Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(548 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(548 Reviews)

RV
gravatar
RICHARD V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle with tons of features

The Elantra is a great vehicle that has all of the safety and convenience features needed for a comfortable driving experience while commuting long and short distances for an affordable price. The vehicle maintenance program covered by the dealership is an added bonus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANTOINETTE B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Great car

Great car for the money. Reliable efficient and stylish. I’d definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a new car. Very fuel efficient with a great turn radius, comfortable with a great sound system,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JASMINE H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

Great

My car is everything I wanted an more, no complaints I love everything about it. I told tayler what I was looking for an she succeeded with the perfect car for me an my family! It drives so smooth and has everything I wanted!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LANE P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

23 Elantra SEL

I love the highway 42 mpg. I got a great deal at the dealership and the 10 year warranty and positive reviews from numerous car sites gives me great confidence in the quality of this vehicle. Its also very fun to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KAREN M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

Elantra Sel con

Love my new car and Brian was great, will consider buying another car as well and will continue to highly recommend Brian and the team at central ave Hyundai.love all the equipment that come in these cars
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
THANH L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Great

I couldn’t ask for a more perfect vehicle. It fits all of my needs including sound, performance, and even the technology. I am thrilled of this vehicle! The staff customer service made it super easy and smooth while purchasing this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
TERRI K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Sporty fuel efficient car

Great car, great warranty-you can’t go wrong with any Elantra model. Excellent on gas mileage in the city and especially traveling! The limited has so many features included it’s amazing. Handles well in the snow too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KATHLEEN C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Pleased with purchase

Comfortable, smooth ride with many safety features. Dashboard features provide great driving feedback details. Appreciate the remote start and touch less trunk pop. Sleek styling. Fuel efficient. Love my Elantra!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARIA M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Nice for the price

Beautiful design, very comforable, good mileage per gallon, nice interior finish, new modern and secure style to open doors and starter key bottom.Big screen on the front panel when your going to reverse. Good radio, Affordable prices. Beautiful cars. ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
DAVID O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Really nice ride

I had leased a 2020 Elantra SE for the last 3 years, but decided to purchase after the lease was up. I considered buying out the lease until I saw the 2023 Elantra SEL. I was gob smacked looking at the interior and body style. After the test drive I was convinced I had met my soul mate. This car is comfortable, quiet, handles like a dream. After purchasing the car I went for a drive. After 2 hours of driving I didn't feel any discomfort or fatigue. I look forward to every drive I make with the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ELLIS B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Great

Good overall car and great dealership service (just wish the car had more interior lighting otherwise no issues) Would definitely recommend the car to other people but dealer markups is way to much as of right now
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ALLEN L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Elantra

Excellent car for the price. Easy to like the car. It is quiet and comfortable to drive, very responsive with a spirited performance and with excellent fuel economy. Trunk space is adequate for my needs. The dashboard array is very good. Seats are comfortable. Engine performance is surprisingly sporty and quiet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YN
gravatar
YOGESH N.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Issue with Carplay

While driving, Carplay doesn’t work and responds extremely late when the maps (using google, apple or waze) is on. This issue was explained and shown to the advisor. Advisor said that there was an issue with the antenna and had to be replaced. Even after replacing the antenna, this issue has not been resolved.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/30/2022 01:15 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Yogesh. Please feel free to contact our BlueLink customer care team at (855) 225-8354, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

EP
gravatar
ERNESTO P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Overall fun good, looking car

From the moment I song is ELANTRA, I knew I had to have it. Define process was quick and easy. I really like the way the car looks, handles, you get a lot of value for your money compared to others. There’s really nothing I can say negatively about it. It’s fun to drive, very good on gas, and the insurance wasn’t expensive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CORYN M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Such Amazing Service

Everyone here was so friendly and professional. The managers and staff had all the answers to my questions. I’d definitely recommend the dealership to anyone and will be back for all of my future vehicles!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
GEREMY F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Elantra N detailed feedback

Although there are some minor nitpicks with interior and exterior styling, and exterior panel fitment, I am highly impressed with vehicle. The vehicle is fun to drive, comfortable, sounds excellent, and looks nice. The major complaints I have are poorly fitting front and rear bumpers, and the strange superfluous plastic piece to the left the gauge cluster.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JESSIE A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

best decision i’ve ever made!!

I love my car it has every feature Inwas looking for. Everyone at the dealer ship provided a great experience and really helped me as much as they could. Chris rizzo especially was great to work with and I will definitely be recommending him to others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BO
gravatar
BRANDON O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Great styling, great features, great mpg

I had a great experience at the Hyundai dealership. They found me a new car when new cars were difficult to get and didn't charge over MSRP. Hyundai finance gave me a great interest rate and a rebate. The Hyundai Elantra NLine looks great, gets great gas mileage and is fun to drive. It has a sporty look and sports feel when driving. You get a lot of car (features) for the money not to mention that they have the best warranty and also include 3 years of maintance. M
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JOSE A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Best car for your bucks

The Elantra essentials well enough for your bucks, looks good, standard safety tech, gas friendly, and available comfort. Elantra with the 2.0-liter four-cylinder will earn up to 33 mpg in the city and 42 mpg on the highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
ERION R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

It was perfect

I had a great experience most of my time was spent on the be phone because I don’t like sitting and waiting all day, the best experience I’ve had buying my first brand new car , they went over and beyond to help me, I wanted a used car and I pulled off in a 2023!! ;) high recommend Beavercreek Jeff Wyler.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 546 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Springfield Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(4095 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(176) ReScores