Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(597 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(597 Reviews)

BS
gravatar
BERTHA S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

IMPRESSED

So far we are impressed. It's very comfortable. The cabinet is quiet inside. The motor is strong and its a pleasure to drive. The new model has so many features that benefits both the driver and the passenger. The best feature are the seats. The combination of leather and cloth equate to first class luxury. To add the space inside is generous.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
Gaurang B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Great experience so far

The 2022 Sonata design is sleek, very well improved for both interior and exterior. The car looks stylish, performs well with the Turbo engine and is very comfortable. The in-built Bose speakers are amazing in sound quality and Sport mode pumps in great power in the vehicle to push it forward.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHARLES B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Stylish vehicle

The Hyundai Sonata N Line is a nice stylishly & sporty car. The leg room is nice for a mid-size car. There are lots of nice features like ambient lighting. Excellent safety features. Nice driving car. Road noise is minimal. I like this car !!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AO
gravatar
ALAN O.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Performance

The engine is very responsive excellent power. The CVT transmission ruins the car. This vehicle would be awesome without a CVT transmission. The last Hyundai I had did not have a CVT transmission and I preferred a non CVT compared to a CVT. I will never purchase another vehicle of any manufacture with a CVT transmission. Upon reviewing future automobiles this is the single most important issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
AMY A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

Nice car

Great car for the price. Tons of safety features along with a great interior with a good looking exterior. Love the color choices and the tires and rims a plus with the dash layout makes this car fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
AHMED S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

So much malfunctions

So much malfunctions in the Hyundai Sonata 2022. So much wind coming through as well. Speakers have a knock on the doors. Sunroof/moonroof has wind coming through as well as doors. Car has a lot of technology malfunctions from factory.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JOLI T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

1 year and very happy w/my Sonata

First Hyundai purchased after my beloved Ford Fusion Hybrid washed away in a flash flood. Since Ford decided to stop selling them, we moved on, bypassed Honda due to high cost add-ons, and found Hyundai. Wonderful dealership, good service department. The Sonata gets 40-50mph and runs great! I love it, the kids love it. Bought an Elantra 6 months later when another car bit the dust.The 10-yr warranty is also a nice feature among the competition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
ELMER R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022
Verified Review

Good

Good. .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
Richard D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonota

I love the car beautiful car drives great had trouble for a few months getting them to drop the pre-maintenance the long-term maintenance in case something went wrong because I’ve had many vehicles very seldom if any ever had any mechanical problems so basically I finally convinced him I don’t want to long-term maintenance where I pay extra took a few months to get it taken off of the title don’t know for sure if they got it done for sure I haven’t been given piece of paper saying how much was knocked off or how much I still owe basically on the car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CHESTER D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

IFFY

I have driven it for one year. The inconsistencies are enough to drive me crazy. But I am getting an average of 55 mpg for the last 3000 miles. Now for the dirt. You cannot press a button when you exit to lock the doors. You have to feel the door handle on the outside like a pervert to get it to lock - and good luck with that! If you are of average height, forget about using the Heads UP Display. You have to put the seat all the way down and scrunch down to see it. There are so many options, oh so many options. I came across the weather map once, don't know how and I haven't been able to find it again. Finding your comfort level with the dash board display takes some time. Then the car will decide to change it and it takes up to a half hour to get it back to where it was. If you are old and slow, the trunk will keep opening when you walk by. I am still looking how to shut that off. The gas access cover does NOT lock. I have had gas siphoned out twice now. Sometimes when I come back to the car it will not let me in until I find the key and use the fob. In the winter time that is NO fun. The tail lights collect snow. A lot. And the tips are very sharp. You cannot clean you wiper blades or even change them because the car automatically stows them when you turn them off or stop the engine. But I am getting 55 mpg!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SHIVELY W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

Jaylen at Borman Hyundai was very knowledgeable, and his help was invaluable

Dealership experience is very good, very quick and efficient. Jaylen at Borman Hyundai was very knowledgeable, and his help was invaluable. Will more than likely shop there again. All individuals at dealership were freindly and courteous
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MARY K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

New Sonata, Great Choice

Love the size, features, and options. Very smooth riding and fun driving car. I would suggest test driving and trying all the drive modes before purchase. Interior is comfortable for a small family, it's great on gas mileage, and the warranties Hyundai offers give you peace of mind as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
FRANZ M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai sonata

The problem is with the breaks and the steering and the battery and the battery issue is something dangerous because ID you get stuck at night it’s very dangerous anyways please all me back ID like to talk to someone about this issue
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 09/08/2022 10:28 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Franz. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

SH
gravatar
SUSAN H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

Comfortable car. Hybrid has great gas mileage

Nice car so far. Couldn't get the color we wanted. Ordered "dark gray" leather interior. Leather interior in the car is definitely not dark gray... Much lighter, approaching even white in color
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jay S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai does it again.

Purchased a new 2022 Sonata and absolutely love the car. Had a 2017 Sonata which was nice but the new model is so much better. Everything is excellent except wish the ride was a little softer over bumps. Would definitely buy again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DAVID L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Summary

This is my quick summary survey about the car. I will answer these questions using a number scale to better gauge how I feel about the vehicle. If you have any questions I’m you can contact me directly to elaborate. Thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JABARI M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Great sporty sedan

Very sporty and fun to drive. 1.6 turbo engine packs a punch. I lowkey underestimated yhe power but it’s surprisingly powerful. Has a lot of get up and go from a dig. Very fuel efficient Aswell. Driving 40 miles each day filling up every 2 weeks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AQ
gravatar
ARAFAT Q.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Tech Galore

This car has every freaking feature you can think of and some more that nobody else have. Solar Roof and Remote Parking assist anyone? This car gives you best bang for your bucks. I think this car packs features of a $70k plus car in under $40k price range. Best in class warranty tops it all. Highly recommended.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JACQUELINE H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/05/2022
Verified Review

Very disappointed with the Sonata

This is a low-power, poor-handling car which does not feel safe on the road at speeds over 60 mph, particularly when taking turns on the highway. The tires do not grip the road; it sometimes feels as if the car is hydroplaning across lanes. The suspension is tight and so the ride is not particularly comfortable. It's a lower priced,lower-power car than I've been used to, but I trusted the reviews and regret the purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TRACY M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2022
Verified Review

Very sharp looking car, super economical to drive, very reliable

Very sharp looking vehicle, and very economical to drive. I have had mine for a year now with absolutely no problems what so ever. It is a very solid car, even when the wife slams the doors. It has no rattles, leaks, or problems of any kind. I have to say I think it is one of the sharpest looking sedans on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 580 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
College Park Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2376 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(275) ReScores