Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(596 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(596 Reviews)

TW
gravatar
TIFFANY W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Solid, Reliable Vehicle

I purchased this vehicle brand new off the lot. This was my first car brand new and no previous owner. I drive a LOT of mileage in a year compared to the average driver. This car has handled very well to my driving habits. It looks really stylish and classy. It can handle long road trips. It handles bad weather pretty good too. Like I said, I drive about 35-40 min to and from work one way. It is quiet, feautures are good, and for 99%, I have no big complaintst. Just little things that are probably easily fixable if I am to ask the dealership technology wise.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
COY G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Great

Great.....................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
Denise H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

My new baby

I purchased this vehicle brand new and I love it. I previously owned a 2012 Hyundai Sonata which I loved until the engine failed. Hopefully my new one doesn’t follow suit. That whole experience was definitely eventful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PYERE C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

it was good

car is fine. im not really interested in writing a 200 Character essay for hyundai So ill just type some stuff and it should work out by the time i run out of stuff to say. well i reallllllllllllllllly like my sonata
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HARRY S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata Limited

For having to buy a car last-minute off the lot (previous Sonata declared a total loss due to flooding), I feel like I lucked out. Love the car, the appearance, all the "bells and whistles." The ventilated seats really worked during hot/humid days! Audio quality with the Bose speakers is superb.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KARLA C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/26/2022
Verified Review

The car looks beautiful, but drive it for a while, and you may find yourself running to a chiropractor for your neck and back

I bought the Sonata because my niece bought a 2022 and I fell in love with it's appearance, but it just dawned on me that my niece has started seeing a Chiropractor. Looks can be deceiving. Beware of the extremely beautiful looking 2022 Sonata! In about a month, you too will be visiting a Chiropractor. I have to trade to something that provides comfort consistently. Get me out of this Sonata!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

great

Awesome to get a Hybrid and have one in stock.............................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NELSON M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle and very stylish.

This is a very reliable vehicle, love the way it feels, drives, and overall appearance. It is a dream come through to own my first ever new vehicle. I was a little skeptical at the beginning but after I drove the car, I was sold!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GISSELLE M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

Great customer service !

I had a great experience. Great customer service! Fred you are awesome , Thanks for helping me with my car . I love it so much. Highly recommend! Fred went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly! Car is amazing!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
EDWARD W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

I love it!!!

I absolutely love my Sonata! It has great features and fits our needs really well. We have been long time Hyundai Elantra owners and we decided that since we couldn't get an Elantra- we would upgrade models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KELLY R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

LOVE the new body style!

One month in with my new Sonata and could not be happier! It's stylish, comfortable, and drives great! While this review is about the car itself, I am highly recommending purchasing from Darryl Coffee at Hyundai of Cumming!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
AKIN B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

My new favorite car

I love my new purchase. My salesman Michael Collier made it easy to get done! The car is fun to drive and has so many fun features! The safety features are amazing. Also I love the HDA feature on the highway. Made my drive so easy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff

The finest experience I have ever had when purchasing a new car. The salesman was very knowledgeable and patient with me as I was trying to figure out how everything in this car worked. All aspects of buying this car was a wonderful experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VM
gravatar
VERONICA M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2022
Verified Review

Saving Fuel in Style!

I considered my first hybrid sedan. Also, I wanted a mid-size sedan. My main options were the Honda Accord, the Toyota Camry, and the Hyundai Sonata. I disliked how boring and unimpressive the Accord looked so I went for the sporty Camry. However, the interior was again disappointing. The Sonata was the most impressive on the inside with style and luxury. Plus, it offers more sensors and amenities than the other 2 competitors! I absolutely love how head turning my Sonata is! I feel like I’m driving a high end luxury car at a fraction of the price! Very sporty and sleek appearing car with a smooth and quiet comfortable ride. The 2022 has a new solar roof feature and a remote park assist that is pretty convenient when pulling into/out of tighter spaces. And the solar roof allows me to recharge the electric motor batter with the power of the sun! Very satisfied and in love with my 2022 Limited Sonata hybrid!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TRACY S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2022
Verified Review

2022 Sonata SEL

My previous dealership and car where not providing me with the level of satisfaction that I expect. I traded for a 2022 Hyundai Sonata SEL due in part to my daughter's 2013 Elantra and the durability it has provided. The interior and exterior styling far exceeds my previous car. The stereo far exceeds my previous car. The mileage was a large factor in vehicle decision. I get 30 mpg plus in town and have gotten over 40 mpg on trips before.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
Larry R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2022
Verified Review

The car meets and exceeds my expectations due to having owned several Hyundia Sonatas.

When it came to purchasing the car, I was provided above and beyond customer services from the owner of dealership, General Manager, Sales Representatives, and the service department at High Desert Hyundai Kingman, AZ. This car has exceeded my previous 2017 Sonata Hybrid Limited with the Limited options included in the package. It is definitely a touring car as it is extremely comfortable to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
THOMAS B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle, loaded with features

Purchased Hybrid Sonata after looking at Hybrid Accord and Hybrid Camry. Carry got ruled out first due to lack of features and basic look. The Accord seemed to have edge on look and engine power but I decided on the Sonata for most features and best gas mileage. An excellent choice for comfort and has many features to give sense of luxury not common in a mid tier vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOHN D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Great

I love driving this vehicle. It is fun to drive. I would recommend this vehicle to all of my Family, Friends and Even my Enemies. I always take it to the drive through car wash at least 2 times a week. I like to keep it clean,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BERTHA S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

IMPRESSED

So far we are impressed. It's very comfortable. The cabinet is quiet inside. The motor is strong and its a pleasure to drive. The new model has so many features that benefits both the driver and the passenger. The best feature are the seats. The combination of leather and cloth equate to first class luxury. To add the space inside is generous.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
Gaurang B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Great experience so far

The 2022 Sonata design is sleek, very well improved for both interior and exterior. The car looks stylish, performs well with the Turbo engine and is very comfortable. The in-built Bose speakers are amazing in sound quality and Sport mode pumps in great power in the vehicle to push it forward.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 578 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai of Yuma
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1864 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(54) ReScores