Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(515 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(515 Reviews)

JD
gravatar
JENNA D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

My experience

It is a cute car and great on gas. I get so many compliments on it, the one con I have is that there is very little quick exceleration. And it is very hard to get in an out of being so low to the ground.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NK
gravatar
NAYANKUMAR K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Comfortable and budget car

I was looking for a budget compact sedan. I compared all the cars from same segment and i chose elantra to get good value for money car. I liked the reliability, car safety features, drive comfort, low cabin noise in this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JACK R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

1400 miles so far

Love the styling and safety features. Very fun car to drive. Handles really well. Noticeably less fatigued after a long road trip through heavy traffic, with the smart cruise control on, versus my previous car that required manual braking and throttle use during heavy or stop and go traffic. It took almost no time at all to get used to the blind spot warnings when changing lanes. No I have no need to turn my head to check for vehicles in the blind spots.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHIU C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Stylish and Tech Filled Bargain

Regardless of your opinion about the exterior styling of the latest gen Elantra, the interior quality and tech in it at this price is unmatched. Depending on the trim level, there are so many features provided that other automakers simply don't at that price level. Ambient lighting in the limited trim is often overlooked, but adds so much to the driving experience and perceived interior quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MICHAEL P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Satisfied with vehicle. Got excellent service

I had an excellent experience buying my new Hyundai elantra sel. Car performance is great. Very comfortable and stylish. I feel safe driving the car with all safety items on the vehicle Love the warranty
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TAMARA W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Love my car!!

Fun to drive! I like the display and all of the options I have. Very stylish interior and exterior. I am still getting to know my car, but so far, I have been very happy with everything. It also gets great gas mileage. I love it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHAHANA M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra 2023

This Vehicle drives very smoothly. The safety features are really great as well. Bluetooth work’s amazing. It’s very spacious too for a small car. I have no complaints when it comes to this car or dealership, 10/10 would recommend to others :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHELLE H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Awesome!!

I love my new car! It drives smoothly. I can see myself driving this car for years due to durability. The seat warmers are a life saver during the chilly winter season. Glad I upgraded to this car. Can’t see myself driving anything else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
gravatar
LIANNA T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Great service with Collin

I got a great price and friendly service with my purchase. Collin was very helpful after I had an accident with my last vehicle and got me into a new car within a day of me looking for one, which relieved a lot of stress.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SZ
gravatar
STEPHEN Z.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Reliable car - looks and runs great

Very few complaints. I just spent 20 minutes on a survey, so I'll just let the numbers speak for themselves. My only complaint is the way the car radio functions with bluetooth. The audio is noticeable lower-quality than if you plug in your phone with a cable. I will be using a cable from now on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ARMANDO R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2023
Verified Review

New Elantra is amazing!

Great car at a great price and great people to work with at the dealership. The incentives are very competitive and the warranty can’t be beat. I’m extremely happy with my purchase and will continue to buy Hyundai vehicles in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHASE M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2023
Verified Review

Great

The vehicle is an overall joy to drive. I’m still in awe that a vehicle that isn’t a hybrid somehow gets consistently gets over 40 mpg. The lane assist and cruise took some getting used to, but now I can’t imagine a car without them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Robert S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Nicely build

Very Good Car!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRET B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Never considered Hyundai. Facts made me purchase.

I didn’t even think Hyundai was a contender. Competitive pricing, 5 year warranty, fuel mileage & drive comfort made me a believer. After dealership visit, it came down to which dealership had the car in stock. I no longer considered other brands.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DEEPU G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle and overall value. Entertainment/navigation system disappoints.

Bought a black SEL with convenience package in early Dec 2022. This trim is the best balance between cost and features. My focus was drive assist and entertainment/nav technology. Lane keep and lane centering technology in Hyundai seems to be the best you can get - unless you are willing to spend 4-5 times on a Tesla or Super Cruise enabled Ford vehicle. This trim also comes with a wider screen and I thought it would be great since I am a heavy user of Apple Car Play. Alan, my main disappointment so-far also stems from the head unit. The fact that this is wired did not bother me before the purchase, since I was thinking that would also mean I won't run into lag issues many wireless units run into. But lo and behold the performance of the head unit is very disappointing. I am on an i-Phone 12 Max and currently on the latest iOS 16.2 and my Hyundai software is also latest ( Oct 2022), but if I use Google Maps for more than ~30 min , it will update my GPS position on the display with a huge delay - anywhere between 1-2 miles or 1-2 minutes. The voice guidance does not lag, so I know the system is learning the accurate position from the GPS antenna, but the display part of it some how buffers and keep you behind. When I drive to a location and reach the destination, if I don't turn off my car I can "watch" my last 1-2 miles of drive happening on the display as if I am watching a video of my drive - it will show the entire drive but "only" a few minutes behind. The head unit also lags in responding to touch similar to some low quality wireless device. Apple Maps, Waze etc. also lags but not to the extent of Google Maps. For reference, I have two other vehicles in my procession which has Car Play - one an older Sony aftermarket system and one on a new Mazda CX-5, neither of those ever showed these kind of behavior with same phones/iOS/cables. Huge disappointment since I see same complaint from many users on reddit and Elantra forums. While this can be seen as a Google Map issue, the fact that I don't experience this with other head units tells me some head unit specific issue is going on. Some users think there is a connection to the outside temperature with- I haven't made that connection yet since I live in a cold region ( temp below freezing) and it has been mostly sub zero temperature after I bought the car, so can't say what would happen in the summer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LEROY S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2023
Verified Review

good

like the carxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
J GARY T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Just bought the car

Have only had the car 4 weeks, how are you suppose to rate reliability, performance, and most other of these question, seeing as the car only has 635 miles on it , ask me in a year or two and we shall see. I am sure i will have more feedback, Right?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Mark D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Fun little car

The Elantra N Line is a good value and fun to drive. It has more pep then the other Elantra's. The car is responsive, good acceleration, and good handling. It has a lot of fun features I was not expecting on a car at this price point. Plus it gets good gas mileage, even if you are like to do a lot of spirited driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MITCHEL P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Amazing car!

Overall experience from the purchase of the car and the technology is equipped was amazing, I love the driving assistance also the blue link app is very helpful I feel I have control on my car from my phone, so smooth to drive and love the contemporary style.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SUMETRIA C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Great gas mileage. Great features. Looks good

I will recommend this brand. Good warranty I like the styling. I like features. The remote start is great on cold winter mornings. I like the gas mileage. A full tanks last longer than any other car I’ve owned
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 512 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Wilson County Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2165 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(134) ReScores