2020
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(762 Reviews)
Latest review about 7 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

RT
Ralph T.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
My Hyandai
I love it ,is all to be said it rides so good and quite . I don’t have enough words to say about , I am without a doubt enjoying my brand new vehicle. I love the color the Bluetooth ,WiFi availability it has she is my heart I don’t allow anyone other than my self drive it. I so happy!!!!!!

Pros
Great

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FS
FREDERICK S.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Great sales lady
Love the car rides nice great help from Sarah Walsh our sales person she was the best salesperson I have ever had would recommend more sales to her Sara Has a great was of making car buy fun and pain less

Pros
All great

Cons
0

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FC
Frank C.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2020
Kind
Service dept needs improvement they always forget to reset the dashboard and also please use soap when washing my car .Also please make sure yall clean the windows because they still have smudges on them.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RW
ROBERT W.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Love my new car
Ok back in August we needed a better car then we had we had a doctor appointment in tupelo so after that we went looking did not have no plans to buy but now we are driving a brand new HYUNDAI LOVE IT
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RJ
ROBERT J.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Nice car
Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm.mmm. I like the car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
BRIAN M.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Great all around car for commuting
Excellent mpg, ride, handling. All around good car for someone needing value priced transportation and want a quality product. This is our third Hyundai and they have all exceeded expectations. Highly recommend!

Pros
MPG, ride, handling, interior comfort

Cons
transmission is new technology to me

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PC
PATRICIA C.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Love my elantra
It rides smoothly and is very comfortable. I love the style and the gas effinceny.
It is fun to drive. I highly recommend the
Hyundai Elantra. This is the second one I have had. Best purchase I have made in a car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AF
Albert F.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Very satisfied.
very satisfied with the car and the salesman I dealt with namely Leo. I have no idea what more I can say. blaw, blaw,blaw,blaw, blaw, blaw,blaw,blaw,blaw,blaw,blaw,blaw,blaw. Enough said, over and over again I am very satisfied with every aspect of the deal.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
Amanda B.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
The 2020 Elantra SEL gets 5 *s
I'll try and rate and review this new 2020 Elantra SEL as honestly as I can 😊👍

Knowing that this model is the somewhat value version of the Elantra series, and not the Limited / upgraded model with more of the features, add-ons, comfort items etc.... , I still give this car 5 stars for what it is. A great new car for a reasonable price.

To purchase the best version of the Elantra might be in my future plans to get all the bells and whistles so to speak. It will be priceyer if I choose to do so one day, but also worth it, I am sure.

Now onto my continued rating of my 2020 Hyundai Elantra Sel below 👇

Pros
Super reliability! Nice looking exterior design. Looks super cool for a somewhat of a family vehicle! Has decent up to date features ( rear cam, cruise cntrl, ac adjusts, power accessories etc... ). Things you would expect in a 2020 new car.

Also, I do like the wheel / rims / tires design 👍. Just personal preference though.

Cons
Not many cons for this version of the Elantra,... it's a SEL.

No backseat middle cup holders. Not quite good enough stereo system. Interior a lil cheap looking to me.

I know the upgraded version is better.

Also,.... I don't care too much for the huge E L A N T R A name on the back of the car. But again, tha's just personal preference, and not that big of a deal to me. I might just change it anyways at the body shop 😊👍

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
CYNTHIA B.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Great features and very smooth
great vehicle very smooth to drive.great handling and very good safety features. And also good design interior and exterior. Perfect to my son going to work and also going to school. Great navigation, Bluetooth great blind spot features.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
DONALD S.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
2020 Elantra
This is our 3rd Elantra and 5th Hyundai..very satisfied.service is EXCELLENT!!! Purchased first Hyundai in 1986...Excel. First car was red. My new car is red. Great gas mileage too! We will come here for next cars!

Pros
Al the above

Cons
Radio reception

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SL
SUE L.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Ok xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxdxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Ok xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxcccxxccxxxcvdafhklo or ewryippqwertuippadfgkllzxvnzergvyjimokgfefgruhcjdgjkfggghxcccccccvbbesgjklkkkkkxxxxxxxxxxxxxccccxxxxxxxxxxxdfghjkllxcvbneeruioljhhfxxxxzxvbmmjggfdddhhkklhfxcvncsswwqwtyippvcfgg

Pros
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Cons
XxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccccccxxxccccccvvbbnmnvxzzzaasdfghkkllpppiiuyytrewqqwertuippkllhssasdghkllmmbczzcvmmdssgjmkmbvcxzsswryiophcxxzsdvnnjjfdsdzawwrtuoolpmbczAsgjohggdsdvbmmvxsfyioiteaazxbmkhfdxxzcbmm

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SC
SUZANNE C.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2020
First Hyundai Purchased
I had driven a friend's Hyundai and liked the car. When I was ready to buy I visited the dealership several times, they were very patient and I drove several models until I selected the model I purchased. So far in the first month I am just getting comfortable with the new features. I really like the car and took it on my first long trip last week.

Cons
No Coin holder

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DY
Diane Y.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Elantra SE
my previous vehicle was an Elantra. Very happy with it.wouldnt change to another model. The Elantra is perfect for me. Word,word,word,word,word,word,word,word,word,word,word,word,word,word,word,word,word,word,word,word,word,word,word,word,word,word,word,word
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JD
Jack D.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Great car
This is my second Hyundai in the last 17 years. I purchased both new. These are the first cars I have owned that were all they were all they advertised to be and then some. 99% trouble free and a pleasure to drive

Pros
Trouble free, fun to drive.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
Jacqueline H.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Elantra SEL
Loving and enjoying the upgrade...sunroof, heated front seats, tons of other safety features. It rides smoothly and most of the features I’m trying to get used to as the trade in Elantra didn’t have them. Overall it’s a nice ride. Can’t wait to hit the highway!

Pros
It’s too soon to tell really but I’m at peace with the choice and that is enough for me

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EW
EMILY W.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Love it.
Good car I would buy it again.................................................................................................................................................................................. no wait I did.

Pros
Easy to drive and good mileage.

Cons
Oil change seems often.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TJ
THOMAS J.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
I love it!
This is my first Hyundai vehicle, but it won't be my last. Styling, performance, handling and comfort are TOPS! Add-in the courtesy and professionalism of the dealership, and I'm driving a winner! Thank you Kerry Hyundai.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HE
HERMAN E.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
good car for the money
good value for the car . has all the bells an whistles for the money . great fuel economy on highway . electronics are above and beyond what i expected for this type of car.
i own two of them in the household.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FR
FANCIE R.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Love my new Hyundai
The car is amazing. Safe and comfortable. The dealership was awesome as well. The safety features are incredible. The syncing my phone to the car allows for such safer driving. I will recommend and have already gotten a friend to buy one too.

Cons
Doors automatically unlock when the car is put in park.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 762 in total