Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(646 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(646 Reviews)

Reviews


SF
gravatar
SUSAN F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2022
Verified Review

New Sonata

We wanted a sunroof and opted for the regular sonata not the hybrid. It was a great choice for us. We still get about 33mpg and all the same safety features including the cameras that come on when you signal a lane change.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
Warren M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2022
Verified Review

My new car

I am pleased with my vehicle. Not happy with solar roof and wish it had an panoramic sunroof. It drives great and gets around 45 to 46 miles per gallon and is a very dependable car and handles roads very well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

a lot to like

Very good car with a few fixable flaws. cup holders and vents in the rear are basic requirements not including them is a mistake on all trims, android auto should be wireless. cooler rims and grill like the elantra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Ralph C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2022
Verified Review

Our First Wow Car

Our Hyundai Sonata Hybrid is a wonderful fuel saving car. We have only had it a month and we hope it gives us good service for the money we spent. We both completed this survey so it should be based on both male and female. It's a great car but it has way too many techy things that we are too old to figure out!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
Martin N.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Sonata SEL

Pretty happy with our new car, they should've taken more time on the interior finishing, back of car is a little boxy compared to the rest of the car. Spending 37000 on this vehicle I believe it should come standard with wheel locks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Joseph S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2022
Verified Review

Great looking car and value

I am very Impressed with the 2022 Hyundai Sonata hybrid. It is a rich looking car with great safety features and a comfortable drive not to mention fantastic gas mileage. It seems that the engineering team really paid close attention to every possible safety feature that could be incorporated to help prevent with minor and major accidents.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ARLENE K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2022
Verified Review

So far I like the car, the way it drives and easy handling

I really haven't driven this car long enough to get a real feel for it. So far the handling seems okay, the pickup is okay. I like how when the turn signal is on you can see the the cars. There are a lot more features than I had on my Cadillac, which I leased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RICHARD S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2022
Verified Review

Great ride, some kinks

The car rides great with many cool features. But beware, car battery died when it sat for 1.5 weeks - assuming the bluelink drained the battery. You barely feel the ups and downs a car has when driving over bumpy terrain which is awesome. Can’t use steering wheel hand control to skip songs from your pandora - have to distract yourself from the road to bring it up on the entertainment screen and skip from there
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RZ
gravatar
RICHARD Z.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/03/2022
Verified Review

Good dealer experience. Looking forward to years of dependable driving

Purchased 2022 Sonata Limited. We like the futuristic styling and ease of getting in and out. Could use more window tint to reduce heat from sun. Also, less engine noise upon acceleration. Disappointed with lack of off/on engine feature to help fuel usage. Trunk lighting is very weak. Overall this is a well built and equipped vehicle and is a good value among all that are available.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ALEXIS A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/05/2022
Verified Review

Comfortable and fun drive

Really comfortable and roomy car. Fun to drive yet safe. Love all the safety features included which are extremely helpful such as lane keep assist. Truly believe this will be my car for many years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DUANA R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2022
Verified Review

Sonata Hybrid- Good Price, Great Features!

This vehicle provides the purchaser with amazing tech features for an affordable price. Plus, the interior is very comfortable, spacious and functional. If that’s not enough, the car’s exterior is a head turner. It’s nice! I haven’t had the car very long, but, for the most part, I am enjoying it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOSE C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/05/2022
Verified Review

Sonata n line 2022

Asientos delanteros incómodos ruidos en el motor y trabsmission al encender y al rodar sobre todo la transmission al desacelerar y acelerar y sillas delanteras incómodas de resto todo bien y calidad de plasticos
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
STEPHEN H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2022
Verified Review

SEL Model, No rear Passenger Armrest or Cupholders

Beautiful styling, but getting into and out of the rear doors is difficult for drivers and passengers over 5'8" tall. Rear door opening is not wide enough, all passengers scrape side pillar trim and bend their feet to exit. No rear passenger arm rest or cupholders on SEL model. Vehicle too low, scrapes curbs when parking Head In.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
C CELESTE L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2022
Verified Review

The turbo is the way to go

I love my car, the only problem is that they are too easy to steal. I’ve already had one stolen, but because I love the car so much, I bought 2 more. It’s a great car, but they need to fix the ignition system so it is not so easy to steal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LAKSHMI S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

Not sure about this question therefore not applicable at this time. Hope the car meets our expectations in terms of safety, mileage, quality, warranty and service.

Not sure about this question therefore not applicable at this time. Hope the car meets our expectations in terms of safety, mileage, quality, warranty and service. Front camera could have been a pulse to this model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KAREN W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Classy Car

Love to drive my classy very comfortable car. This is not my first Hyundai I think it might be my 5th one. I love my Sonata. My sales person was Adrain Powell who always assist me with purchasing my cars. I will not use anyone else but him.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DZ
gravatar
DAN Z.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Sonata and Santa Fe Calligraphy

the SF is a solid SUV; decent ride ok handling. Lots of space and fairly stable with a bent towards top heavy. Sonata LTD underwhelms given the hype and the LTD designation. It lacks amenities, power. Overall the HYs need a major upgrade of the display control systems as noted above. They are confusing, annoying and most importantly distract the driver while operating or accesing them. They need to be larger screens with more intuitive labeling management. If they are imporved in 2 yrs I will get another SF Calligraphy lease and in 3 yrs I will as well to replace the Sonata but ONLY if the Sonata is vastly improved.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GAIL B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

2022 Sonata review

Like car except for all new fangled controls and notifications that alert one when driving###############################$#$###################################################№#########################
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
AMY A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

Nice car

Great car for the price. Tons of safety features along with a great interior with a good looking exterior. Love the color choices and the tires and rims a plus with the dash layout makes this car fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
Gaurang B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Great experience so far

The 2022 Sonata design is sleek, very well improved for both interior and exterior. The car looks stylish, performs well with the Turbo engine and is very comfortable. The in-built Bose speakers are amazing in sound quality and Sport mode pumps in great power in the vehicle to push it forward.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 541 - 560 of 628 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Edwards Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3408 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(129) ReScores