Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


VF
Vida F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019
LOVE
I was in the market for a small SUV type or sedan because prior I had a sonata prior, so I knew I wanted another Hyundai. I wasn’t exactly sure what I wanted. Thought about the crossovers and I saw the Elantra sport and fell in love with the total look of this car inside and out. Bought it ASAP. It drives well and handles great. Smooth ride for a smaller vehicle. Gas mileage is great and I love the different modes you can drive in. I prefer the turbo though! No complaints and would definitely recommend this car if you are in the market looking around.

Cons
Wish it had the Hyundai assurance feature.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KN
Konnie N.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra SE
This is the first new car that I have ever bought and owned. I am 59 years old, and drive approximately 90 miles every day to work and back. I was tired of regularly making payments to my mechanic to get my used cars fixed. When I realized that I could make small monthly payments to get a car that would not give me headaches, the decisions was clear: I would buy a new 2019 Hyundai Elantra. This is the only new car I have ever wanted. The warranty is second to none, the quality is top-notch, and it gets great gas mileage. I am overjoyed and elated to to drive and not worry. I feel so fortunate to have one less thing to worry about. My only complaint is the gas mileage. It was rated at 38 mpg highway, Well, I am averaging 45+! Misleading? Nah. It's like finding a few extra fries in the bottom of the bag; a happy bonus! I am definitely going to recommend Korum Hyundai to my friends and even family!

Pros
Gas Mileage
Fun to drive
Reliability
Worry-free
Cruise control!

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
Deborah M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2019
Value and reliability
This is my second Elantra I've owned. The car is extremely reliable, gets better gas mileage then stated, handles the road well and is very comfortable to drive. I like the multiple options for fine tuning it to your driving style.

Pros
Gas mileage
Styling
Comfort

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JQ
Johnny Q.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2019
Gas mileage GREAT!
I purchased this vehicle from an out of town dealership that was about an hour from where I lived and when I drove him home my gas mileage almost doubled from what I usually drive the same amount of distance and time.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
MICHAEL P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019
n/a
n/a.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Pros
n/a

Cons
n/a

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LH
Levonna H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019
Love it
I recently purchased a 2019 Hyundai Elantra, I’m very pleased with it.Ive had fun driving it so far, when I test drove it, it had 8 miles on it, now it has a little over 1700. It’s an awesome car. The salesman definitely knew what kind of car to offer me.

Pros
Too many to list

Cons
Can’t think of any

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

IA
Idris A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019
It is a cute car with lots of safety features
Its a cute car with lots of safety features. It is slim, easy to clean, good warranty, good design, good price, good advise, lots of add on such as Sirius Radio, bluelink for climate control and changing status of the vehicle, all makes it a wonderful vehicle
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Samuel S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2019
The Elantra needs a rear wiper
The rear window needs a wiper blade. Visibility is already limited on account of the high back seat. Sometimes rain, snow, ice can accumulate while driving, and obstruct the view, even with the defroster on. Also, the front bumper is quite low to the ground, and scrapes sometimes when going into a driveway.

Pros
Good, reliable, quiet, better gas mileage than advertised.

Cons
Rear-view wiper needed.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KC
Kevin C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019
Best car on the road in its class
Coming from a long term loyal Honda owner this makes my 3rd Hyundai purchase. Simply put, the quality is as good or better and it has features such as blue link, being able to remotely start the care using smart phone as well as adjusting the vehicle's temperature is simply not yet available on most hondas or toyotas for that matter. Hyundai also has electronics that just work think Android auto. I've had no regrets switching to Hyundai vehicles and my bank account is much more healthy as a result.

Pros
Blue link, android auto, electronics/sound system that kills the competition

Cons
No r

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EK
Elizabeth K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019
I am in LOVE!!!!
My Elantra is amazing! Great gas mileage, and it is "scarlet red," which is SUCH a sexy color! When I purchased my car, I purchased an additional warranty on it so that way it will last me an EXTRA long time! My warranty covers my car bumper-to-bumper for up to 150,000 miles! I love my car. Best car I have ever had! Better than my old Chevy cars, Mercury cars, and even my Dodge!

Pros
Too long to list!!!

Cons
What cons? ;-)

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
Matthew B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019
Exceeded my expectations
I was pleasantly surprised with my new Elantra. We found an Elantra Sport in the gorgeous blue color. This car is smooth as glass. The options are pretty impressive. The blind spot detector is a very nice option to have. I the interior is absolutely gorgeous with the leather stitched seats and racing pedals and steering wheel. The heated seats and sunroof help make this a very fun ride. I absolutely love driving this car. The handling and steering is outstanding. The 3 different drive options is also a huge plus. I am not disappointed in any aspect of this car at all.

Pros
Everything. The drive options come in handy. And I love the auto trunk open. This Sport model is absolutely gorgeous from top to bottom.

Cons
Not one single thing.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
Mary H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019
Very pleased with our 2019 Hyundai Elantra
I absolutely love my 2019 Hyundai Elantra. I've always been sold on Elantras so when I was ready to purchase a new vehicle I already knew what I wanted. The ride is so smooth, the phone and radio features are very easy to use, I love the hands-free feature when on a phone call, the Sport option that allows for quicker take-off when needed, the comfortable seats, the color scheme (machine gray with black interior was my choice), I've had compliments about the design of the body, and excellent gas mileage. Very happy with my car!

Pros
See above

Cons
No cons that I have experienced.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
Meieka H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra
THE HYUNDAI ELANTRA GET'S UP AND GO AND IT ALSO RIDES SMOOTHLY AND THE FEATURES ARE AWESOME .THE SOUND SYSTEM HAS GOOD QUALITY AND THE CAR IS GOOD ON GAS MILEAGE. I WOULD NOT CHANGE ANYTHING ABOUT MY HYUNDAI ELANTRA .

Pros
100 %

Cons
0%

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
Judy R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019
Smooth and Quiet
When I bought my Elantra didn’t know really what to expect, been a Ford person for the last 10 years. The car was roomy, quite and smooth riding. Very pleased so far. Only service has been for my oil change and tire rotation.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
Jennifer F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019
LOVE THIS CAR
Great car for the price. Wonderful gas mileage with the ability to change from normal, sport and smart ( we keep it in smart mode). The room inside this car is amazing for the size of the car. This car will be taken on lots of trips in the future with no cramping in.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
Linda S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019
It,s great on gas, is smooth driving.
I Love everthing about my new car. The different options and 1 is very important the back up camera. But all around I have been driving this car since January and am very happy!! Good luck with your,s.. .

Pros
It,s great.

Cons
None!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LG
Lester G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019
Like the car
Wish someone would have helped me program the car , still learning about the features and programs . I went back twice and was asked to come back on another day . But was not able to connect with Mr . Alex

Cons
Fronts seats cuddle you but if a bigger person sits there it hurts their backs.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
Jessica P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019
Love it!
I absolutely love this car, it is fun to drive as well as comfortable! I travel a lot for work and this car has been amazing! I have taken it on long trips with no issues, even in the heaviest of traffic it had the get up and go!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TB
Tish B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019
Elantra
I lease a 2019 Hyundai Elantra. I love my car very happy with it. Love the style n performance of it very satisfied with it. Sal is my salesman he is very helpful n there when needed give him a 10 too. Will always be a satisfied Hyundai customer

Pros
Performance. Style

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LL
LOUIS L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
2019 Elantra
I rate this vehicle with great overall safety, quality, warranty and price ! Definitely recommend this stylish vehicle for all families and college teenagers. You can’t go wrong with America’s best warranty.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 687 in total