Style image original

2016
Hyundai
Veloster

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

727 Reviews

Latest review 43 minutes ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All ages welcome....."

I have to say my 2016 Veloster is one of those cars you will see all ages driving. It's a fun to drive, good gas mileage, great looking car. I drive mine daily, and have driven nearly 40k miles in 18 months. That's up and down the East coast of the US. I have added custom touches and do show it at events as often as possible. There are lots of groups for Veloster a on Facebook and discussion boards. I'm looking for many years of enjoyment from this car. Would I recommend it to a friend, well yeah. My mom and son bought one on my recommendation. Go test drive one for yourself.

Pros
It's fun to drive. Gas mileage Warranty

Cons
To me none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this car."

There is actually nothing about this car I don't love. I love the looks. It handles great and has all the power I need.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Veloster Turbo"

Love it. Just what I wanted.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT"

No problems

Pros
Great for talk people

Cons
None at this time

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Veloster Rally"

So much fun!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ehhhhh"

I love my veloster , the only thing I have issues with is my battery . My car doesn't turn on sometimes even if I leave it on for just 5 minutes it needs a jump . I don't understand that . Other than that it drives great .

Pros
Beautiful and sporty

Cons
Battery sucks

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Chick "

Very satisfied with car so far, waiting to see how it handles in bad westher
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Car "

Very nice quality and this is our 2nd Veloster !
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car"

Was hesitant on buying due to size but glad I did great prefomance good gas mileage and fun to drive only down side doesn’t come with spare tire had a flat had to buy brand new tire New models should come with full size spare for safety and convenience imagine a flat out in the middle of desert lol the compressor for flat that comes with car can only get u soo far depending on tire damage besides all of tht it’s a great car I love it

Pros
Fun to drive good on gas turbo engine stylish and roomy

Cons
No spare tire

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Car"

I have loved this car from the time I bought it and it has been almost a year now and I’m still in love with it. Great car!

Pros
Handles great and good gas mileage

Cons
None that I am aware of so far

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my baby"

Amazing car, just what I wanted. Precisely down to the exterior color and interior. Sales has always been easy and they go the extra mile to make sure you are happy
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Veloster"

Totally satisfied with it I took it on a trip to Florida put it on cruise control at 60 miles an hour got 44.7 miles to the gallon when it's time to buy another car I'll go back to Waikem Hyundai and buy another Veloster

Pros
Everything about this car is sweet there is no cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great to drive"

Good reviews

Pros
All good

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Veloster"

I wanted a Veloster since they first came out. My husband and I were driving to Vegas for our anniversary and a Veloster was in front of us. I fell in love with this car! After all this time, I was finally able to get my own Veloster and I love it!

Pros
For me, it's easier to drive and park (compared to previous SUV) Great gas mileage. Fun to drive.

Cons
My kids are too tall to sit comfortabley in. But the car is for me : )

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car"

This is a great car

Pros
A lot of power in a small package

Cons
Needs a little more leg room

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great car, but that software though.."

Love the car but my one beef with it is the interface. There’s no way to update the software from what I can tell, so I can’t change pandora for Spotify or even install the app. Also, getting tired of it defaulting to XM radio and blowing out my speakers with commercials rather than linking with my iPhone.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Some say "querky" but I say I am happy to own it."

Eye-catching, fun to drive, Palm Beach Yellow shouts out in the Publix parking lot no matter where I park it.

Pros
As before: remarkable.

Cons
Side mirrors and " A" pillars together create a big blind spot for the driver.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent car"

Smooth to handle, powerful on start-up, comfortable interiors, economical in maintenance service and gasoline

Pros
Economic

Cons
Here in Florida Is not possible drive so fast to check his power

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car! "

I love this car!

Pros
Third door

Cons
Horsepower

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My vehículo "

I like
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 727 in total