Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(648 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(648 Reviews)

Reviews


RG
gravatar
Ronald G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

Best Auto for Value

Excellent, reliable auto that is priced right. Have leased 5 Sonata’s over the last twenty years, never a repair. Also have driven, on business car rentals, at least 8 other brands of autos, I’ll take Sonata over all of them…best auto for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HP
gravatar
HARVEY P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

Excellent in every way

The Hyundai Sonata is an outstanding vehicle in every respect. It is stylish, performs well and is solid. The 10 year power train warranty is just icing on the cake. The 10 year optional bumper to bumper warranty extension makes this the very best deal for any car on the market.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEON B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

I enjoy my car!

Stylish. Sleek. Performance vehicle. Great features. Gives the luxury feel. Pretty easy to work on. Parts and labor aren't expensive. The panoramic roof is very nice. I wish I had power folding mirrors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
Gregory D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

Car of the future...now!

The 2022 Hyundai Sonata is perfectly engineered for your comfort and safety. The rear camera is a great feature when backing up as it gives you a wide view of people and object behind you. The electronic system preventing you from crossing the median and road edge is a great engineering feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
John G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

Excellent value

This is for the Sonata Hybrid. Excellent day to day vehicle; compares favorably with Toyota Camry and Honda Accord, but really excellent fuel efficiency. Good standard equipment features. Front passenger seat has limited adjustability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
Gilbert R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

enjoyable

runs good comfy good on gas lots of features this is the sixth hyundai i have owned and except the santa fe which caught on fire with my family inside and almost got burned i like the brand i got no satisfaction from hyundai for the burned vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EO
gravatar
ENYINNA O.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Great service

Excellent vehicle. I love the Hyundai Sonata. I love my dealership and the vehicle very much. I love the technology also. It’s very modern and incredible. I’ve been having a very very great experience with the vehicle thus far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GEORGE H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Excellent vehicle and is highly reliable and gets amazing gas mileage! It’s very sporty looking and has lots of leg room and storage room! I would highly and have highly recommended this car to everyone who asks!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
TAMMY F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Great car!

Drives great safety featurrs good mileage sound system lighting every thing about This cat is among I absolutely love it! Will forever be a Sonota driver factory tint roof the car is perfect I love Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DOMINICA P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

I’m never leaving Hyundai

I love the sonata. Love the fat tires. Drives great. Nice and smooth. Our sales guy Anthony C from island auto group in Staten Island New York treated us like family. He took care of my family and I. Thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
Dmitry A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I like the new redesigned Sonata. One of the best features is the remote display . I am enjoying using it. I have some issues with Android Auto feature. One issue i have with Hyundai Finance. People in the Finance department do not know what they are doing. I will get to it at the end of my term
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NOE G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

I love my 2022 Hyundai Sonata N-Line.

My Sonata N-Line is a fun car to drive. The performance and handling far exceeded my expectations. The only feature I had to add to this vehicle was window tint. It is complete right out of the dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSHUA S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

Stigma-Free Fuel Efficiency

Fits 2 car seats in the back easily and 1’ of room in between. Gets Prius fuel efficiency but more elegant and luxurious, we are averaging 48mpg on ~19k miles this year (2022 Sonata Hybrid) gets about 580 miles per tank. Comes sitting on Pirelli’s (which aren’t stocked at very many tire shops and not at the dealership, so they have to be shipped in) filled with Nitrogen and Costco is the only place I’ve found with Nitrogen. Adaptive cruise control is perfect for sitting in rush hour (it speeds up and slows down for you). Side profile like an Audi A7. No buyers remorse here! Use TrueCar when going to dealership. Great warranty and the first 36k miles of oil and lube services are complimentary.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CAROL K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

happy owner

before purchasing a car, I did research on motor trend and BBK. Hyundai was one of the top rated vehicles and also they have the best warranty. I was looking for a new car with a good warranty and within in my price range. Hyundai met both those criteria. I generally hate going to dealerships to buy a car, but I will say that I had a good experience and felt that I got a good deal. they were professional, no pressure, and knowledgeable about the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
SAUL E.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

Nicest sedan in the market under 40k

This has been, not surprisingly, the first time ever that a new car purchase leaves me so enamored with the overall experience. Performance plus looks has been the talk of everyone in my family. They call want to check it out and I even got a fallout member to switch from Toyota to Hyundai after comparing both brands. In my opinion, this car outperforms and looks better than any other brand fro the price range.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAVID M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Nice car, some flaws with mine

I really do like the car. It drives well. It’s comfortable. It gets good gas mileage. I’m happy to own it. I am very annoyed with wireless CarPlay not working like the wired version did. Sometimes it just will not allow me to connect any phone to it. I am also annoyed the the driver rear door leaks water. I am happy that it doesn’t get into the inside of the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JASSON S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Very Happy with my Sonata Hybrid

So far my Sonata has been great. It gets the gas milage advertised which is unusual now-a-days. My only issue is the visibility over my shoulder on the driver's side. The middle pillar block much of my visibility. Otherwise I love everything else about my car. The standard safety features like lane assist, blind side monitoring, etc are great. The ride is comfortable and the car is pretty quiet especially when it goes into EV mode. I would probably get a crossover next time but that only because I would like more room. However I would still highly encourage people to try a Sonata out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
PHILIP J.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2022
Verified Review

Good experience

Very good experience. Dealer was great and so was the salesman. I have purchased five Hyundai’s now and this was the best. My previous Elantra sucked with lots of problems. My wife and i had to trade it in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ALEXIS L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2022
Verified Review

Sonata SEL

Car drives perfect in all weather and it's comfy and easy to drive. Plus the sound system and controls are amazing! The look is sporty and fresh, paint job is beautiful as well. Driving assist features are incredibly helpful while driving in city or long distances.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SAMANTHA P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Professional Atmosphere

Outstanding,This vehicle is something out of the future. So beautifully and seamlessly put together. I am extremely thankful to Michael Pollack and the Hyundai staff. I had my 21 year old son just two weeks after We purchased our car he bought his first car from you all as-well so now I should be a preferred customer and receive some type of recognition for spreading the word for your continued success. No you all are the epitome of perfection.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 561 - 580 of 630 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Randall Noe Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(377 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9) ReScores