Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(648 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(648 Reviews)

Reviews


MV
gravatar
Maria V.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

Awesome car

Great dealership. Very pleasant sales people and the finance guy was also. Would recommend this place and a Hyundai for their next car. Great deals and warranties. Please call Sansone Auto Mall or visit for your next car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JAVIER F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

yes

fghgghjuhhffffffffffffffddccc fghgghjuhhffffffffffffffddccc fghgghjuhhffffffffffffffddccc fghgghjuhhffffffffffffffddccc fghgghjuhhffffffffffffffddccc fghgghjuhhffffffffffffffddccc fghgghjuhhffffffffffffffddccc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CESAR B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle in class

This vehicle is extremely comfortable, has tons of features and is extremely reliable. Anyone looking for a car in this segment should definitely consider this vehicle as their first choice. Third Sonata I own and I can definitely say I will continue to drive them for a long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Lemuel C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2022
Verified Review

It was a very rewarding experience. I have been treated with respect y all the staff I came in contact with. Their smiles were genuine. I go e then an A+ rating. Check them out for yourself

All three times I bought a new car from Priority Hyundai, I was given the red carpet treatment. Even the employees that I didn't deal with in purchasing my cars were very friendly. You can't go wrong with Priority. If I buy another new car, I will by it from Priority Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WE
gravatar
WILLIAM E.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

It is amazing vehicle all you could ever ask for in a car. Plus the sale rep Caleb Jackson was the best sales rep I have ever dealt with. So if your ever in the Lawrenceville/Duluth GA stop by Rick Case Hyundai for your car needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2022
Verified Review

Great car.

Great car. Amazing ride and easy to learn. Comfortable ride. Really good power and acceleration. Only issue is lots of wind noise when 40+ mph. But family has several Hyundai and Kia vehicles and non have as bad an issue as mine but still some. Need better/tighter seals at windows. Only thing keeping it from being up there with the high end vehicles I have been in or owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
Seong J.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic

Very good and I love my sonata Thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank thank
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FR
gravatar
FRANCISCO R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

Best car I've owned.

I've started driving when I was 16 years old and now drive professionally as a truck driver. It is a true pleasure to get home and drive my car in and around town, not to mention the looks, comments and compliments on it! It truly is a wonderful vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
Nikole B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

Fun, affordable car

This is a great, affordable, reliable car to drive. Very fast, smooth ride with good control and stability. The sound system is amazing. Used in the snow and ice and it handles very well. Cant wait for a nice summer day to open the roof, blast some music and go fast down the road!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic Buy for the $$$$.

A really great buy for the money. You receive a lot of features and quality for the amount you pay. The car has the same features/amenities that BMW and Mercedes have that cost 234x as much. I am really impressed by this car so far. So many great safety and driving features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
Brett M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

Excellent!

This is truly an exceptional car. I would expect some of the features on a much more expensive luxury vehicle. The technology is next level and overall diving experience is phenomenal. Everyone should test drive A Sonata before they spend thousands more on a luxury car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WILLIAM B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic Vehicle !

Best vehicle, value, durability, performance, styling, quiet, sturdy, well-built. This vehicle is fun to drive, with plenty of power if/when needed; but the gas mileage is really good. The paint is top-notch. The most impressive feature is how quietly the vehicle runs and operates !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHADRICK C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2022
Verified Review

Sonata Hybrid Limited

I very happy with my purchase. The vehicle has exceeded my expectations and I can’t wake up each day to drive it. The heads up display is a nice touch and I like that it can also be turned off. So many bells and whistles and the car literally drives itself. Forget Tesla! This won’t cause your vehicle insurance to skyrocket!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WILLIAM H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2022
Verified Review

Sonata N-Line -- a Sports Car masquerading as a family sedan

Hyundai hit a home run with the Sonata N-Line. The vehicle is simply a sports car masquerading as a family sedan. If I were a teenager and my mom or dad brought this home as the family car, I'd be dancing in the streets and you could never wipe the smile off my face. The car is styled perfectly and had performance to match. The engine is powerful and smooth -- the car literally glides down the road - you look at where you want to go and it almost goes there on its own! It has power to spare when passing or going uphill. And excellent visibility -- one feels like they can see the entire road. The cargo space is excellent -- it can haul all your gear. But most of all, it makes me smile just to see it in my garage -- and then to slide behind the wheel, hit the start button and hear the engine rumble to life. It is an incredibly responsive and powerful vehicle. And it does not hurt that my friends are all approving and a bit jealous!! The N Line is simply a home run!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DAWSON W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2022
Verified Review

Great car

It’s a great car with great features. Gas mileage is great paired with the sport mode which really can go. The responsiveness of the gas pedal is subpar. Engine sound is apparent while driving but I like that. Road noise is overall pretty good. Handles just fine in snow, traction control helps the car from loosing traction in slush and snow.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JEFFREY T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Value, Luxury Feel for Under Luxury Price

Purchased the 2022 Hyundai Sonata Limited Hybrid. Excellent car overall. Having previously only owned a vehicle that had backup cross-traffic and blind spot monitoring, the ADAS features in this car were at first a bit overwhelming (adaptive cruise control, Highway Driving Assist, blind spot monitoring, lane centering, lane departure warning, front and rear collision warning, parking camera and alerts). However, once you get used to these features you wonder how you can live without them! Ride is a bit firm compared to other vehicles, but I have no concerns; steering feel is very responsive. No significant complaints about this vehicle. Only comments: 1) Microsoft Teams cannot use Bluetooth if the phone is plugged into the Android Auto USB port; instead, I have to forego Android Auto and connect my phone to the car via Bluetooth to use Teams through the car. 2) Front seat width is a bit narrow; not an uncomfortable seat, but could be more comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2022
Verified Review

2022 Sonata N Line Night Edition - Excellent Vehicle!!!

I recently purchased a 2022 Hyundai Sonata N Line Night Edition and I could not be happier with the car! It has such great styling and appearance along with the features. I was considering a Limited model but I am very glad I stepped up to the N Line model. The warranty and service offered by Hyundai is excellent as well, this is our fifth Hyundai vehicle and we will keep buying them as they are a great value for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CARMEN L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2022
Verified Review

Great car sporty

Great car sporty powerful fun to drive a lot of options for the money oil changes and tire rotation included in price. Great value for the money.maxima was out of stock couldn’t get them but this sonata. N line a lot more value for the money.wish there was a better distinction between the sonata models for the n line sonata.slot of sonatas out there hard to quickly distinguish the n line model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HERMAN S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Works Great, and stylish

The 2022 hyundai sonata limited drives well, is very comfortable, has good gas mileage, has lots of features including the safety features and others you won't expect, and you look good while driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2022
Verified Review

Stormy Blue

Excellent styling, the vehicle is beautiful. The color , interior, fuel economy and handling is great. We didn’t intend to buy a new car, but when my wife saw this one on the lot she fell in love. We traded in our 2017 hybrid Hyundai , so happy we did.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 630 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Randall Noe Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(377 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9) ReScores