2019
Subaru
Forester

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91
4.9
(11 Reviews)
Latest review 2 days ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

SS
SHERYL S.
2019 Subaru Forester
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2019
Forester
What a wonderful redesigned SUV. We love it so much another family member is prepareing to buy one also.
We are seniors and love the visibility and all the safty features. Thank you Subaru for thinking of us seniors

Pros
Love every aspect of it.

Cons
Currently have not one con. First car I ever bought that I have not had a con early on.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SF
SUZIE F.
2019 Subaru Forester
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/05/2019
Nice car but...
I have the 2019 Forester Sport, I think overall it's a great car. I've had two incidents with the sound system while on a road trip, it resolved itself so it's more of an annoyance. I wish the cup holder was closer to the front for easy access instead of by the middle console.

Pros
It's a Subaru- speaks for itself
Nice looking car

Cons
Cup holder in wrong space, too far back
Bugs with sound system

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
MARY W.
2019 Subaru Forester
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019
The best!
Parker Subaru lives up to its advertising.

Pros
Everything!

Cons
None.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
CYNTHIA C.
2019 Subaru Forester
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019
2019 Subaru Forester
Love my new vehicle. It drives great, good window views, love my moon roof. Great SUV!!! Great safety features, couldn't have asked for more, I'd recommend it to everybody!!!!

Pros
Love everything....

Cons
Can't think of anything....

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DN
DANELLE N.
2019 Subaru Forester
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019
Dream Car
Can't wait to go on a road trip in this car! LOVE IT!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WM
WARD M.
2019 Subaru Forester
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019
Great car!
This car replaces a base 2016 Subaru Forester. Great new options, improved ride and solid handling. The new unibody construction makes the car more solid, improved ride and better handling then past models. New options and standard features improve fuel economy, reduce driver fatigue, and increase driving enjoyment. It looks the same as the previous models but it is a new car in many aspects.

Pros
New and improved core construction. Options and standard features that improve the driving experience and reduce fuel consumption. Over all quality standard remains very high.

Cons
Looks the same.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CP
CYNTHIA P.
2019 Subaru Forester
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2019
2019 Subaru Forester Limited
I absolutely love this vehicle. The safety features are amazing, all wrapped up in a luxury vehicle. This is my second Forester, and they just keep getting better. Impressive!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PW
PETER W.
2019 Subaru Forester
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019
2019 Subaru Forest
Rides smoothly, great safety features, no blind spots, handels well in bad weather conditions

Pros
Safety features

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SO
SANDRA JOANN O.
2019 Subaru Forester
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
Forrester
Its so cute. Its nice to look at
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
CYNTHIA C.
2019 Subaru Forester
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019
Subaru Forester
Love my new car, it has great gadgets, easy to drive and easy to get in and out of. Love my Forester

Pros
All of it is great, easy to drive, easy to get in and out of, great vehicle.

Cons
Seats are not very comfortable.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TH
THOMAS H.
2019 Subaru Forester
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018
2019 Subaru Forester
Excellent vehicle

Pros
Lots of excessories for the price. Perfect for winter driving. Comfort and leg room very good.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 11 reviews