Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

DA
DANIEL A.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great Car!
I bought this car for my first car and I am very very satisfied and happy with my purchase. I got the value edition and It comes with all the features that the limited edition has except for the upgraded sound system and LED headlights, but the sound system still sounds amazing! 100% would recommend to a first time buyer or for anyone!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SC
SUSAN C.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Solid choice
Previous owner that left when I needed something larger than what was available. Bought 2 other vehicles in the interim but am glad to be back with Hyundai and wish I’d come back sooner. Well built and fun to drive.

Pros
Solid construction, smooth ride and very responsive.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
SAMANTA M.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great Car
I love my car. I wish for the price of the car the windows would have been tinted or at least an appointment set up to get them tinted by the dealership. I bpught a brand new 2020 Elantra and I was surprised there was not XM radio or Navigation in the car. Overall it is a great car.

Pros
Backup camera
Bluetooth
Engines for life

Cons
windows not tinted
No navigation

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JG
JOCELYN G.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2020
Na
Nanananananananananannannananananananannanaanamamammamammammamamammamamaammama.a.a.a.a.ananannanamamamanamananamamammamamammamammamamamamannannanannananannaannaanananannananamamanannanamammamamammamamam

Pros
Na

Cons
Na

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DT
DOMINIC T.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Everything I need
This care is easy to drive. With all the technology and easy to find cruse control. With Android audio i can plug my phone in and use the touch screen for navigation. My phone will automatically play my play list on Spotify.

Pros
Easy to use android auto. Love the blue link to remote start my car.

Cons
The lane keep assisting is a pain to figure out. I shut it off. I almost wound up in a ditch. It kept pulling to the edge of the road with no white line. It is too aggressive. I tried to turn down the setting to be less aggressive but I can't figure out how to do it even with the manual.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
ROBIN S.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
hyundai elantra 2020
good blessing favorite color drives good everything works-NO NAVIGATION SYSTEM, can't synch phone contacts, can't program trunk to open without key happy to have a new car- haven't had one in decades great value

Pros
good

Cons
no navigation system, can't synch phone contacts, can't set trunk to open without key

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KR
KENNETH R.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Hyundai Elantra San Tan
Overall I absolutely enjoy this car . Other then a few minor quirks with the steering wheel sensor and alignment from working in the car I am very satisfied with my new car Thank you Ken your knowledge and friendly support was so appreciated

Pros
Great mileage comfortable ride easy to drive sleek look overall excellent

Cons
Sensors can get a bit annoying if they aren’t working properly but are good for keeping drivers aware and focused on driving safely

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NJ
NICOLEETE J.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Awesome car!
Everything about this car is great. It rides smooth, its quiet and roomy. The touchscreen is easy to navigate and I love that my texts can be read aloud to me. It also feels very safe with all of the features it comes with. The only negative is the reverse camera seems to be misaligned. It will have you thinking the car is straight when its really slanted. Thats a small negative

Pros
EVERYTHING!

Cons
Reverse camera

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SR
SHAWN R.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Best Vehicle!!
Great vehicle! I walked away from an accident. My Hyundai was slammed into and totaled. It was horrible! My Hyundai was built so well I had only a few bruises! You should see the pictures- it still amazes me. I am a Hyundai customer for life!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JD
JOHN D.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2020
2020 ELANTRA LIMITED ULTIMATE EDITION
VERY SATISFIED..........................................................................................................................................................................................

Pros
VALUE

Cons
HORSEPOWER

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
JAMES K.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Hyundai Elantra
Nice vehicle for the price. Drives well with great gas mileage. Got this for my daughter and she loves it. Her first new car that wasn't new to her. Great safery features. Highly recommend. Great car for young drivers. Comfortable seating. Stylish interior and exterior.

Pros
Price

Cons
None so far

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KM
Kori M.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/25/2020
A very nice car
I just bought a new 2020 Elantra and I am very happy that I came here. The sales manager was very nice and helped me get the BEST deal on my car. I have also come back for my first oil change and I had to get a tire replaced and everyone who has helped me has been very friendly and have given me the best advice and care.

Pros
Very good on gas! It gets great mileage! The ride is smooth and the bluetooth is new to me and connect to my Iphone and my husband's Windows phone.

Cons
If the radio is off the road noise is a little loud.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BS
BRITTANY S.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Love it
I love everything about it. From the color (red) to the way it handles, it's just an excellent car. I love that I can listen to my phone by both plugging in and bluetooth. It's comfortable too! I upgraded from a 2007, so it was a huge difference, but it was easy to figure out and to know I made the right choice. No issues so far!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
JAMES K.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Liking my Tuscon
This car is so easy to handle and it's comfortable and it is perfect for us. We like that it has AWD. The price is affordable for what the car is. I would recommend this type vehicle for younger/older folks.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SG
SHANE G.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Excellent vehicle
I was looking for a car that had good gas mileage and was reasonable. I talked to family and friends and one of my cousins recommended I look into a Hyundai Elantra. He even let me drive his so I could see what it was like. I was very impressed with it's handling and fuel efficiency. I have to commute for work so a comfortable cabin and good fuel efficiency were very important to me. I contacted a Hyundai dealer and explained my situation and what I was looking at. The experience was very pleasurable and I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. I have already recommended this vehicle and the dealership i bought it from to all my friends and coworkers.

Pros
Great fuel efficiency
Ability to pair with my iPhone
smooth ride
quiet cabin

Cons
would enjoy a little more legroom and headroom as I am 6'3

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SG
Shawn G.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/23/2020
Under powered
This vehicle is really good as for fuel economy but I guess that means you have to give up on power. My vehicle will bog down and feel like I’m pulling a trailer when using the air conditioning so I took it in to have it checked and I was told that is normal

Pros
It’s pretty good on fuel economy

Cons
You have to turn the a/c off to accelerate the dealership told me it normal for the a/c to bog the engine

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WB
William B.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2020
Reliable and Easy to drive.
This car is a pretty decent car to drive in a smaller car. It manuevers very easily and easy to steer. My major concern in leasing a car this time was getting a reliable car that I could handle at a price I can afford. My husband had just passed away and I had to turn in our other car and I was very concerned at what would happen. I manage to get the Alantra at a price that I could squeeze into my new budget. Having leased an Alantra before I comfortable knowing what to expect with the exception of some upgrades. I am happy with the car so far. I haven't driven it a lot but I feel safe while driving it.

Pros
all the usual.

Cons
No cd player

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
JENNIFER H.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Incredibly comfortable and beautiful car
The first time I got into a Hyundai, I was surprised. The leg room, the comfort and the styling were way above my expectations. I'm now on my second Elantra, and I can say they only get better. Smooth rides, great gas mileage, leg room in the front and back enough for 5 grown adults, sound system that'll make your ears bleed, handling that makes you feel like you're in a race car, and safety features that allow you to drive like you're in a race (should you so desire).

Pros
I cant say enough good things about it. Performance, style, comfort are all at a 10.

Cons
No rear cup holders or air vents.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KW
KYLEE W.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Great!
It is a great car. Thank you for helping me get it as fast as I could. I was only there for a couple of hours which is faster then anything I’ve heard. So I appreciate the help and the speed that we were able to accomplish
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TW
THERESE W.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/22/2020
Hyundai Electra
I don’t know because I have not driven many miles yet, so can’t tell you yet about my experience.
Please don’t ask me again.
My healthy problem, too difficult to focus to think so please don’t ask me again.

Pros
I am still can drive

Cons
my healthy Condition difficult to drive around

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 541 in total