Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(605 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(605 Reviews)

LM
gravatar
Linda M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2021
Verified Review

Great car.... love how it handles and rides.

Love how this vehicle rides and handles. This is my fourth Hyundai ~ three Sonatas and one Elantra. Styling is great, have had many people comment about my new car. So far, I only have about 900 miles on it, I would purchase again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STEVEN B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

Everyone at the dealership was great to work with. I was introduced to many individuals and all of them were kind and offered to help me if I ever needed anything in the future. All in all a truly wonderful time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOMARIO M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2021
Verified Review

It’s amazing

It’s literally like driving on water you can’t feel anything in a good way. The mileage is the best part for me because i drive to the base and it’s about a hour drive. But now I honestly look forward to it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KEVIN S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/19/2021
Verified Review

Good but quality has decreased

Quality of seating is terrible. I’ve owned two Hyundais previously and this is the worst. The price has gone up, but quality has gone down. The size of the new Sonatas have gone down too. Small commuter cars with good gas mileage should have comfortable seating.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
STEPHEN S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2021
Verified Review

It's a great value

I love everything about my Sonata, except the lack of widescreen and wireless Android Auto. The ride is nice and the technology is great in the vehicle. I love that it has vented seats, something you'll be hard to find at this price point. Honestly, it's the best car that I've ever owned. It's a shame about the lack of widescreen AA.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ASHTON B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Truly enjoyed

Definitely a good experience with the dealership and the way they listen to the customer. The salesman that I had was very well understanding of the vehicle and professional through the whole process.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RINA P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

None

Interior Display looks very nice, we replace 2015 Hyundai sonata with 2022 under impression that whatever feature we got with 2015 should be included in this upgraded vehicle but we could not find HomeLink which for me very important to have and I found missing and felt very bad.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROBERTO D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2021
Verified Review

Great Styling, Decent Performance, Reasonable Price, Uncomfortable Driver Seat

This is a great competitor if you want a decent midsize. The styling is better than the new Camry and comparable to the Accord. The pricing is slightly better and the warranty is great. I have a problem getting in with my knees hitting the bottom of the steering wheel if I want to slide in one move so I have to sit and then scoot back, which is something I do not have to do with my Camry. This is the only small annoying thing that stopped me from giving it 5 stars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CARL H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2021
Verified Review

A top quality vehicle. Well engineered..

A top quality vehicle. Well engineered. I bit tight entering and exiting. I leased this car based on website "deals". I was surprised that it had so many quality features. It seems Hyundai is a well-run company.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
DAVID O.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2021
Verified Review

Hybrid - Blue trim

I’ve driven the car for a month and it feels solid/safe. It has good acceleration and can easily merge onto highway traffic. I compared it to the Honda Insight and felt overall the price/quality + warranties made it worth the purchase. There was also plenty of the Sonata Hybrid inventory so I got to pick the one I wanted in person.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ANDRUW J.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai

I had a great experience purchasing my very first car. They were super nice and would never trade where I bought my first car from. They made buying a car feel less stressful. Big shoutout to the team
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JOHN K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Sexy..smooth..Love it!!

This is one of the sharpest looking and snappy mid -size sedans on the market. The way it looks is unmatched by any other new mid size sedan! Good work Hyundai! I waited ten years to by the new Sonata. Went from a 2012 limited to the 2022 1.6 Turbo!! Calypso Red Baby!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
EMILY D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

All the Features of the Tesla at Half the Cost

I test drove many vehicles similar to the Hyundai Sonata, including both the Honda Accord and Civic, Toyota Camry, a couple Nissans, and the Hyundai Elantra. The winner by a long shot was the Sonata. I have the 2022 Limited model, which comes fully loaded with all the features on my "Absolutely Need to Have" List (heated seats and steering wheel, sunroof, navigation, bluetooth, rearview camera, all the basics) but also has MORE features I did not even know I wanted - side view cameras, panoramic sunroof, birds eye view cameras, adaptive cruise control, cooled seats, customizable interior lighting. The key fob allows for pulling forward and backwards, which is such a useful but underrated feature. Not to mention the BlueLink app - you can fully control the car from your phone. Once I drove the Sonata Limited, I was ruined. No other car has all the features at the Sonata's price point. Besides the features, the drive is amazing as well. I took the car on a 28 hour round trip car ride over a weekend, within a month of owning the vehicle, and it surpassed all my expectations. The adaptive cruise control was perfect. The sound system was impressive. The cabin was comfortable even after being in it for such a long period of time. The gas mileage might have blown me away the most. It hit over 42 mpg average, driving mostly 75 mph. My boyfriend drives a 2021 Tesla Model Y and he drove my vehicle for the majority of our 28 hour trip, and he was very impressed with the car as well. He almost had buyers remorse for spending nearly $75,000 on a car when he realized he could have almost all the same features and conveniences with the Sonata, ringing in closer to $36,000. I checked out this car on a limb after being disappointed by many other cars, and I am beyond happy I did. Hyundai has a fantastic product with an awesome warranty. Do yourself a favor and check this car out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARK P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle for the money!!

The price and features included are excellent for this car. I researched and test drove multiple vehicles in this class and the Sonata was head and shoulders above the entire group. Hyundai should consider introducing an N-Line with all of the features of the Limited.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAVID H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

My 2022 Hyundai Sonata Limited

My 2022 Hyundai Sonata Limited drives very comfortable and smooth. The Sonata has alot of tech and features for a very low price. The Limited trim should come with a more powerful engine since it's the top of the line Sonata.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MITCHELL S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Mitch

I like the overall vehicle experience including styling, driver conveniences, handling and onboard technology/safety features. I'm not a big fan of the electronic pushbutton transmission though. And an engine repair after only 200 miles, that took 6 weeks to repair due to part availability, was quite frustrating.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ALEX A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Paint issues

I just thought purchasing a new car you wouldn't have to worry about the paint but now I have to worry about rust not to happy. I really hope that they will reach out and ask me how they've done to resolve this issue
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JENNIER M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

I had a pleasant experience purchasing my new Sonata

The dealership and sales woman was great! I love my new car, I got the limited edition; it has way more features that my old BMW. I think my only complaint would be that I had to wait 3 months for it to come in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOSEPH P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Excellent…broken screen but hopefully easy to fix

A fantastic vehicle. A luxury car for a reasonable price. Some infotainment ease of use issues but nothing extreme. Screen broke in the first month…may need to be replaced…but these things happen. We will see next week how easily the dealership can handle the issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MONIKA F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2021
Verified Review

Sonanta

Great car. Runs well hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 461 - 480 of 587 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gates Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(50) ReScores