2020
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(732 Reviews)
Latest review about 1 hour ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

EB
Elizabeth B.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
2020 Elantra SE
The new Elantra is a comfortable ride. It's got great pick up and it's nice and quiet too - not a lot of road noise. I like the backup camera and the large trunk - all features I need and use all the time. It handles really well and has very responsive steering.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PR
Patricia R.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Excellent
I had a 2017 Elantra and I loved it. Now I have a 2020 Elantra and I am loving this car. It is a smooth riding car and it is easy to handle. When I bought the car the salesman was very informative and helped me to understand all the extras on it. I have really enjoyed the car.

Pros
Love the car

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
ROBERT S.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2020
almost perfect.
The only problem with the vehicle is that I could not get a standard transmission and couldn't get a CD player. I am getting used to it but still dislike the keyless entry and push button ignition.

Cons
couldn't get the transmission I wanted or a CD player.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MONICA M.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Capital Hyundai #1 in San Jose
Everyone from the attendants in the service department to the finance managers, they are all amazing and attentive! We are definitely a Hyundai family for life since my oldest daughter has 2 Hyundai vehicles and I have mine. Hope to purchase another in a year or so.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
DEBORAH M.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Hyundai Elantra
A great buy for the price. I am very satisfied with the car, driving it for 1 year now and have no issues with the vehicle. Regular maintenance of vehicle is essential for it to work well. If someone is looking for value this vehicle is it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
Colum M.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Smooth Ride
This Car is very compact and runs very smoothly. I would highly recommend this vehicle to Anyone looking for a car. Nice compact and easy to park. Rides very nice on the highway and very easy on Gas. Sound System is amazing and love the Bluelink system
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DA
DEBORAH A.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great Car
I love everything about this car. It runs well. Has great sound and lots of extra's. Comes with a great warranty also. My favorite thing is the stay in your lane assistance and the car next to you light. I drive on the interstate a lot and really use these features. They were one of the things I needed when I picked a new car.

Pros
Overall a great car for the money.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DQ
DAVID Q.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Qdavid
Great car nice and quick first turbo owned color is great nice and rich ................................................................................................................................
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PB
PAMELA B.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Great car great vaule
1st new car purchased for myself & I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new smaller car for there self...Other new vehicle purchased new was for daughter going to college and it also was a Hyundai
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HC
Helen C.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Love my car
No problems with my car, I love it still since I picked it last year. I owned an Elantra 2018 sport, which I loved as much as this one. That one had more options all that I loved and miss. Garage door opener and leather seats!!!

Pros
Easy to drive easy to learn the navigation and phone

Cons
Miss the fold down back seat with beverage holder, garage door opener on the mirror, electric leather seats! All that I had in my 2018 Elantra Sport.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LE
LYDIA E.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Stylish and Dependable
This vehicle has all of the features you could ever need (or want!). It is stylish and sleek on the exterior and interior. The ride is comfortable and smooth and has some serious power. It is everything a perfect car should be in an affordable and dependable little package.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RO
Randall O.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
2020 Elantra Sport
This is a fun, sporty compact sedan. It provides a great driving experience. The full leather seats are very comfortable. The 4 cylinder turbo engine provides plenty of power in DCT or paddle shifters. Sport mode provides best performance, Smart mode best fuel economy. You get so much value for the price.

Pros
A solid car combining styling, performance, and reliability at a reasonable price.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HW
Honey W.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Very nice
My Hyundai is a 2020 Elantra and I couldn’t picture myself if a better car! I love all my safety features and the sunroof plus heated seating. Very comfortable drive, have take plenty of trips since purchased!

Pros
Safety features, very nice

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LL
Laura L.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Love this car!
Handles beautifully, great features, especially the heated seats. Excellent gas mileage. The Hyundai BlueLink app has so many features including remote start with presets of winter and summer. This is my second Hyundai and when it’s time, I will be back for a third.

Pros
BlueLink app, side view blind spot sensors.

Cons
Haven’t found any.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EP
ERIK P.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Great for commuting
This car is great for long drives tio work. ADL of the features help and make the drive easy. The item that I like the best is the cell phone Integration. Easy no matter if you have iPhone or android phone.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
Migdalia C.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Happy
I wasn’t going to buy anything, I was just looking until I met Kostas. He was very professional and pleasant. He showed exactly what I was looking for and also helped me get a great price! Everyone was nice and friendly. I do recommend for anyone looking for a car to go see Kostas and Napleton Valley Hyundai!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LE
LELA E.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Great reliable vehicle
I chose the Hyundai Elantra first because of price (rebate) but also it is a reliable car with great gas mileage. I only have to fill up at the gas station every 15 days. And I paid a little more to get the 10 year warranty/100,000 miles.

Pros
Great style, awesome gas mileage, reliable, great new car features, backup camera, Bluetooth to connect phone to show maps / navigation for hands free performance.

Cons
Nothing....getting used to Head lights being not as bright as other vehicle but that’s it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NK
Nancy K.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Elanta 2020
Love the way the car handles. Great safety features. The car is fun to drive. The fuel efficiency is phenomenal. It is very comfortable. It runs so quietly that I don't even know it's running. I absolutely love my new car!! The backup camera is great and beeps if it detects someone behind you.

Pros
Comfort, performance, safety

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PR
Paola R.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/13/2020
Very good
Comfortable and very nice features xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxXxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RF
Ronald F.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
LOVE IT!!!!!
love everything about this car!!
The show room was crowded, and they made sure we were seated,
brought us coffee while we were waiting for our paperwork and everyone was extremely pleasant
and friendly!!! NO hard sales pressure..the car is EVERYTHING we wanted !!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 732 in total