Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(910 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(910 Reviews)

MG
gravatar
Martin G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

already have a recall on tension buckle. Cant lift winshield wipers. no garage door opener

I love the styling of car and it's features. The digital display is nice. I like to use the Hyundai App to remotely start car and to see if doors are locked.. Don't really use the sunroof since it is very hot.outside. What is the purpose of lane guidance when you get a message to put hands on steering wheel. doesn't work that great if there is a crosswalk or skid marks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DONALD V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

eLANTRA OVERALL, I WOULD PURCHASE ONE AGAIN

The Elantra: The vehicle's safety features perform well, love it. Comfortable ride for long-distance driving. passenger space is excellent, great fuel economy. Exterior body design gets a 10 rating,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOSEPH P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

It surprised me. Love it.

At first I just wanted SUV or truck. But how gas prices are. So I got Elantra. Best car I’ve ever own “other than my Santa Cruz” I love how sporty it looks and kinda zippy when your hit the gas. It’s great on gas. Smooth ride. Love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DRAKE D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Sleek look, great handling

Wyddy Vega, from Bob Mayberry Hyundai in Indian Trail NC, was my sales rep and she was great! Sleek look, great handling, overall it was a great experience. Only thing is connectivity and telemetrics
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HA
gravatar
HEMANT A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra

Great car! I love the car, it has everything i ever wanted on a car. Al did a great job with explaining every feature in the car. the head lights of the car are so bright. it drives so smooth and love it very much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Robert C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Elantra Experience

This is my fourth Elantra Leased. I am very pleased with the performance, fuel economy and the new look. I was disappointed that my lease was almost double in price and should have shopped around a little or visited another Hyundai Dealership to compare pricing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CHAD T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Sleek and performance

This vehicle is sleek and performs well for a four-cylinder engine. Gets excellent gas mileage. Highly recommended. Comfortable to drive, and handles very well even if the roads are a little bumpy. The exterior looks very modern and sharp.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
NOEL R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Great limited edition!

Truly, to be the first Elantra Vehicle in my life style, I have to give it to Hyundai! Modern, stylish and powerful vehicle! Great color! Exterior and Interior outstanding modern grade! Truly enjoying and Loving every bit of it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VV
gravatar
VIOLET V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Love my new 2022 Elantra

This is my fourth Elantra since I decided to Lease my vehicle. The comfort and ease this car puts me in is the reason I keep coming back for the new release every 3 years (when my lease is up). I've recommended an Elantra to everyone in my close-knit group of friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SUHAS B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Stylish

Good looking car interior and exterior, blue link feature with remote unlock,start is great. Phone projection works beautifully. Only issue for me is the pickup from a fully stopped position and performance on incline slopes. There is also a little bit of push from the wind at 70 mph which makes me think the car is very light weight.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHARON S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

48 mpg

I’m impressed with overall quality and performance of my Elantra. The safety features helped prevent another vehicle from hitting my car as it swerved into my lane. I highly recommend an Elantra due to all the features that have contributed to enjoyable road trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2022
Verified Review

Elantra

I would highly recommend Bentley Hyundai in Huntsville! They have a lot of options to choose from and priced right! Charles was my salesman he went above and beyond for us I will definitely be back for our next vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KN
gravatar
KIMBERLY N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2022
Verified Review

Love my ride

Purchased my 22 Hyundai Elantra in April. I love the style of this car. The only thing I’d like to change are the plastic panels next to the side rear windows. Literally everything else about this car is perfect. Gas mileage excellent, radio, interior beautiful
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HK
gravatar
HEE NAM K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

very good experience

very good experience the renton dealership has very good customer service. That made purchasing the vehicle a better experience overall.I am very happy with my purchase. Fun,comfortable and safe to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VL
gravatar
VANCE L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

Very pleased with quality and comfort

Seems well built and has a great warranty. I love the mpg. I'm 6'2" and I have plenty of room in the front and back seats. I wish the limited trim level had wireless Android auto, but otherwise the level of technology is good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
SHANE O.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

Love the Hyundai Elantra Limited

So far I absolutely love my new Elantra Limited. The technology and safety features are what influenced me the most. The fuel mileage has been amazing. I am averaging 40.8 mpg so far. I will buy another Hyundai again. I will buy from Van Horn Hyundai because of their honesty and professionalism.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BRYAN W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

Perfect addition to our family

We really really enjoy our new Hyundai Elantra. We considered a Honda Civic, a Toyota Camry, and a Nissan Altima and ultimately landed on the Elantra. It had the best fuel economy and the best warranty by far. Those two things were important in our decision to purchase a new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOHN P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

Great styling, smooth ride

Love Hyundai, had three others traded one with 425,000 miles another with 325,000 and the last one with205,000 miles. Very dependable. Warranty is excellent, not the bumper to bumper like it used to be, but still alright.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOHN G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2022
Verified Review

Manual N Line

2022 manual N Line in Black. I love everything about this car except the infotainment system. It is horrible. It only works with external sources through Bluetooth. So if u have your music on a usb thumb drive it will not work at all. You are forced to use apple music or some other streaming garbage through your phone. U can use the radio and thats it. Total BS. And no LED headlights unless you pony up almost 30k for the Limited.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ANAHI F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2022
Verified Review

New

Amazing car. I get great gas mileage, it’s a fast car. I feel very safe driving it. Every one tells me how beautiful my car looks. I’m obsessed, would definitely recommend this car. I regret not buying one sooner!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 221 - 240 of 894 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Orr Hyundai of Russellville
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(284 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(6) ReScores