2020
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(276 Reviews)
Latest review about 4 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

NP
NAZARIO P.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2020
te
tghhhhhhkkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkh
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AT
ASHA T.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Great car
I loved my Electra 2017 so when my lease was up I bought a new 2020 Elantra LE. Dealer was crappy but I love the car and regret the purchase just will use another dealer next time. A lot of new features added would like to see wireless charger added to make nicer but enjoy all the features now.

Pros
Nice economy car

Cons
No cup holders for back seat.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KM
KIMBERLY M.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
love my new ride!!!!
my new car handles great and i love the styling!!! The dealership was easy to deal with and very helpful i will definately be back for my next car i don't know why you are making me fill in 200 characters. isn't that a bit much??? i said what i wanted to say........ that should be good enough
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DA
DORA A.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
On the 2020 Elantra
It's a good car I have no complaint. Drive good every thing in car is working. I'm enjoying my car it's a very beautiful color. Very roomy inside. Lots of trunk space. Good on gas. I like the way it drive

Pros
Drive really good it's a good car

Cons
No cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
Jennifer K.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
No complaints
Got an Elantra again... no complaints... nice mid size... deep trunk... liked it enough to lease a 2nd... I haven't driven the 2020 much as I just got it today... but I expect it to perform as well as the 2017 I had. Got a base model.. don't really care about all the extras... but the lane assist is sweet.

Pros
Reliable

Cons
None at the moment

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RW
REID W.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
2πŸ˜€2πŸ˜€ Elantra
The elantra is a great vehicle. The safety features included with the car are superb. I love the blue link feature with Hyundai. Remotely starting my car with my phone has been a real treat. The sound system is all about that bass! πŸŽΆπŸ˜€
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PM
Pamela M.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Quality of Purchase
I really enjoy this car. It rides smoothly and is a great value for the price. I enjoy driving it. It has plenty of room and is stylish. There is enough room to drive in it with my 3 grandsons. It is an excellent family car.

Pros
Good value for the money. Stylish. Easy to drive. Easy to keep clean. I love it! The sales consultant explained all the details about the car to me. He assisted me in learning about the vehicle. He showed me all the advantages of owning this car. He showed me how to set up the blue link.

Cons
I should have gotten this car sooner. I wish I had made this my first vehicle purchase.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CP
Carol P.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2020
Nice looking car!!
This is a gem of a car. The only drawback is the fact that the seat adjustment is manual. My last Elantra was power and it was so easy to use. I don't understand why they would get rid of a good feature. This car sells itself!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DD
Dawn D.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Love my new car from my Dahl Ford of Lacrosse Wisconsin
This beautiful car I bought new at Dahl ford lacrosse Wisconsin is perfect for our family its great for us to take our grandchildren with us on a trip or just around town I feel very safe a nd secure in our new car, would always depend on Dahl Ford and trust there employees for great advice and service, again thankyou Dahl Ford of Lacrosse Wisconsin

Pros
PERFECT ,WONDERFUL PEOPLE,WILL ALWAYS TRUST IN THIS COMPANY,V.ERY DEPENDABLE.

Cons
I have no issues with this company!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
JOSEPH F.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Ilike the Vehicle very much.
The Vehicle is really excellent. I am very satisfied with the car, It really performs well. The car is really very attractive and the workmanship is really excellent. I am very glad that I purchased this vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SJ
SHANAY J.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
My 2020 Hyundai Elantra
I love my new car. It is nice to finally have a car that I feel safe in and I know is dependable. I do wish that this model had the heated seats and that it had a CD player. I love the streaming, but I still have some CD's I'd like to listen to

Cons
I wish the heated seats were a feature in this car. I also wish there was a CD player

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RF
ROBERT F.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Excellent
Excellent ...,,,,,?!?;??:!&&!)$!!!?)???gfvrghikhgfeghhhijhgdrvbjigguhhhhghhhuhgttggddhjngjjhijnkkhgfhjhfByrefhiihfdsdfgjjijhbhgffgujhfhhbbhjjjnjhhhhhhhhhhhhbbhbbhbhhhhbbhhhnnnnnhnnnnjjjjjhbbbbhbhbnnnnnnnnnnbbbnbbnbbnbnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn. Nn. Bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbhbbh

Pros
Trunk/passenger room

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KD
KARI D.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2020
Comfortable Drive
The first car I ever owned was a 2006 Elantra and I was in love with that car. I've had a few different makes and models since then, but I decided to go back to the Elantra for my most recent purchase. I don't regret it. It's comfortable, the ride is smooth, and it looks great. I'm in love with it all over again.

Pros
Interior space, truck space, seat comfort, ride comfort, responsive, great safety features.

Cons
No fog lights, some road noise leakage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
LARRY B.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
2020 Elantra Sport review
Overall, I am satisfied with the Elantra Sport. It gets me great gas mileage. I wish it was slightly quieter when on the road and could be a smoother more comfortable ride. Bluetooth audio can sound a bit mumbly when using the phone.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AF
ANDREA F.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Elantra
Bought the Elantra to replace a car that was totaled. I had rented one and fell in love with it. I knew exactly whst i wanted, and the you helped make it possible. Drives beautifully, great gas mileage
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
MICHAEL B.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Great car for the price
I rented an Elantra and was surprised by how well it drove for a car that price. 6 months later when I was looking for a new car I started with Hyundai. I'm happy with the car so far. I would have liked fog lamps as an option, but that is the only down side so far.

Pros
Great value for the money. straight forward finance options and very easy to navigate the web site.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
SHARON S.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Love my new Elantra Limited
I chose the Elantra Limited because it had the features I was looking for. Most important for me was the power seat and adjustable steering wheel. But there are so many other options that make this a great vehicle for me, especially all the safety features.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CD
CHARLES D.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
4 out of 4 Hyundai's and all were the best cars I ever bought!
I am 68 years old and have owned many cars over the years. But since my first 2003 Hyundai, and all four since, they have been the best performing, and least expensive to maintain, and the best value for the money. I will never buy another brand as long as I live.

Pros
Best value overall of any other car I have owned.

Cons
NONE!!!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VD
Victor D.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/13/2020
Elantra SE
I will not buy another Elantra. The car has too many creaks and rattles. It has too much road noise, especially on the freeway. I'm sorry that I have to drive this for three more years. I will try to get back into a Santa Fe in 2023.

Pros
great fuel economy

Cons
noisy to drive

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NR
NANCY R.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Great car for a great value.
I am a first time Hyundai buyer and I love my Elantra. It's a perfect car for my needs, it looks great, it rides great, it feels and is a very safe vehicle and gets great mileage. All in all I am very pleased with my decision to lease an Elantra. Will probably be purchasing it at the end of the term because I love it so much!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 276 in total