Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(153 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(153 Reviews)

JD
gravatar
JEAN D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Was a good experience purchasing this vehicle.

I love this car. I love the fuel consumption. the take off on ts car is quick! when i pull up to a light and people want to race. I just giggle and take off leaving them in the dust. It is a fun car ti drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BARBARA R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

We love the vehicle.

Including these 2 new vehicles, we have owned 6 Hyundai vehicles. That says it all. Now, your survey is starting to get on my nerves. I put a review in, and I have to have 200 words minimum so I am going to keep talking until I reach that maximum. Perhaps you want to review your survey process and not leave the customer with a bad taste in their mouth when doing a review for the Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANGELA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

We were in and out and the salesperson was amazing . So happy we had such a great experience

We love the vehicle , sporty, drives well and roomy . The salesman exceeded our expectations . We are happy with our purchase and will tell others and we will definitely make sure to come back . Thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WILLIAM S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Love the car except the problems I’ve been having, the lock window button does not work, Bluetooth screen sometimes goes black and I have to turn the car back off and on to then get it to work. There is a light that comes up whenever I turn my car off saying check back seats even though they are fine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LASHANDA G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Great

My experience was great.. This is my second time purchasing a Hyundai car.. I’m very happy with my purchase and hopefully continue to do business with Hyundai…………………………………………………………………………………………,,,,,,,,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HP
gravatar
HYUN P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Redesigned !

Love the features newly planted. ambient lighting on door panels and ctr facia. 1.6T looks enough to feel some driving enjoyment. Limited option but no garage door opener gave me a little disappointment. Hood gap also feel bad. Also I wanted seat backing when engine off. mostly no issue. sales rep in dealership looks try to do best. This car is for my 17year old 2nd boy. He likes it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JOSEPH N.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Very happy

Happy with the new car. I leased it from Rick Case Hyundai the dealership gave great customer service. Minor wheel alignment and balanced issues,have appointment on 10/4/22 for repairs . I also need someone at the dealership to show me how to use radio and navigation functions
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
GRACIE V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Awesome car

Such a nice car with a lot of upgrades! Great on gas mileage! Sound system in car is great and easily connects to phone for a hands free listening experience. Has good safety features like back up camera, blind spot detectors, and car sensors!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KARLA B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

My experience was great Adam was very professional he explained everything thoroughly. Showed us the vehicle and explained everything I needed to know showed us how to work the car.Overall a great experience
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
STANLEY P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Good

Wish cat radio had CD to listen to MP 3 CD audio books, or plug in jack for sound from the walkman. Had to buy speaker for walkman to listen to MP 3 CD audio books. Also had some trouble getting tire pressure to shoe on center display, not sure if all options are working.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSHUA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

I feel great about my new Hyundai Elantra

Great car, glad I made the purchase. The car itself has a great interior and exterior. The engine sounds great and works well. Great features for safety and for driving in general. Overall it is an extremely well crafted vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ERIC B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

2023 Elantra N Line

I love my 2023 Elantra N Line, the only exception is that the wireless connection is not standard in this vehicle and that my Android Auto is not working in it either. Very frustrated about that. I spend alot of time on the road so this is an important feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PK
gravatar
Peter K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai has great cars Service & sales

My Hyubdai Elantra SEL is a great car & John Lyons is a great salesman to deal with. This is the second Hyundai Elantra I have bought. Service at Coastal Hyundai Is great too. I highly recommend the Coastal Hyundai & the Elantra
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
Alexis H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022

fund recovery

I almost lost about $225k of my inheritance funds to a self acclaimed broker I met through Telegram and promised me a 35% return on every of my investment including bonuses. I quickly invested because I was seeking financial freedom not knowing I was only trying to enrich someone else. I was denied withdrawals after I already invested demanding for more fees before I could take out my profit and my capital then I knew I’ve been cheated immediately I came online to find an expert who deals with fund retrieval then I found Hackwest{at}writeme[.]cOm/ Whatsapp:+1 424 307 2638 who was able to get back my funds completely without asking for upfront payment, then I got to know legitimate recovery team still exist cause I’ve read reviews of the fake ones. Avoid being burnt again and get connected to the West now! The best fund recovery firm.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SUSAN T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra

This is my 2nd Hyundai Elantra and I love this car. I still have my 2010 Elantra and now I have the 2023 Elantra and couldn't be happier. This is a difficult time to buy or lease a car with inventory so low but they were able to find the car I wanted !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANTONIO S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Overall good experience

i enjoyed most of what the vehicle its self is so not much to say besides I would of liked to get the model with a sun roof but they were not in stock at the time of purchase. So new vehicles would be nice if more options were available at the time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARY L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Great car, great mileage, great warranty, great price.

This car has every safety feature known. It gets over 50 miles per gallon. One Hundred Thousand mile warranty. All for $21,000! This is the car I bought new this year, and this is the car I will buy again when the time comes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CALEB F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Great Car | Average Dealer

There's a few more features I really want added, but the dealership wasn't willing to work with me. The car itself is great regardless, and it's generally a great brand. If I was able to get those other features dealt with, I'd give a 5 star.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JORDAN B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Great car for a great price

I was very pleasantly surprised getting my first Hyundai and the experience with the dealership was nothing but pleasant! I believe Hyundai has gained a customer for life! I will definitely recommend them to anyone who asks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
AMANDA C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Doesn’t feel safe

The Elantra does not feel safe. Interstate driving is ver scary for me I will be getting rid of this car as soon as gas prices stabilize. The car is very shaky and jerky at interstate speeds. I made a bad purchase I definately regret
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 154 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hudson Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2652 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(271) ReScores