Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(159 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(159 Reviews)

NR
gravatar
NORMA R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

na

naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
AMY S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Best car I ever had

The car runs great the sounds and alarms are perfect especially when you are driving and listening to music they cut out the music then you get the alarm sound which is really a good idea so that you don't get distracted by the music being so loud the entertainment features are awesome and the way you can manuver with the stirring wheel to get the different options on display to show you are doing good on Eco (smart) is a great idea to add to all the vehicles I am proud to call myself a Hyundai guy from now on two thumbs up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DHARMENDRA D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

GOOD

GOOD VECHILE BUT ALL THE DEALERS ARE NOT GIVING GOOD SERVICE. THE DEALERS SPECIALLY SERVICE SIDE SHOULD BE MORE FRIENDLY AND TRANSPERENT. DEALERS SHOULD BE ALSO EQUIPPED WITH SPARES IN ORDER TO COMPLETE THE REPAIR/ REPLACEMENT JOBS IN TIME. I HAVE STILL NOT RECEIVED MY SECOND KEY AFTER ONE MONTH OF PURCHASE
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JONATHAN M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Great affordable commuter car

The styling of the new elantra is excellent, interior and exterior. The comfort on the inside of the car is also very very good. The ride quality is fantastic on top of great gas mileage, and the space in the car and trunk is deceivingly large.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JARED G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Vehicle is great.

The vehicle is great. Being contacted by Hyundai every single day via email, phone, and text is very taxing. Being forced to do a satisfaction survey is cool and all, but the real nail in the coffin is the 200 word minimum for this review summary.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JORGE G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

2023 hyundai elantra

too soon to give a score yet only put about 1300 miles so far and thats only been in 2 trips so far its been great, love the style and interior space that has . i wish dealers wouldn't take advantage of the car supply and mark up prices or sell u packages that u wont even use/need when you want to buy a new car,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
STEPHEN H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Reliable and sleek

I needed something reliable, and was also hoping for something that looked good too. My expectations are blown away with the 23’ Elantra, and I know I have a car that I can count on, and look good too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHLOE M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Was comfortable and easy, no peer pressure.

All staff was highly accommodating and patient when waiting for the car to be dropped off and filling out paperwork. I just have to bring it in for a couple tweaks about the steering wheel, but everything else is perfect. It's easy to operate and feels comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DEBRA G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Quiet easy to drive and feels safe

I only have had this car for a little over a month. Its somewhat hard to evaluate at this time. The driving has been awesome, I am not sure about the fuel economy I only filled up twice, guess that is good, Let me drive this car for a year and then ask me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JEAN D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Was a good experience purchasing this vehicle.

I love this car. I love the fuel consumption. the take off on ts car is quick! when i pull up to a light and people want to race. I just giggle and take off leaving them in the dust. It is a fun car ti drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BARBARA R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

We love the vehicle.

Including these 2 new vehicles, we have owned 6 Hyundai vehicles. That says it all. Now, your survey is starting to get on my nerves. I put a review in, and I have to have 200 words minimum so I am going to keep talking until I reach that maximum. Perhaps you want to review your survey process and not leave the customer with a bad taste in their mouth when doing a review for the Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANGELA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

We were in and out and the salesperson was amazing . So happy we had such a great experience

We love the vehicle , sporty, drives well and roomy . The salesman exceeded our expectations . We are happy with our purchase and will tell others and we will definitely make sure to come back . Thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WILLIAM S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Love the car except the problems I’ve been having, the lock window button does not work, Bluetooth screen sometimes goes black and I have to turn the car back off and on to then get it to work. There is a light that comes up whenever I turn my car off saying check back seats even though they are fine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LASHANDA G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Great

My experience was great.. This is my second time purchasing a Hyundai car.. I’m very happy with my purchase and hopefully continue to do business with Hyundai…………………………………………………………………………………………,,,,,,,,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HP
gravatar
HYUN P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Redesigned !

Love the features newly planted. ambient lighting on door panels and ctr facia. 1.6T looks enough to feel some driving enjoyment. Limited option but no garage door opener gave me a little disappointment. Hood gap also feel bad. Also I wanted seat backing when engine off. mostly no issue. sales rep in dealership looks try to do best. This car is for my 17year old 2nd boy. He likes it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JOSEPH N.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Very happy

Happy with the new car. I leased it from Rick Case Hyundai the dealership gave great customer service. Minor wheel alignment and balanced issues,have appointment on 10/4/22 for repairs . I also need someone at the dealership to show me how to use radio and navigation functions
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
GRACIE V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Awesome car

Such a nice car with a lot of upgrades! Great on gas mileage! Sound system in car is great and easily connects to phone for a hands free listening experience. Has good safety features like back up camera, blind spot detectors, and car sensors!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KARLA B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

My experience was great Adam was very professional he explained everything thoroughly. Showed us the vehicle and explained everything I needed to know showed us how to work the car.Overall a great experience
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
STANLEY P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Good

Wish cat radio had CD to listen to MP 3 CD audio books, or plug in jack for sound from the walkman. Had to buy speaker for walkman to listen to MP 3 CD audio books. Also had some trouble getting tire pressure to shoe on center display, not sure if all options are working.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSHUA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

I feel great about my new Hyundai Elantra

Great car, glad I made the purchase. The car itself has a great interior and exterior. The engine sounds great and works well. Great features for safety and for driving in general. Overall it is an extremely well crafted vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 163 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7278 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(242) ReScores