Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(918 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(918 Reviews)

MH
gravatar
MELISSA H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

Amazing that I get to drive this cool car!

Sexy, Comfortable, Roomy and Speedy! I like the way it looks, drives and feels. This is the first car that I bought all by myself and I am happy with myself and the car. Go see Natalie at Bronco Motors in Nampa!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHARLES C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/09/2022
Verified Review

already have a recall

already have a recall. recall says don't park car in garage or near house. What am I supposed to do park my car 5 blocks away from my house and call an uber to take me to my car? Piece of junk. Give me my money back with interest!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/10/2022 06:26 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Charles. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

JI
gravatar
JOAN I.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra

My 2022 Hyundai Elantra is a luxury vehicle. It is delightful to drive and be seen in. Every feature was manufactured and installed with precision. Not only is it good looking and comfortable, but it comes with great safety features, media, Bose speakers, excellent mileage, large storage features, LED headlights, and fantastic warranty! I can’t say enough to praise this affordable and sporty vehicle. So proud to be driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LAURA C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2022
Verified Review

I love my car. It is awesome.

The sales people are awesome. If the car I wanted was sold or not available she was already making sure I got what I wanted. Our sales woman was the best. Thanks for all you guys did. I truly love my new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VA
gravatar
VALORIE A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2022
Verified Review

My Tucson

Great experience our salesman made everything so easy and fun this one of my best experiences ever i would definitely recommend Earnest and this dealership to my entire family. Matter of fact I'll even invite our salesman to my daughters wedding. Thank you making me feel like family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
ROBERT V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2022
Verified Review

buying experience

Dealer was great, added safety equipment was a plus, price of vehicle was excellent, trade in of my vehicle was better then expected , great warranty , blue tooth wifi were a great addon .Overall I am very happy with this auto and all six hyundai's I've owned .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LUCAS S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra N

The 2022 Elantra N might just be the best vehicle I've ever driven. It's fun, exciting and raucous. Then with the push of a button it's calm, comfortable and easy to daily drive. Looks are a bit polarizing but I personally love it. If you're in the market for a fun daily driver that can fit the kids in the back then go to the track on the weekend without any modifications, this is an excellent option.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2022
Verified Review

Fantaboulous!

It’s a fantabolous car! I previously owned an used 2013, which motivated me to buy 2022. Safety features, comfort, a 5-year warranty, affordable pricing, design and style were major concerns for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSEPH S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2022
Verified Review

Great value, some minor shortcomings

Has a ton of great safety and convenience features, looks great, and has great fuel economy. I am 6’1” and fit inside just fine, though I could use a touch more headroom and the steering wheel is just slightly too long of a reach.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHANE M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2022
Verified Review

GREAT CAR

NO COMPLAINTS ABOUT THE VEHICLE, LOVE DRIVING THE CAR LOOKS GREAT AND VERY SPORTY LOOKING. LOVE THE COLOR OF THE CAR, LOVE THE INTERIOR OF VEHICLE AND GREAT TRUNK SPACE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS VEHICLE TO OTHER PEOPLE.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
Robert D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2022
Verified Review

A

Overall it is great. Performance, entertainment, fuel-efficiency all are excellent. I’ll give it another hundred miles then I’ll be able to give a more fair review. It is new right now. Other than the total performance of the car, the rest is to be determined
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2022
Verified Review

good quality and value

Elantra SEL ( without convenience pkg) is comfortable, decent to drive with great gas mileage. Suspension and handling re not great but good, acceleration is better than expected. Most aspects of car are either good or better than expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOSEPH M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2022
Verified Review

Good bang for your buck

I think the price I paid for this vehicle was very fair, and I enjoyed the purchase process. I will definitely being getting another hyundai from this dealership. I look forward to visiting it again for my oil changes and service as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MARLENA F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Simple

Great sound quality, performance and gas economy, easy to talk to the dealers there about availability of cars, updates and advice. Great service and very conveniently located. I absolutely love driving my new car!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TAYLOR B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Reliable Vehicle

I am enjoying my new car and I feel that it is reliable and safe. It meets all of my safety requirements. It has great gas mileage and it's very stylish and sporty. I am unsatisfied with the service I received at the Autonation Hyundai dealership in Hilton Head. I bought my car from them and quickly realized the back driver's side window doesn't always roll down and the window lock function does not work at all. I drove an hour away to have them fix it and was told there was nothing wrong with it. This is completely unacceptable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/01/2022 02:29 PM
Hello, Taylor. We're sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151 and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

BE
gravatar
BRIAN E.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

We love the car

We purchased another Elantra 10 years ago and it is the best car we have ever owned. There has never been a maintenance concern and we put 200,000 miles on it. It rides and drives like a car you would expect to be much more expensive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DANIEL L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Efficient, economical and easy to operate

We purchased this vehicle after much research. We found that the dealer was fair in pricing, not gouging during pandemic, very easy to deal with and gave us all the information requested in a timely fashion to enable us to make a value decision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
TARAE A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra 2022

I love this car I just wouldn’t suggest it for anyone as tall as me or anyone who has kids. My favorite features and his car is the heat of seeds the air conditioner also the stereo system is the best thing about this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MICHAEL R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2022
Verified Review

All is good

All is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MANPREET K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/29/2022
Verified Review

Transmission is not smooth when accelerating and also making noise at low speeds too

Took it back to the dealer with 800 miles on the car and they said “we are too busy come back another time”. Manager called me back apologized but that’s already too late. Will never service my car there and more so never buying another Hyundai vehicle again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/01/2022 08:02 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Manpreet. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

Displaying reviews 201 - 220 of 901 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Orr Hyundai of Russellville
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(284 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(6) ReScores