Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(490 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(490 Reviews)

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

great

Awesome to get a Hybrid and have one in stock.............................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NELSON M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle and very stylish.

This is a very reliable vehicle, love the way it feels, drives, and overall appearance. It is a dream come through to own my first ever new vehicle. I was a little skeptical at the beginning but after I drove the car, I was sold!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GISSELLE M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

Great customer service !

I had a great experience. Great customer service! Fred you are awesome , Thanks for helping me with my car . I love it so much. Highly recommend! Fred went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly! Car is amazing!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
EDWARD W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

I love it!!!

I absolutely love my Sonata! It has great features and fits our needs really well. We have been long time Hyundai Elantra owners and we decided that since we couldn't get an Elantra- we would upgrade models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KELLY R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

LOVE the new body style!

One month in with my new Sonata and could not be happier! It's stylish, comfortable, and drives great! While this review is about the car itself, I am highly recommending purchasing from Darryl Coffee at Hyundai of Cumming!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
AKIN B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

My new favorite car

I love my new purchase. My salesman Michael Collier made it easy to get done! The car is fun to drive and has so many fun features! The safety features are amazing. Also I love the HDA feature on the highway. Made my drive so easy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff

The finest experience I have ever had when purchasing a new car. The salesman was very knowledgeable and patient with me as I was trying to figure out how everything in this car worked. All aspects of buying this car was a wonderful experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VM
gravatar
VERONICA M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2022
Verified Review

Saving Fuel in Style!

I considered my first hybrid sedan. Also, I wanted a mid-size sedan. My main options were the Honda Accord, the Toyota Camry, and the Hyundai Sonata. I disliked how boring and unimpressive the Accord looked so I went for the sporty Camry. However, the interior was again disappointing. The Sonata was the most impressive on the inside with style and luxury. Plus, it offers more sensors and amenities than the other 2 competitors! I absolutely love how head turning my Sonata is! I feel like I’m driving a high end luxury car at a fraction of the price! Very sporty and sleek appearing car with a smooth and quiet comfortable ride. The 2022 has a new solar roof feature and a remote park assist that is pretty convenient when pulling into/out of tighter spaces. And the solar roof allows me to recharge the electric motor batter with the power of the sun! Very satisfied and in love with my 2022 Limited Sonata hybrid!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TRACY S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2022
Verified Review

2022 Sonata SEL

My previous dealership and car where not providing me with the level of satisfaction that I expect. I traded for a 2022 Hyundai Sonata SEL due in part to my daughter's 2013 Elantra and the durability it has provided. The interior and exterior styling far exceeds my previous car. The stereo far exceeds my previous car. The mileage was a large factor in vehicle decision. I get 30 mpg plus in town and have gotten over 40 mpg on trips before.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
Larry R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2022
Verified Review

The car meets and exceeds my expectations due to having owned several Hyundia Sonatas.

When it came to purchasing the car, I was provided above and beyond customer services from the owner of dealership, General Manager, Sales Representatives, and the service department at High Desert Hyundai Kingman, AZ. This car has exceeded my previous 2017 Sonata Hybrid Limited with the Limited options included in the package. It is definitely a touring car as it is extremely comfortable to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
THOMAS B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle, loaded with features

Purchased Hybrid Sonata after looking at Hybrid Accord and Hybrid Camry. Carry got ruled out first due to lack of features and basic look. The Accord seemed to have edge on look and engine power but I decided on the Sonata for most features and best gas mileage. An excellent choice for comfort and has many features to give sense of luxury not common in a mid tier vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOHN D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Great

I love driving this vehicle. It is fun to drive. I would recommend this vehicle to all of my Family, Friends and Even my Enemies. I always take it to the drive through car wash at least 2 times a week. I like to keep it clean,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BERTHA S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

IMPRESSED

So far we are impressed. It's very comfortable. The cabinet is quiet inside. The motor is strong and its a pleasure to drive. The new model has so many features that benefits both the driver and the passenger. The best feature are the seats. The combination of leather and cloth equate to first class luxury. To add the space inside is generous.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
Gaurang B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Great experience so far

The 2022 Sonata design is sleek, very well improved for both interior and exterior. The car looks stylish, performs well with the Turbo engine and is very comfortable. The in-built Bose speakers are amazing in sound quality and Sport mode pumps in great power in the vehicle to push it forward.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHARLES B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Stylish vehicle

The Hyundai Sonata N Line is a nice stylishly & sporty car. The leg room is nice for a mid-size car. There are lots of nice features like ambient lighting. Excellent safety features. Nice driving car. Road noise is minimal. I like this car !!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AO
gravatar
ALAN O.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Performance

The engine is very responsive excellent power. The CVT transmission ruins the car. This vehicle would be awesome without a CVT transmission. The last Hyundai I had did not have a CVT transmission and I preferred a non CVT compared to a CVT. I will never purchase another vehicle of any manufacture with a CVT transmission. Upon reviewing future automobiles this is the single most important issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
AMY A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

Nice car

Great car for the price. Tons of safety features along with a great interior with a good looking exterior. Love the color choices and the tires and rims a plus with the dash layout makes this car fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
AHMED S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

So much malfunctions

So much malfunctions in the Hyundai Sonata 2022. So much wind coming through as well. Speakers have a knock on the doors. Sunroof/moonroof has wind coming through as well as doors. Car has a lot of technology malfunctions from factory.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JOLI T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

1 year and very happy w/my Sonata

First Hyundai purchased after my beloved Ford Fusion Hybrid washed away in a flash flood. Since Ford decided to stop selling them, we moved on, bypassed Honda due to high cost add-ons, and found Hyundai. Wonderful dealership, good service department. The Sonata gets 40-50mph and runs great! I love it, the kids love it. Bought an Elantra 6 months later when another car bit the dust.The 10-yr warranty is also a nice feature among the competition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
ELMER R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022
Verified Review

Good

Good. .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 472 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Brandfon Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2127 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(136) ReScores