Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(305 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(305 Reviews)

HQ
gravatar
HARRY Q.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Elantra Rocks!

The Elantra is well equipped, competitively priced, and warranty is unmatched. The styling and performance of the Elantra are also exceptional. Just be realistic when considering it’s power compared to other vehicles in the same class. Do not compare this vehicle to a high horsepower performance vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Robin C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

I love this car

This is my 3rd leased Elantra and have never had any problems with any of them. I love the new style and safety features. I love how it handles. I will most likely buy this vehicle at the end of the lease.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SHARON P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

I love my new car

In love with my Hyundai, it drives so smooth and is very reliable. I love that I can turn it on using my phone. This is going to come in handy during the cold winter months. The driving assist and lane control are also very useful features
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AO
gravatar
ANN-MARIE O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Good car for the price.

It's not fancy but it gets me where I am going. the safety features are good. The console storage is small. The manual forward/back seat bar is a not easy to reach. There really should be a rear windshield wiper. The entertainment display is obscured by the steering wheel. There is a weird divider that doesn't seem to serve a purpose between the driver and passenger. I love the blue link remote controls.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARCO C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2022
Verified Review

Excellent value, thrifty on gas, and zippy commuter vehicle!

For less than 25k I was able to purchase a new vehicle with standard 10 yr / 100k mile warranty, adaptive cruise control and lane centering. Averaging over 40 MPG with mixed driving. Love my new 2023 Hyundai Elantra!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CATHRYN C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2022
Verified Review

Central Florida Hyundai is the best dealership I’ve bought a car from!

The team at Central Florida Hyundai is the best!! Wendy went out of her way and was awesome! But every single person there was amazing. Different managers and sales people made sure we were comfortable. Outstanding on every level.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
ROBERT E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2022
Verified Review

MPG

In 5 weeks drove 4500 miles (rideshare) and got 43 M.P.G. Xxxxxxxxxx. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. XxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxXxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JAMIE T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful, Practical Car!

I love my new Hyundai Elantra N Line! It is a beautifully designed car with a super smooth ride. I love the design of the exterior lights, especially the back! Interior is spacious and I love the split back fold down seats, in case I need extra trunk space. Only complaint is the wired Apple Car Play. Not a huge deal though since I can simply do music via Bluetooth if I don’t feel like connecting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Paint issues

Had marks under paint. No iphone digital key. No wireless carplay. Annoying alert when accessary mode is on. Vehicle panels where not aligned to cars hood. More gap on drivers side then on the passengers side of car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/07/2022 10:11 AM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

RJ
gravatar
RAYMOND J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle for the price.

Excellent vehicle for the price. The Elantra is a safe vehicle. This is my sixth Hyundai that I have purchased. I will consider another Hyundai product when my lease is up. The safety features are very up to date with other auto manufacturers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
Erich S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022

New car purchase

Love the car. Vehicle was reasonable in price and has excellent warranty. Vehicle is equipped with many safety features like lane keep assist, blind spot detection, forward collision. All these standard features keep you safe
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ERICK S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Great car , excellent warranty and very safe to drive. Vehicle is equipped with many safety features like lane keep assist, blind spot warning forward collision. These features keep you and your loved ones safe
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHAEL C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

Overall satisfaction.

Styling is nice. Fuel economy is good. I have gotten many compliments on the styling and color. There are some drawbacks though. The seats are heated which is nice but it would be nice to have the steering wheel heated also. No power seats. No place for sunglasses other than on the charger pad or in the center console.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SYLVIA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

My experience was wonderful!

I am very happy with my new Elantra. It is much "fancier" than I expected to be able to buy. I expect to have many wonderful and fun years with it - and I expect that I will have very few - if any - problems with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JESSICA M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

My experience with the car so far has been great ! I love body and the remote start is a must.

My experience with the car so far has been great ! I would recommend the Hyundai Elantra N line in the future. The color really impressed me and the diamond cut on the side really makes the car stand out!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ND
gravatar
NICHOLAS D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Great car with great fuel economy

The car looks great.It is fun to drive .Is is fairly roomy.I am averaging over 40 MPG. The navigation system is very accurate.I have owned many Hyundai autos since 1986.I am very loyal to the brand.I have been recommending it to family and friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LILLIAN K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Excellent sales rep--I felt fully informed about the car

Easy drive, maneuvering. I don't go far, but enjoy seeing the gas economy. Very quiet vehicle. Happy with the dealership, the financials and the performance. You are making this tooooooooo wordy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LJ
gravatar
LORI J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Great experience at the dealership! Very knowledgeable and friendly sales staff, found the perfect vehicle for me

Excellent gas mileage saving me a ton of money, the design and features inside the car feel like a luxury vehicle at an affordable price. The safety features have already helped me avoid a collision and the remote start and lock/unlock features via Bluelink are so convenient.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MUMBI A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful dealer experience

Nicole was my dealer and she was wonderful, from start to finish. She was up-front, kind and patient. There were some delays getting the car inspected and she checked on me multiple times to make sure I was okay. I can't thank her enough for being so amazing!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MORRISON J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Great

Love it. It is sporty and good to handle. It looks sleek and stylish. A lot of room for the size. Big trunk, love the extra features. Wish there were usb ports for backseat passengers. That seems like a sloppy mistake. Overall I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 300 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Burke Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2300 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(69) ReScores