Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(646 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(646 Reviews)

Reviews


DH
gravatar
DAVID H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

My 2022 Hyundai Sonata Limited

My 2022 Hyundai Sonata Limited drives very comfortable and smooth. The Sonata has alot of tech and features for a very low price. The Limited trim should come with a more powerful engine since it's the top of the line Sonata.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARK P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle for the money!!

The price and features included are excellent for this car. I researched and test drove multiple vehicles in this class and the Sonata was head and shoulders above the entire group. Hyundai should consider introducing an N-Line with all of the features of the Limited.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
EMILY D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

All the Features of the Tesla at Half the Cost

I test drove many vehicles similar to the Hyundai Sonata, including both the Honda Accord and Civic, Toyota Camry, a couple Nissans, and the Hyundai Elantra. The winner by a long shot was the Sonata. I have the 2022 Limited model, which comes fully loaded with all the features on my "Absolutely Need to Have" List (heated seats and steering wheel, sunroof, navigation, bluetooth, rearview camera, all the basics) but also has MORE features I did not even know I wanted - side view cameras, panoramic sunroof, birds eye view cameras, adaptive cruise control, cooled seats, customizable interior lighting. The key fob allows for pulling forward and backwards, which is such a useful but underrated feature. Not to mention the BlueLink app - you can fully control the car from your phone. Once I drove the Sonata Limited, I was ruined. No other car has all the features at the Sonata's price point. Besides the features, the drive is amazing as well. I took the car on a 28 hour round trip car ride over a weekend, within a month of owning the vehicle, and it surpassed all my expectations. The adaptive cruise control was perfect. The sound system was impressive. The cabin was comfortable even after being in it for such a long period of time. The gas mileage might have blown me away the most. It hit over 42 mpg average, driving mostly 75 mph. My boyfriend drives a 2021 Tesla Model Y and he drove my vehicle for the majority of our 28 hour trip, and he was very impressed with the car as well. He almost had buyers remorse for spending nearly $75,000 on a car when he realized he could have almost all the same features and conveniences with the Sonata, ringing in closer to $36,000. I checked out this car on a limb after being disappointed by many other cars, and I am beyond happy I did. Hyundai has a fantastic product with an awesome warranty. Do yourself a favor and check this car out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JOHN K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Sexy..smooth..Love it!!

This is one of the sharpest looking and snappy mid -size sedans on the market. The way it looks is unmatched by any other new mid size sedan! Good work Hyundai! I waited ten years to by the new Sonata. Went from a 2012 limited to the 2022 1.6 Turbo!! Calypso Red Baby!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
DAVID O.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2021
Verified Review

Hybrid - Blue trim

I’ve driven the car for a month and it feels solid/safe. It has good acceleration and can easily merge onto highway traffic. I compared it to the Honda Insight and felt overall the price/quality + warranties made it worth the purchase. There was also plenty of the Sonata Hybrid inventory so I got to pick the one I wanted in person.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ANDRUW J.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai

I had a great experience purchasing my very first car. They were super nice and would never trade where I bought my first car from. They made buying a car feel less stressful. Big shoutout to the team
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CARL H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2021
Verified Review

A top quality vehicle. Well engineered..

A top quality vehicle. Well engineered. I bit tight entering and exiting. I leased this car based on website "deals". I was surprised that it had so many quality features. It seems Hyundai is a well-run company.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ASHTON B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Truly enjoyed

Definitely a good experience with the dealership and the way they listen to the customer. The salesman that I had was very well understanding of the vehicle and professional through the whole process.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
STEPHEN S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2021
Verified Review

It's a great value

I love everything about my Sonata, except the lack of widescreen and wireless Android Auto. The ride is nice and the technology is great in the vehicle. I love that it has vented seats, something you'll be hard to find at this price point. Honestly, it's the best car that I've ever owned. It's a shame about the lack of widescreen AA.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOMARIO M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2021
Verified Review

It’s amazing

It’s literally like driving on water you can’t feel anything in a good way. The mileage is the best part for me because i drive to the base and it’s about a hour drive. But now I honestly look forward to it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STEVEN B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

Everyone at the dealership was great to work with. I was introduced to many individuals and all of them were kind and offered to help me if I ever needed anything in the future. All in all a truly wonderful time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
Linda M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2021
Verified Review

Great car.... love how it handles and rides.

Love how this vehicle rides and handles. This is my fourth Hyundai ~ three Sonatas and one Elantra. Styling is great, have had many people comment about my new car. So far, I only have about 900 miles on it, I would purchase again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ALLEN G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

N-line

Fun car to drive. Good price. Wish the exhaust sounded a bit more aggressive. Also rear wheel drive would be beneficial for the car. Overall really happy with the car. I do believe the n-live should have the blind spot cameras like the limited does.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BONNIE G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Good service

Very Impressed with the car I would def recommend Greg at Hamiltion Hyunda . Very good sales man and took the time to explain everything on the car Didnt have a problrm staying after the dealer ship closed at 5
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
Frank M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

New Car Review on the '22 Sonata

I recently purchased a 2022 Hyundai Sonata. The car is a dream. It is manufactured well. It provides a smooth quiet ride, gets super gas mileage and has a great deal of the latest tech features. The exterior of the car has a flashy design, while the interior is both appealing and comfortable. The car is great for short hops as well as long trips. A well worth value to own.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FA
gravatar
FARIDA A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2021
Verified Review

I enjoy using the Sonata Hybrid blue. What I enjoy most is the fuel efficiency and the exterior styling.

Overall I like the performance and design of the car. My only problem is the seats, they are not as comfortable as much, the materials gets stained easily and the design does not provide much comfort as expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KELVIN L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

A good vehicle

The vehicle sits to low to the ground. It drives well but the seats need to be a leather in all the car vehicles. A better detail shop the dealership should have so customer are not getting a have done job. An express oil change lane.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Donna M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Beautiful styling.

Price is very good for a good quality car. This is my 5th Hyundai. I always go back to Garvey hyundai and expect I always will. I find the sonata is a perfect fit for my lifestyle. The price is reasonable. .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
Gary R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2021
Verified Review

2022 Sonata Hybrid

Leased this vehicle approximately 4 weeks ago and have not been disappointed. This is the first hybrid I have owned and I must admit it takes a little getting used to. However it is a fun vehicle, the ride is terrific and the gas mileage is outstanding. I would lease this vehicle again without any hesitation
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LAURA S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2022
Verified Review

2022 Sonata

Car has reasonably good performance. Highway gas mileage has been above 40mpg on several trips, very pleased with mileage. Reasonably good ride. Good sized trunk. Large owners manuals Comfortable seating. adaptive cruise control works very well, lane guidance took a little getting used to to keep me between lines.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 628 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gates Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(50) ReScores