Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


RT
ROBERT T.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Great car
Everything is ok. It’s nothing to big and it’s great. I haven’t had no issues with it at all. I will recommend this car. There’s nothing to it. It’s fun and I love driving it. It’s a great car and it’s very safe.

Pros
Great car

Cons
I had some issues with my car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DP
DALE P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
great car good gas mileage
car always get over 42 MPG on trips quite running engine and smooth transmission plenty of room. Vehicle has the styling of a much more expensive model . You get a very reliable vehicle from Hyundai and they have dependability and very low maintenance.

Pros
fuel mileage and dependable ride and longevity.

Cons
brakes could be better has drum brakes on rear probably should be disk.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AV
Abel V.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
MY 3nd Elantra
I have been very happy with the Elantra model for the last 18 years, this is my 3rd one and I hope to get another 500K+ miles out of. My last one is till running great after 856K+ miles, all original. GREAT CARS!

Pros
Overall it is a super car for the money, well build and comfort to drive. equip with everything I need in a car.

Cons
Just wish for little more power and better response when driving in NORMAL.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MA
Mary A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020
Elantra
Liked the car very much. Fun to drive. Love the gas mileage but did not like paying more for the car than book price. Would not recommend dealership to my friend due to cost of the total transaction

Pros
Mileage

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SA
Stephanie A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020
Love this car
Love this Elantra! I had one right before, there is a marked difference in this! Handles unbelievably and comfort is A+, runs like a dream! I would recommend this car and would buy another one. Keep up the good work.

Pros
Handles like a dream, runs well and is a nice looking car.

Cons
Seatbelt is too low and annoys me!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
Jon S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Great little car
My Nissan Altima finally gave up after almost 200k miles. Had never considered a Hyundai but they had a year end sale going on so I decided to take a look. I test drove the Sonata and the Elantra. I loved them both but decided the Elantra was perfect for my needs. I love how the car handles and the overall quality of the car. The 100k mile drive train warranty and the financing incentives made this car a no-brainer! To this point I have no regrets in my decision.

Pros
Many standard features that are options on other cars.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EJ
ERIC J.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Love Elantras
I've had two Elantras in my life. The first one was a 2007 and has been very reliable for many years. I had an accident and my insurance company decided to total it. I decided I wanted to get another Elantra and have really enjoyed my 2019 Elantra a lot.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AD
ARTHUR D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
love it love it 2222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222
very satisfied with car greatest car ever111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Pros
very happy with car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
Jerry C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
New Car
This is a great car I have owned 8 Hyundai vehicle and loved them all, I believe that anyone looking for a new or used vehicle check out this brand you are not going to get a better vehicle. The fact that these vehicle look so good and are at a great price point is amazing
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
JAMES F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Jim F. 2019 Elantra
This is my second Hyundai Elantra I've owned. It's now about a year old and has been a very good and fun car to drive. My first Elantra was a 2002 which I also bought new and had a very good experience with it and had it for about 10 years. I did have a few recalls but that is no different than any other car manufacture and far less than other cars I've owned. The 2002 Elantra had very little shop time other than normal routine maintenance and I sold it in perfect working condition with 120,000 miles on it. Fuel mileage is very good on this 2019 Elantra with a MPG of 32-35 city and have got as much as 42+ highway. Can't beat that. I like the 100,000 mile warranty which is one of the reasons I bought a Hyundai vehicle. The interior is appointed very nice too and the driver seat is very comfortable with plenty of leg room. All in all, I would definitely purchase another one in the future.

Pros
Far more pros than cons. Very nice car.

Cons
A little hard getting in and out of for a old guy like me as the roof line is a little low, however I understand that to keep the vehicle low and wind resistant there has to be a give and take. Not that big of a deal. Once in, very enjoyable to drive.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MF
MARINA F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Awesome vehicle Energy Efficiency
I love all the bells and whistles I get including the back video camera and phone without having to be illegally holding while driving. The safety features are awesome and the seating is super comfortable. I love the electronic adjustment keys.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DY
Dave Y.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
2019 Elantra Limited
Very pleased with the overall experience of my 2019 Elantra Limited. I love the style, the features, the gas mileage the comfort. My only wish is that because it is a Limited, would have loved the auto brake hold and the ventilated front seats, since the Kia Forte has ventilated front seats!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LF
Latravia F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Love my 2019 Hyundai elentra
Hyundai of Vegas you guys are the best😘Great service always I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS CAUSE WHEN NO ONE WOULD GIVE ME A CAR HYUNDAI DID NOT ONCE DID THEY TURN ME DOWN THIS MY 2ND CAR FROM THEM AND LOOKING FORWARD TO BUYING MY FIRST TRUCK SOON..THANK YOU HYUNDAI OF LAS VEGAS
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NH
Nathaniel H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Best car ever!
I love my Hyundai Elantra! This is my 3rd brand new one and I'll definitely return to my Hyundai family! My experience at the dealership was the best. Financing was fast and easy. The comfort and performance are excellent!

Pros
Performance, safety features, style

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
Robert B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Excellent car
This is my second Elantra I love the car rides nice good fuel economy looks beautiful I just can't say enough on The styling we'll buy another one. There could be better improvements on the next Elantra models like heated seats in the back would be nice and a little more sound dampening from road noise.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
DENNIS M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
2019 Elantra
My Elantra has served me well during the time we have had it. Everyone remarks about its style and color. We have taken it on many trips and we get great mileage. Also, around town we can get about 40 mp on average. We really love this car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MY
MUHAMMAD Y.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
Overall Very good and practical vehicle
Its good value for money. It’s does it’s job very well. It’s fuel efficient reliable and practical. Equipped with nice safety features. I would recommend this car to anyone who is looking for a family daily driver.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
THOMAS S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Very happy with my Elantra
The black color is beautiful. The styling and wheels look great. The interior is comfortable and the performance is good also. It gets pretty good gas mileage considering how peppy the acceleration is. I would buy a new Elantra again.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TO
TERRIE O.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Hyundai Elantra Lease
Love this car. Maintenance is always quick and efficient. I've been driving Hyudais for years. Recently widowed so not sure if I will have the means to afford them after my lease is up. Yet I would recommend it to everyone!

Pros
Love to car!!! The rear camera is a must for my difficult driveway. The side view warning passing system is integral to my pleasure with this vehicle as I have trouble turning my head. Heated car seats rock!

Cons
No designated space for a small garbage bag.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
James R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Quality comfort efficient bang for the hard earned buck!!!
This is is our third Hyundai product. The Elantra has the leg room and the trunk space you would expect in a larger car. The styling and paint colors are impressive. It evokes the style and trim of a much more expensive vehicle. The model that we have is the value edition which comes loaded with almost every feature you would want except leather seats. The car drives superbly it handles well. The lane assist has different levels to suit your driving needs and can be turned off if you dont like it. Most importantly the Elantra is very fuel efficient and has been reliable. Hyundai stands behind their warranty if you need it. Its a peace of mind comfort having the best warranty in the land. I work hard for my money and Hyundai works hard to earn it from me.

Pros
Best value in the market. Its the most car you can get for the money. Its very fuel efficent. Its has plenty of leg room/cabin space. It not only looks good but it also drives very well. It has the amzing features that are actually useful at a good price.

Cons
None!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 621 - 640 of 1110 in total