Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(596 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(596 Reviews)

Reviews


MV
gravatar
Marieta V.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Sonata

I love my car! It is by far the best investment I have made and I recommend it to everyone who needs to lease or buy a car. The car is brand new, reliable, safe and very fun to drive. This car is perfect if you want to save on gas especially if you drive in California!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Mike H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Verified Review

I love my car

I really like the looks on my carthe space how easy it is to plug into the android play but specially the fuel economy is awesome I also like a lot the gear selector and how smooth the car is, I also like the color I chose
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
Bria J.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Verified Review

Great car

This is the smoothest Hyundai I’ve driven and very sleek. The steering and pedal sensitivity is perfect. The features are great, maybe a little more space in the front. I’m also very tall…other than that all of the features check in. Panoramic roof is my favorite one so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TI
gravatar
TIMOTHY I.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2021
Verified Review

Great buy stylish fun to drive

Great buy flashy looking, fun to drive , spacious live the white pearl color, priced reasonably for Everything you get, cant think of much else they can add. Technology package is awesome, sets very comfortable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
HOLLY C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

The new Hyundai Sonata is a beautiful & stylish car. Handles well. Priced right. 0.9% financing made it affordable. Gossett Hyundai on Mt. Moriah were helpful without being pushy. They were knowledgeable and friendly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WZ
gravatar
William Z.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2021
Verified Review

Great new technical assists

I like the new technical assists on my new sonata. The centering lane assist and the warning when your car is too close to the leading car are both extremely helpful and provide an extra margins of safety.I also like the color of the outside of the car and the color cocordination on the inside .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
David M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2021
Verified Review

Car is well put together as far as I can tell .

I'm a recent owner so I haven't had the car for very long but I'm extremely happy with the performance of the car to date. I love the style and design of the car and the interior is very well put together. I am enjoying this vehicle very much so far so good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Melisande R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2021
Verified Review

Love My Sonata!

This vehicle drives like a dream and is a classy looking car! It has many features that come standard to make the driving experience a comfortable and enjoyable one. My salesperson, Jennifer, took the time to show me each and every feature such as the sound system and Bluetooth. I made the right choice with the Hyundai Sonata!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Charles C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2021
Verified Review

Better than what they said it was going to be

Like the way it handles The gas mileage is pretty decent I wish she had a little more horsepower and or all wheel drive a nice little front spoiler would’ve been nice interior light for the rear would’ve been nice to match the front If the passenger seat would’ve been automatic and if the rear driver seats were heated and automatic to
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Ray G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Sonata

Love it! Best and easiest purchase yet! I was interested walking in the door. Staff was so transparent on what they could do and listened to all my concerns and reservations. I was in and out in less than an hour. Wife loves the new car and is now riding in luxury. Thanks!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KRISTEN B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2021
Verified Review

New car

This is the first vehicle I have purchased in 15 years, and I love it! Very happy with the overall style and drive of the car. Very comfortable interior and stylish exterior. Handles well and the safety features are nice to have.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
Baurzhan K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2021
Verified Review

Really improved

Lots of security stuff. I like how it’s ride. Interior noise is awesome. Adorable 17” wheels. Panoramic roof. Very happy with purchase. Recommend to buy SEL trim and higher. My previous car was base model. Huge difference.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOEY P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2021
Verified Review

Best bang for your buck

Fun little midsize with great styling definitely an eye looker that drives well and easy to maneuver in and out of parking spots around town that will comfortably sit 5 adults with plenty of trunk space
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Jerome H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2021
Verified Review

relatively quick, easy negotiation on deal, great trade-in, professional staff

our 2022 Sonata is a beautiful car. It looks great parked in our driveway but beside the looks it gets terrific gas mileage , rides very comfortably, has great safety features. we LOVE our new Sonata. It gets all the best comments from friends that have seen it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
Donato D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2021
Verified Review

Nice car

This car is cool, classy and fun. I love mostly everything about from the big screen to the large sport wheels to the style. Great gas mileage too. Dollars wise this car is great. Sound system is hugh
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ALEXANDER L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2021
Verified Review

Great balance of performance and features.

I love my n-line. It has a lot of creature comforts for when I want to take it easy, such as HDA, heated seats, and a panoramic moonroof. It also has the power and handling to have some fun if I’m in the mood. For the money I don’t think you can find it’s match and it’s nice to know the 10 year warranty applies to something sporty like this as well. Overall I’m very happy and can’t wait to go on some road trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VP
gravatar
VINCENT P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2021
Verified Review

Good

Good…………………..!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!:!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!:!.!.!.!.!.!:!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Susan H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2021
Verified Review

Most for the money!

After researching all the options for a midsize sedan, I found the Hyundai Sonata Likited offered the most options for the best price. The styling is sleek, The controls are easily understood. The ride is smooth and feels luxurious.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARY C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2021
Verified Review

Love this car!!

Can't say enough about the Sonata. I just purchased my third one and will continue to do so in the future. It's a reliable vehicle with a smooth ride. It's always gotten me through the northern New York winters with ease. You will not be disappointed!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
Barbara R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2021
Verified Review

Love my 2nd Sonata. It’s roomy and I loved the first one. Just camp out of an Elantra. Liked it but a tad too small. Love the bigger trunk.

I love my Sonata. It’s roomy and has a good size trunk it actually has room for my cell phone. I had a. Elantra prior and phone kept falling on floor. I’m not used to key entry or shift on center consul. Guess I’ll get used to it. Love everything else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 578 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huffines Hyundai Mckinney
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4229 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(206) ReScores