Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(642 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(642 Reviews)

Reviews


TM
gravatar
Teresa M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

LOVE THIS CAR!!!!

I previously leased an Elantra & was looking to lease another one. When I got to my dealership they had no new cars due to the pandemic supply chain issues. The Manager at my dealership went out of his way to find me an Elantra but was unable to. When he asked me what I thought of the Sonata, and when I told him that it was way out of my price range, he found me a beautiful Sonata 35 miles away & had his Salesman go & pick it up to see if I liked it. I couldn’t believe it when I saw it! And, he got my payments down below what I was paying for my Elantra. Bose stereo system & Panoramic Sunroof . SOLD!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
Nikole B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Great, fun car to drive

The Sonata N-Line is a fast, fun car to drive. It is very stylish, very comfortable and has great gas mileage. I get a lot of compliments on the styling of the N-Line. Also has a fantastic sound system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TZ
gravatar
Tricia Z.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

Sonata

This is my 3rd Sonata but first hybrid. I wanted a hybrid for a long time but battery took up majority of trunk space and there was no spare tire. Those concerns have been addressed. The Sonata Limited Hybrid is sturdy and I feel safe driving it. Plenty of airbags just in case. We’ve had it 3 months and have only had to fill up a couple times, which is great considering I live in CA and gas in my area is still $6.35 a gallon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FF
gravatar
Farshad F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

Great car design and performance

My car is sonata hybrid Limited unbelievable car wonderful beautiful design everybody loves the design Number of my friend and call leagues considering purchasing sonata hybrid Especially having a solar panel on the roof nobody believes it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PV
gravatar
PAMELA V.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Awesome car, dealer.

Hyundai warranty is a huge value and peace of mind. We love the styling and features. It has taken us a while to be able to grasp and use all the features, our previous vehicle was a 2010 that did not even have a back-up camera, so there was a lot to learn!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
AMANDA H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Sonata SEL Plus

Great car! You won’t be disappointed! Have been very impressed with this car! The body style is beautiful and it handles very well. Great engine power, great options on the car as well. The Sonata SEL Plus is a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
THERESA R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Positive as always.

I have leased from Lester Glenn three times, and the experience was always comfortable and unlike your average car sales experience. Also service during the life of the lease has always met expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RHONDA D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2022
Verified Review

Excellent purchase.

I really enjoy this vehicle. There are lots of great safety features, the styling is beautiful and the performance is also great! I love having a choice between the radio, Sirius XM radio, Pandora and Amazon music. I would definitely recommend this brand to any friends or family members are in the market to purchase a great vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

A worthwhile purchase

I love my new car. I’ve received so many compliments about the exterior and cleanliness of the interior from my passengers. And I can’t say enough about Apple Car Play! This is the second Hyundai vehicle I’ve owned and have no complaints about the durability and reliability they’ve provided.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CN
gravatar
CAMESHA N.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

I love my car

Sonata’s are so nice and cozy with cool features. The style is is crazy even the wheels are nice .I mean I have nothing else to say this car has me speechless N Line edition to be exact Hyundai you out did yourself with this one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LORI M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

The right ride for me!

Very smooth ride, similar to luxury cars. Size and style is just right. Classy looking, especially in white. Not too big and not too small. Nice acceleration! Very good gas mileage. Love to show it off!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SHEILA W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle, great price

I bought the limited and I love all the features. I found the Sonata had a lower price to get all the features. I do t like that you are forcing me to add more info in order to get out of this screen.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
WILLIAM W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Sonata SE

The car is very comfortable to drive. Great gas mileage, steering is very responsive, SE model uses 16-inch tires making clearance to the ground minimal larger tires might make getting out easier. Can't shift into gear if the trunk is open and held with bungee cords
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
THOMAS S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Great

I had a great experience from start to end Jessie and Deven did a great job in showing me a fair professional time the salesperson even went to get us lunch and I thought that Deven took his time on the financings
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OO
gravatar
OLUFEMI O.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

The price of the vehicle is great and the build quality is excellent and a very good car for family on day to day driving.

Everything is fine with the vehicle and looks excellent. The infotainment is one thing that makes me enjoy the interior of the vehicle. The vehicle is packed with a lot of technology. I will not regret buying the 2022 Hyundai Sonata limited.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DAVID D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Folsom Hyundai was very professional, straightforward and easy to deal with

We bought the Sonata Hybrid and are impressed. The ride is nice, interior comfortable, the handling is responsive. The Hybrid get 50+ MPG over the last three months driving ~ 2,000 per month. It has lived up to what it was advertised to do.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LYNN M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Love it

I love these cars, this is my 2nd Hyundai and they both have met and exceeded my expectations in reliability, comfort, fuel economy and classiness of design. The drive is smooth and the sun roof is a nice feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HW
gravatar
Howard W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

New Car Review

This is my third Hyundai and my first Sonata. I am totally satisfied with the car. It works as well, or better than my previous Hyundais. It is a very comfortable car to drive, gets decent gas mileage and is an excellent vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
Gregory R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

Overall a good quality vehicle at a good value .

Overall a good quality vehicle with good value to buy and operate. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ALAN R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2022
Verified Review

Sonata Hybrid Limited 2022

I've owned this car for over one year... drove it over 19,000 miles and no issues to date. Very impressed with my 2022 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited. I am averaging 49 mpg. The car is loaded with high tech.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 581 - 600 of 625 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Randall Noe Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(377 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9) ReScores