Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(596 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(596 Reviews)

WH
gravatar
WALTER H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

Sonata is surprising

The Sonata is very smooth. The engine is strong and the tranny is willing. MPG is excellent. Have to get used to the front grill. Car came with a compact spare. Runs on synthetic oil only but they change for you once a year.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RYAN A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

Great car, best I have ever had

The sales person Logan was a great man who knew the in and puts of the car. Needs a raise doe his great salesman and charismatic nature. Will be going back to the dealership to buy my next car. Will also be telling people.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
CARLOS V.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

excellent

This is a great vehicle, reasonable price and great value. My recommendation is to choose Limited version that is full of great features, and accessories. This is vehicle helps to enjoy driving everywhere.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JIMMY P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata NLine is an awesome car

2022 Hyundai Sonata NLine is an awesome car! The performance and handling is great. The fuel mileage and fuel range is well above my expectations. Comfort and ride is comparable to a full size luxury vehicle while still providing great handling characteristics. After a year of ownership I still love this NLine. It is fun to drive, from going on the Arkansas Dragon to straight Interstate Highways. Enjoy the Ozark mountains and switchback curves, or turn on the adaptive cruise control on the Interstate Highways, this car can do it all. Turn on the air conditioning and have it snowing inside while the 100 + degree Arkansas heat is baking outside. In the winter the outside might be freezing, but turn the heat up and the seat heaters on, and your whole body is nice and warm, including your butt. Set your NLine's temperature controls and start your engine from the comfort of your home with your Hyundai APP. Coming out of the grocery store with both hands full of groceries to a locked car? No problem for the 2022 Hyundai Sonata NLine. Just step up behind the trunk and after a few beeps, the trunks opens, hands free. After a year of ownership, I still love this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARY B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Really nice car with great mileage.

I really have had great experience with Hyundai vehicles. I gave my 2014 to my son because it was still in great shape; I just wanted something new and decided on the 2022 Sonata. It had great reviews online by owners and car magazines.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARTIN C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited

This is a surprisingly nice car. We spent extra money for the Limited and it is worth it. Leather, power, heated and vented seats. Peppy little hybrid vehicle. Lots of creature comforts, roomy and yet getting 46 mpg average.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Only have about 800 miles on it but love it so far.

It’s hard to summarize anything like this car when it only has about 800 miles on it. I wish it had a little more door storage and wireless AppleCarPlay like some of the other trims do but very happy overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TRENTEN H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

2022 sonata n line review

I searched for this car for seven months, when I finally got up to the dealership and test drove this one. It was everything I could’ve imagined anymore. The vehicles acceleration, braking and handling is off the charts… better than my Camaro and my BMW
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BROWN B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Overall satisfied with my purchases

I have no complaints I love my new car. The performance of the vehicle is excellent, the entertainment system is wonderful. I’m really impressed with how Hyundai have come over the years with the innovation of the Sonata.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KI C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Great Car for Commuting

I just bought it new. And it is a great car for commuting to the office. I like both interior and exterior features and look. I bought it $3,000 over MSRP due to no inventory at the dealer, but I am still happy I got the car I wanted on time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DZ
gravatar
DAN Z.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Sonata and Santa Fe Calligraphy

the SF is a solid SUV; decent ride ok handling. Lots of space and fairly stable with a bent towards top heavy. Sonata LTD underwhelms given the hype and the LTD designation. It lacks amenities, power. Overall the HYs need a major upgrade of the display control systems as noted above. They are confusing, annoying and most importantly distract the driver while operating or accesing them. They need to be larger screens with more intuitive labeling management. If they are imporved in 2 yrs I will get another SF Calligraphy lease and in 3 yrs I will as well to replace the Sonata but ONLY if the Sonata is vastly improved.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DEBRA H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Great

Great car, rides great and looks hot! This will be my last car I will buy. Love the sound system and all the speakers.Everyone loves the look and the ride. I can’t wait to take a long road trip. I feel the car is sound and will go for lots of miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
SHANIKA E.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Poor charging vehicle

It would be a great car if those two very important features were to be upgraded. I’m confused as to why I have to write at least two hundred characters on this already too long of a survey. I hope that these responses are taken seriously by you all. I hope you are not just collecting data to sit on someone’s desk and a plan won’t be implemented for the car owners. Do something with the information that you are collecting. Thanks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KAMLESHKUMAR P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Sonata Hybrid

I am very much happy with Hyundai Sonata Hybrid. It’s a caring Car. Gives much driving comfort, mileage is about 50 per gallon. Very safe and smart Car. Engine, Transmission, all kind of on screen information and alerts are plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IC
gravatar
IVETTE C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Super stylish!

I really like all of the features this car has to offer! It drives very smooth and is super economical on gas! I would recommend it to anyone! The only downfalls I’ve found so far, is that the trunk opens too hard shaking the entire car and you kind of get whiplashed when you take off the emergency brake and try to drive off.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RAMIRO C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2022
Verified Review

I like the car 2nd one I have purchased.

I like the care but don't care for the service department where I take my car in Wichita, Ks. They used different brand of oil when they did my oil change. 2nd time I scheduled my appointment the only changes the oil and didn't service my car. I shouldn't have to tell the to service a brand new car. They should now per the factory what needs to be done with my brand new car. Just because I didn't buy it there doesn't mean I should not get full service there.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
APRIL B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/28/2022
Verified Review

Faulty equipment

The center console that operates the vehicle is broken at less than a month old and under 2000 miles. All the features are unoperable. Can't operate phones, radio, lighting, cameras, clock, navigation. NOT HAPPY
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/29/2022 07:13 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, April. We have assigned your case to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. 

EP
gravatar
ELIZABETH P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Great fuel efficiency with a powerful 4 cylinder.

The 4 cylinder Turbo has great fuel efficiency without the struggle of picking up speed when you need it on the freeway. The exterior ans interior are sporty and stylish. Voice command and hands free features are extremely easy to use and safe. Driving safety features are great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICKY M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata - Great Car!

The quality of this car for the price we paid is exactly what we were looking for. We needed a commuter vehicle that gives us great gas mileage and could get us back and forth to work in a daily 50 mile round trip. The 2022 Hyundai Sonata is exactly the car we needed. I love this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LARRY M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Fell in love

It was love at first sight, and everything I drive it I love it more, everything I see it it, it brings a smile to my face. I love to drive it, it's fun, fast and gets great gas mileage. I'm glad Kia sold the car I wanted cuz I would have never seen the N-Line
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 578 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Van Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2550 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(201) ReScores