Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(166 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(166 Reviews)

RD
gravatar
ROSLYNE D.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Best Car Buying Experience Yet

My salesman Ankur was great, he’s the reason I decided to purchase another car with Rick Case. As a person that has limited mobility, he pulled the car up, got me to numbers I was comfortable with, and he made sure I knew the car. Absolutely amazing car buying experience
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LARRY H.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

nice car

car is attractive and get good mileage..reasonably comfortable on long drives...safety features are good..happy with performance. sharp looking..good pick up into traffic and easily go quite fast on highway
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
Kellie W.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Great car absolutely love it

Love Hyundai dealership and the staff there. They are amazing always treat my family and I like we are part of their family. I will never go to any other dealership but Hyundai. Great quality and I’m always satisfied with the car that I get. Thank you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
Dushan N.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

I provided all in my review.

I provided all in my review. I provided all in my review. I provided all in my review. I provided all in my review.I provided all in my review.I provided all in my review.I provided all in my review.I provided all in my review.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DELILAH S.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Excellent

My wife and I love this car. We are going to schedule the first service next week. Looking forward to driving this vehicle. Many miles. This car not only looks good, but it has a feeling of a much higher quality automobile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KATI H.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

Basically Perfect

I love everything about my new Hyundai Sonata Hybrid. The safety features and interior and impressive for the price and the mileage is incredible for how large of a car it is. I have absolutely zero complaints.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CORTREZE R.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

The vehicle is very comfortable and very good on gas

When I seen this car I feel in love with it. It’s a very nice car and comfortable car and I recommend a lot of people to get a Hyundai because there great on gas and mileage and very nice interior and radio
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
REBECCA S.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

I ❤️ my Sonata

I love this car. It is fun to drive and handles like a dream. Would have rated at 4.75 stars but the scale wouldn’t go there. Didn’t give 5 because there is always room for improvement…nothing is truly perfect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
Katherine F.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Great car.

It is my fourth Sonata in the last 10 years. Great car and reliable. Highly recommended. Believe is the best option cost/benefits among the medium size cars. The design is great and the new features are compared with most costly cars in the market.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LYN C.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

I researched all hybrids in this price range. The 2023 Sonata Hybrid SEL has the best quality, features, warranty and price for me.

I love this car. It has a really nice interior, nice ride, not a lot of outside noise, and lots of great safety and other features (Bluetooth, adaptive cruise control, heated and cooled seats, lumbar support, a navigation system, rear view camera, etc.) And a Bose sound system!! And the gas mileage! I get at least 500 miles with every fill-up!! However, I don't love the low front passenger seat which can't be adjusted up or down (need a pillow or short passengers get motion sickness), trunk is a little small but it's adequate. Overall this car at this price is hard to beat! I plan to keep this car between 15 and 20 years. I bought the extra 120,000 mile 10 year warranty based on my driving habits and I got an extended tire warranty. All in, I spent about $40,000 including taxes and title. Totally worth it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SUSAN D.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Love this

I absolutely love this car and the color is perfect! it rides very smooth. The aesthetics are very pleasing. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone I know. It’s comfortable and smooth. I’ve driven it in inclement weather and it was easy to manage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
ERIK G.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

It was wonderful

I just spent time doing a survey, if you really need more validation than that, than you're more insecure than an adolescent girl and should feel ashamed, you struck oil when I bought the car fellas, stop digging.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KATHLEEN H.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

I love this car.

Car has everything you could ask for and more. Drive is stable. Interior is very comfortable. I'm very happy with the car, except that the turning radius is too wide and the price of the car was too high.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROBERT P.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

It's a car

I mean, I needed a new car and I'm terrible at reviewing things. It does what I needed it to do and has a few more bells and whistles than I'm use to. It's very spacious for big fat people like me and my friends, so it's got that seal of approval.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER G.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2023
Verified Review

Great Car

Best decision I have made in a long time and love West Herr and Brandon! Thank you so much for getting me the car of my dreams!!! You have won me over as a new Hyundai customer and a big fan of all West Herr dealerships!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OR
gravatar
OLEKSANDR R.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Great sedan

I test drove many midsize sedan models within a similar price range. This one has the best “bang for the buck”. Big display screen and Bose sound system are great features. 1.6L turbo is fun to drive. Slap it into sport mode and you’ll feel it in your plums
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PK
gravatar
PERKUNAS K.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

All good

Quality automobile. Comfortable and economical. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KASSANDRA F.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Get's the Job Done

My husband and I were looking for a new commuter vehicle that was not hybrid or electric and this fit the bill and gets great mileage. The interior is comfortable and fits both of us well, without crowding.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
LAURA A.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

Excellent purchase decision

Excellent car performance , styling, and fuel requirement , regular gas . Will definitely consider purchasing a new Huyandi Sonata when I purchase a new automobile. Huyandi is committed to providing consumer satisfaction
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TONY W.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2023
Verified Review

this is the first Hyundai we have purchased. a wonderful car. so comfortable and great fuel mileage.

The 2023 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid is a GREAT car. the mileage is an average of 40 mph. the car is a mid-size car and very comfortable. I have nothing to say bad about this car. It exceeds my expectations with all the different gadgets and safety features on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 163 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Chapman Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(5435 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(256) ReScores