Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(140 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(140 Reviews)

AH
gravatar
Alexis H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022

fund recovery

I almost lost about $225k of my inheritance funds to a self acclaimed broker I met through Telegram and promised me a 35% return on every of my investment including bonuses. I quickly invested because I was seeking financial freedom not knowing I was only trying to enrich someone else. I was denied withdrawals after I already invested demanding for more fees before I could take out my profit and my capital then I knew I’ve been cheated immediately I came online to find an expert who deals with fund retrieval then I found Hackwest{at}writeme[.]cOm/ Whatsapp:+1 424 307 2638 who was able to get back my funds completely without asking for upfront payment, then I got to know legitimate recovery team still exist cause I’ve read reviews of the fake ones. Avoid being burnt again and get connected to the West now! The best fund recovery firm.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SUSAN T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra

This is my 2nd Hyundai Elantra and I love this car. I still have my 2010 Elantra and now I have the 2023 Elantra and couldn't be happier. This is a difficult time to buy or lease a car with inventory so low but they were able to find the car I wanted !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANTONIO S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Overall good experience

i enjoyed most of what the vehicle its self is so not much to say besides I would of liked to get the model with a sun roof but they were not in stock at the time of purchase. So new vehicles would be nice if more options were available at the time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARY L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Great car, great mileage, great warranty, great price.

This car has every safety feature known. It gets over 50 miles per gallon. One Hundred Thousand mile warranty. All for $21,000! This is the car I bought new this year, and this is the car I will buy again when the time comes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CALEB F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Great Car | Average Dealer

There's a few more features I really want added, but the dealership wasn't willing to work with me. The car itself is great regardless, and it's generally a great brand. If I was able to get those other features dealt with, I'd give a 5 star.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JORDAN B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Great car for a great price

I was very pleasantly surprised getting my first Hyundai and the experience with the dealership was nothing but pleasant! I believe Hyundai has gained a customer for life! I will definitely recommend them to anyone who asks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
AMANDA C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Doesn’t feel safe

The Elantra does not feel safe. Interstate driving is ver scary for me I will be getting rid of this car as soon as gas prices stabilize. The car is very shaky and jerky at interstate speeds. I made a bad purchase I definately regret
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Tatyana B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

2023 Elantra

Great vehicle very nice design, price too. Gift for my daughter. She loves this car. Great experience with salesman Jeffrey Robinson. Buying many cars from him already. Will come back for next vehicle soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ERIK M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Great little car

The Elantra is a great little car. Impressive content for a small car and very impressive gas mileage. For a sub 30k car, it does everything it should without an issue. We are able to carry 4 adults comfortably.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARIO B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Luvvvv my new car

My new car makes me feel beautiful and fancy. My 2023 Elantra is exactly what I expected it to be and more. Hyundai has done a great job with these newer model vehicles. Looks sporty and classy. I will most definitely recommend my friends and family go to Hyundai and join the Hyundai family. Thanks!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RICHARD G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

23 elantra

Clean looking car. It’s good on gas, comfortable, drives smooth, and doesn’t really have any cons. I’m very happy with my purchase and think you should all considering purchasing a hyundai of your own
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANNMARIE M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

I love it

I love it because the price was reasonable. Great on gas! Very comfortable driving! Plenty of leg room. Only thing that I don’t like is the windshield wipers sit below the hood & can’t be lifted for snow storms.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
EMILY B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

NA

NA……………………please see everything I put. Was defrauded into getting car. …,……….,………..,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,contacted dealership and finance and wanted a conference call and nothing was done…,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/26/2022 01:30 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We urge you to speak with Hyundai Motor Finance at (800) 523-4030. ^cc

MF
gravatar
Max F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022

Easy Loan Access

michealmurphy@repairman.com will help you get any kind of loan with a very low interest rate. He assisted me and this didn't take long to access. I encourage you to contact Michael today for your loan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRIAN S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Reliable car for everything use. Great looking and fuel efficient vehicle. Price of less than $30,000 but more then $20,000 still kinda high for a sedan. But has more space then the older model elantras.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
MYRNA V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Love my new Hyundai Elantra SEL

This car is beautiful inside and out. Driving it is a dream. Performs so well. Love the gas mileage it is getting. Sitting in the front seat is like sitting in the cockpit of a race car or an airplane.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FA
gravatar
FARAH A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Excellent experience

A unique car that is convenient to all people single or family. Spacious and comfortable car with modernized features and look. Heavy duty and elegant exterior and interior look serving all purposes while driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DANIEL B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

GREAT

WAS A OVER ALL GREAT EXPERIENCE TO PURCHASE THE VEHICLE FROM ST PETERS HYUNDAI DEALERSHIP. WILL DO BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN. PLEASE SEE BEN FROM HYUNDAI ST PETERS TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE WAS APLEASURE TO WORK WITH .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ADAM M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Stylish and solid behiclr

The exterior has the lines of a performance car, the interior is ideally designed for the driver. The controls are all easily reached with the displays configured for maximum visibility. The seat is perhaps the most comfortable one I’ve yet to regularly sit in (which is crucial for my 2hr each way commute) I would highly recommend this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DONELLA L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Love it.

Great car. Love the feature. Just needs a sunroof. Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool yea yea yea yes yes yes awesome cool awesome yes yea
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 141 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Central Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1761 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(104) ReScores