointed with their style, performance or economy. This company has done their homework and produces a very reliable, attractive automobile. I also feel that the dealership you deal with plays an important part in customer satisfaction, and O'Brien Hyundai of Ft. Myers, Fla. is , hands down, the best dealership available.

Pros
All good here.

Cons
So far, cant complain

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
MARC H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
Blown away
I am blown away with the advancement that the Elantra has made since 2016. I replaced my 2016 value edition with a 2019 value edition and am so happy with all the safety features the car now has. HD radio is nice , seats are comfortable, dash lay out is well thought out. Good Job Hyundai
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 441 - 460 of 1066 in total