Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


SS
Samuel S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019
hyundai Elantra sel 2019
I love my new car it has everything I wanted very economical and it also has speed if needed all the safety features work well and I feel safe in it plus it can do standard love that idea and my favorite feature is all my controls i need are on my steering wheel for convenience over all I strongly recommend this car nice to look at also

Pros
everything on this car has a purpose and I can use any of them with ease very safe has bags every where 3 different engine senarios smart,sport, and normal then you can make it standard also just by clicking your stick shift to the left can't say how much I love my gas saver on the smart tells you how many miles until you need to fill up again which takes quite a while

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EL
EOCLIDES L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019
The best car
The best car the best quality and the most important part safety .Hyundai has the best quality compared with Honda civic and Toyota Corolla and the best part your going to less price for thanks Hyundai for warranty
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WC
Wanda C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019
I love my 2019 Elantra
I love my 2019 Elantra Value Edition! It's most definitely the best bang for your buck and the Lakeside Blue color is so pretty. The car is sporty yet very comfortable to drive. It's easy to get in and out of the car, which is a plus compared to most cars.

Pros
Best bang for your buck!
Sunroof is easy to open and close.
Great stereo system.
Very stylish and comfortable.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
John M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019
OUTSTANDING
I previously owned a Sonata, and as always I'm completely Satisfied with Hyundai Elantra. I'm just amazed by the new aerodynamic and design that Hyundai has been able to create for the new twenty first Century. Great job

Cons
I missed my CD player, but I'll be okay

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GF
GAIL F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2019
great vehicle
Great vehicle easy for me to handle......has a great style and this is all I am going to say about it. I took your survey and don't appreciate having to continue to type to get 200 characters so I won't take another of your surveys
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AL
Anne Marie L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2019
Review
I have never been more satisfied with a vehicle. It is a great ride, has efficient gas mileage, and is extremely comfortable. My only concern is a blind spot on the left side of the car. I have repeatedly recommended this car to others.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KK
Keegan K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2019
Sweet car
This car is awesome it has everything I could possibly want and more, I fell in love with it and I can’t wait until I build up my credit so I can buy another one for my fiancée and when it’s time I will buy all my future cars here

Pros
Everything

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CL
Crystal L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019
Great car
I've only put 4300 miles on my Elantra so far but it's awesome. Gets great MPG right from the start. I love how fast and sporty it is. It's very smooth riding. I will for sure recommend this car to anyone?
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DT
Denise T.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019
New 2019 Hyundai Elantra Review
My new 2019 Hyundai Elantra is smooth, reliable, & great means for transportation! I’m truly blessed by God to have this as my means for transportation! It only had 18 miles when it was first purchased. What got my attention about it first was how well it does on gas mileage! I see now that Hyundai in general is souping up their technology, accessories, & providing futuristic interiors. Anyone looking for a new car should definitely purchase a Hyundai Elantra! This is a keeper!

Pros
Pros to having a new 2019 Hyundai Elantra is that there isn’t any recalls, it’s sufficient, & very well put together! I’m thankful for the gas mileage that it has before having to fill up again, & the overall smoothness. The power boost gear option is really nice when needing to merge onto the freeway in Charlotte.

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KS
Kurt S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2019
Hyundai Elantra Sport
This is my families 3D Hyundai.
I am always satisfied with the product. I started with a 1990 Hyundai Excel. My daughter had a Santa Fe.
I love my 2019 Hyundai Elantra Sport. I’m getting an average MPG of 38.

Pros
NA

Cons
NA

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
Tyler S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019
2019 value edition
Excellent car for the price and one of the last compact and full sized cars available with a real transmission. NO CVT here. If I could have gotten the Value Edition with a 5 or 6 speed manual it would be even better.

Pros
Many trim levels
Having an actual 6 speed transmission
simplicity of interior
comfort when driving long distances 100+ miles
fuel economy averaging 38 to 46
Roomy interior and plenty of truck space.
idols smooth
interior is solid for the price

Cons
Given the 2019 year you would expect true LED interior lighting but it has none
LED or better headlights should be standard for all trim levels
No air vents to rear seats.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
Marilyn S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra Value Trim is a great car!
I love my bright shiny silver Hyundai Elantra 2019 Value edition! It is the perfect size for me. It handles so well and feels very sturdy. My last car was a 2003 Dodge Neon with 268000 miles and finally died. It had NO luxuries so I am loving my sunroof, power windows and doors, screen, back up camera, warning chimes, gas opener, spacious interior, heated seats (which I'll probably not use), and keyless engine start! Overall a wonderful car!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
DEION C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Love the modern look of the vehicle, everything about it has exceeded my needs, the music connectivity compared to my 2000 Ford is so great. Way better fuel economy. Im grateful to have a car that looks this good and drives this good.

Pros
Gas Mileage, Modern, Sport Mode is fun to be in to drive.

Cons
No satellite radio, and no apple carplay or android auto

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
John C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019
Great car
My new Elantra meets and exceeds every need or want I could ask for in a car.I am always looking forward to driving it because it is just a great experience.You can't beat the price and value and a top of the line warranty on top of everything else.

Pros
Great looking and driving car all around.

Cons
I haven't found any yet but I will let you know if I do.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KI
Kathy I.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2019
Excellent
I love my elantra this is my second Hyundai...i told my friend how much i liked my dealer and car...she ended up buying a Santa Fe..i would continue to tell people how much i love my car. What else can i say about it?

Pros
All items

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TF
TONY F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra
The car is comfortable, with good head room and leg room for a taller person. The fuel economy is excellent for a sedan of it's size 40-46 mpg hwy. I really like having the blue tooth hands free phone.

Pros
Excellent fuel milage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
Richard C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019
Amazing car!!
This car has exceeded all my expectations. As my last 4 new car purchases had all been Mazda’s I thought my next car would be the same. First noticed the Elantras on a trip and really liked the styling. Went to the dealership to see one and took it out for a test drive. Was highly impressed, everything about the car was to my liking. I like a car that is responsive in both power and handling and this car doesn’t lack in either. Love all the standard features on the car that many other brands make you pay extra for. Definitely have a loyal customer now!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EL
Eliezer L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019
Excellent vehicle
The 2019 Hyundai Elantra Value edition is definitely top notch vehicle that is spacious and great mileage and not to mention great looks. Love the technology and self start My car has a sunroof and great looks.

Pros
Good gas milage.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
Marion M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019
Nice Little Car
I drove this car to California from Colorado approximately 2500 miles round trip. This trip cost me $200.00 in gas at prices ranging from $2.79in Colorado to $3.79 in Nevada to 4.29 in California. I didn't drive real hard but at the same time I didn't baby this car. On the open road I got consistently good gas mileage ranging from 35 in the mountains of Colorado to 44mpg on the open road in Nevada and Utah. The ride is surprisingly smooth and quiet and fun to drive.

Pros
Excellent gas mileage Quiet Ride Responsive handling Stylish body design
comfortable interior

Cons
Lane assist is to touchy Could have more power

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EP
Evelyn P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019
Gas saver
Sleek looking car and really good on gas. Driving is smooth. Couldn’t ask for a better car. Having a back up camera is very helpful. Push button radio and hands free phone makes this cargreat to drive.

Pros
Great on gas

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 694 in total