Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(319 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(319 Reviews)

UO
gravatar
UDECHUKWU O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Car to have

Driving this car is a great experience. Initially wanted a an SUV which eventually i will get but the sedan definitely holds it own. Biggest player for me was leg room and this Elantra definitely provides the best solution for it. Driving the car is very smooth and would highly recommend for a single or solo drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
Craig K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022

Highly Recommended

I am eternally grateful to XAP CREDIT SOLUTION and will ensure that I keep recommending XAP because they're the best credit repair company for helping me fix my credit score from 470 to 805 within a period of 5days. We had the issues of not being able to rent an apartment or own a house; to obtain a loan to clear my son’s school fees wasn’t possible as a result of poor credit score. I had several late payments to the extent my car was almost repossessed hence I couldn’t meet up with the payment. XAP changed the narrative just after I contacted them. This company has proven beyond reasonable doubt that they are experts in credit repair. Therefore, I strongly recommend you contact via 🅔🅜🅐🅘🅛:🅧🅐🅟🅒🅡🅔🅓🅘🅣🅢🅞🅛🅤🅣🅘🅞🅝@🅖🅜🅐🅘🅛.🅒🅞🅜 🅞🅡 🅣🅔🅧🅣 +❶ (❽⓿❶) ❾❽❽ ❾❽❾⓿to any person who may need the services of a legit hacker. They’re very swift. Note: I wasn’t paid in any way to write this 5 star review.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
REBECCA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2022
Verified Review

2023 Elantra N-Line is fun and affordable

We love our 2023 Elantra N-Line. Excellent driving experience with responsive acceleration, steering and breaking. A lot of bang for the buck! We’re easily getting 36 mpg average on an everyday mix of suburban and highway driving while still enjoying the kick from the turbo engine. Lots of great interior features too with a good backup camera, and it pairs seamlessly with your phone for music and calls. The front seats are terrific, holding you in, and there’s awesome legroom for the backseats. All in all a well designed car that’s really fun to drive (bring on the curvy roads!) and comfortable too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOSHUA B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2022
Verified Review

Had a great experience super helpful and was able to work with me on the cost

Went in not expecting to get a car ended up getting a good deal for it. Super happy with it. Had a car that was close to breaking down and knew I wanted a Hyundai. I was looking towards the Elantra because of the gas mileage and love how I don’t have to fill up as frequently now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2022
Verified Review

Elantra Checks all the boxes

Perfect vehicle for new driver with major safety features at an affordable cost. At the same time, the car is great to look at runs smoothly. Hyundai of Turnersville is the best in terms of ensuring a smooth sale process.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WA
gravatar
WAQAR A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful car with amazing features

The build quality is great and it drives well. It comes loaded with features. I love the 10 inch infotainment display. The car is designed with user experience in mind. All the buttons are placed conveniently and easy to use. Oh and how can I forget about the amazing fuel economy. I also love being able to remote start the car using the app and also being able to know where the car is located at all times.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ALI S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Vehicle Purchase

My vehicle is awesome and has tons of options that we love. I get great fuel economy which is what I was looking for. I love the red paint and the overall look of the vehicle is nice. I an glad I came to Earnhardt Hyundai for my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
RYAN K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

2023 Elantra check engine light after less than 1 month

I really love the style, performance, and gas mileage of my 2023 Elantra. Problem is check engine light came on less than 1 month after purchase. Dealership can't see vehicle for two more months. I'm not noticing any problems with performance, but am worried since it's such a new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRITNEY S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra N Line

I purchased a 2023 Hyundai Elantra N line. I was looking around the dealership at something different and it caught my eye. It has so many beautiful lines and looked aggressive and sporty. I looked at the inside and fell in love with the gauge cluster and infotainment system. I knew this was the car I wanted to leave with. I have always drove Hondas since getting my first car back in 2006. I thought there was nothing better. I had a 2019 Honda civic sport hatch that I sold to a dealership because it had lost so much quality that Honda used to have, and just really felt clunky and flat when driving it. I bought a 2021 Kia seltos in its place, but it was just not for me. My Hyundai Elantra n line has everything you could ever want in a sportier sedan. It handles well, throttle response is great, and the exhaust sounds perfect. I absolutely love and recommend this car. I never thought I would see the day where I would pick a Hyundai over a Honda, but here we are and I am 1,000% happy with my choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KRISTEN F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

I absolutely love my 2023 Hyundai Elantra. I would recommend this car to anyone! This car really is wonderful and I would sell it to people myself if I could honestly. Just give me some car selling experience and I would sell it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
AMANDA B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra

Love the car, dealership experience was great as well, love the color and feel of the car with the new features. Owner an Elantra for many years and came back due to the nature of the vehicle and how well it kept up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PAUL R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

Excellent value for price

Performs well and safety equipment allows peace of mind while driving. Fuel economy is a plus in this economy. Comfortable smooth ride with engine performance when needed. Appearance is pleasing to the eye
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
ERNEST A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

Nice Features

Hyundai's best car warranty, sleek design, alloy wheels, color-electric shadow, Hyundai Blue Link car system, Apple CarPlay, and the rest of the SEL model's standard features It's very comfortable and spacious on the inside. I'm not as easily cramped in the driver's seat as I was in my previous vehicle. I also like the ability to remotely start your vehicle so that the interior is cool or warm when you get in. I like the gas mileage and the handling. The trunk is enormous and has numerous functions that I am still trying to figure out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RICHARD W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

My first new car

After buying a used Elantra I new I wanted something at least as good comfortable and pleasant to look at. Every detail of this car has me wanting to always have this car in new condition. Clean, quiet, responsive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HL
gravatar
HAROLD L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

Love it

This is a First Time I had a Hyundai. Now I had it for 2month and I love it .Interior and exterior are looking good. Performance are beautiful. Should research about headlight. It was difficult drive at night. Otherwise perfect vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZN
gravatar
ZACHERY N.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Car, but maybe a recall???

Less than 3,000 miles on the car and when accelerating around a corner the low oil level light flashes the dash. Then goes away when you stop at the next light. I stopped to check the oil level and it was actually a little less than a quart higher than it was supposed to be. So I scheduled to have it looked at and the dealership scheduled me out 1 month, so I drove it like normal. Took it in at business open hoping to have a call at around 1-2ish but 3 rolls around and I call them. The service guy tells me he hasn’t even looked at my car yet and won’t get to it till tomorrow. So came and got my car because I have things to do and told them to call me when they have time to look at my car. Still haven’t taken it back in… I’ve assessed the issue to be an oil pump or an oil sensor of some sort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBERT S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

The new 80s

This car makes me feel like a bladerunner/cyberpunk character. Has good options nice looks and all around good style if it had some old school rims it would be perfect. And the interior feels very luxurious for the price range
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
PAMELA J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Love this car!

We absolutely love our Elantra N Line! It drives like a dream. Between the turbo engine and the fuel clutch transmission it drives like sport coupe but is surprisingly spacious and comfortable. This car replaced our Carolla S and it offers much more comfortable seating, trunk space performance and safety.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CULLEN G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Elantra review

23 Elantra Limited is the perfect car for anyone looking for that sporty yet classy-looking car. Drive is smooth and comfortable, even for taller people. This is a great car for anyone not looking to break the bank on a four door sedan. Amazing car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
AARON V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

no title

I enjoy driving this vehicle. Handles great. No major issue I have with it yet. I bought it due to unexpected issues with my last vehicle. The audio sounds great when it's being used. The Air Conditioning felt good too. The safety features are great as I drive quite a bit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 314 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burdick Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(60) ReScores