Business Solutions

AW
gravatar

ARTHUR J WILSON

Overall Rating
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(143 reviews)
86
Send a Message to ARTHUR J

CW
gravatar
Cordell W.
Wesley Chapel, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2022
Service Type: Maintenance
verified customer Verified Customer
10
Category: Service
Aj in the service department is stellar
Aj in service provided a true concierge service experience on my last visit. Kept me well informed, advised me of the recommendations, and completed the work within the timeframe he quoted me in the beginning which was unbelievable to begin with. This was one of the best beginning to end experience.
PAIGE P. from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 04/08/2022

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review Cordell! We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and we look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely, Your Hyundai Service Team.

Employees worked with

Verified Customer
Zephyrhills, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2022
Service Type: Maintenance
verified customer Verified Customer
10
Category: Service
Great job
Great job
PAIGE P. from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 04/06/2022

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and we look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely, Your Hyundai Service Team.

Employees worked with

CA
gravatar
Carol A.
San Antonio, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2022
Service Type: Maintenance
verified customer Verified Customer
10
Category: Service
Fantastic service even without an appointment!!
I can’t say enough about how much I appreciate AJ’s outstanding customer service last week! I had called for an appt but was told there were no opening til May, but sometimes after noon from Tuesdays thru Fridays they can sometimes fit in walk-in’s. Luckily for me I was able to het in the next day and they did a great job washing the car! Much better than when I get it done at a professional car wash! I had to travel and getting this service taken care of before I left was really important to me.
JOHN W C. from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 04/05/2022

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and we look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely, Your Hyundai Service Team.

Employees worked with

SD
gravatar
Susan D.
Zephyrhills, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2022
Service Type: Maintenance
verified customer Verified Customer
10
Category: Service
Service experience
Service to vehicle was excellent. Staff friendly & helpful.
JOHN W C. from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 04/04/2022

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and we look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely, Your Hyundai Service Team.

 

Employees worked with

Verified Customer
Fl, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2022
Service Type: Maintenance
verified customer Verified Customer
10
Category: Service
Service
Great service and info provided
PAIGE P. from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 03/31/2022

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and we look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely, Your Hyundai Service Team.

Employees worked with

KR
gravatar
Kevin R.
Tampa, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2022
Service Type: Repair
verified customer Verified Customer
10
Category: Service
Proactive Service
Our Service Advisor , AJ has always made sure that we understand the issue at hand and what his team will be doing to resolve. At the completion of my visit, he explains thoroughly what had been done. I appreciate the level of service provided to me and my family.
PAIGE P. from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 03/31/2022

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review Kevin! We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and we look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely, Your Hyundai Service Team.

Employees worked with

JY
gravatar
James Y.
Zephyrhills, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2022
Service Type: Maintenance
verified customer Verified Customer
10
Category: Service
Excellent customer service; friendly and efficient
I have been buying new Hyundia's since 1994. We are always happy with the car, good customer service, staff is friendly, they did all the maintenance scheduled, AJ was nice to us, they work fast so we didn't have a long stay. Highly recommend them in all aspects of my car. James Young
JOHN W C. from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 03/31/2022

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and we look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely, Your Hyundai Service Team.

Employees worked with

Verified Customer
Saint Petersburg, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2022
Service Type: Repair
verified customer Verified Customer
10
Category: Service
Brought it in for a routine check up & much needed tire rotation.
From check in to check out, was pleased with the fast, friendly experience.
JOHN W C. from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 03/28/2022

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and we look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely, Your Hyundai Service Team.

JOHN W C. from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 03/28/2022

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and we look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely, Your Hyundai Service Team.

Employees worked with

JE
gravatar
John E.
Tampa, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2022
Service Type: Repair
verified customer Verified Customer
10
Category: Service
Excellent
No complaints
JOHN W C. from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 03/16/2022

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and we look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely, Your Hyundai Service Team.

 

Employees worked with

KP
gravatar
Keith P.
Land O Lakes, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2022
Service Type: Maintenance
verified customer Verified Customer
10
Category: Service
My Hyundai of Wesley Chapel experience
The while staff was customer service driven.
PAIGE P. from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 03/15/2022

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review Keith! We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and we look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely, Your Hyundai Service Team.

Employees worked with

Verified Customer
Sun City Center, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2022
Service Type: Maintenance
verified customer Verified Customer
10
Category: Service
Summary of experience
The service was great.
PAIGE P. from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 03/15/2022

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and we look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely, Your Hyundai Service Team.

Employees worked with

LL
gravatar
Lynne L.
Tampa, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2022
Service Type: Repair
verified customer Verified Customer
10
Category: Service
Satisfied customer
Went for oil change and to find out why I was having low tire pressure with my front driver side tire. It took awhile but AJ and service technician found a small nail that was causing the problem. I haven't had to put air in the tire since😀. Thanks AJ.
PAIGE P. from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 03/14/2022

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review Lynne! We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and we look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely, Your Hyundai Service Team.

Employees worked with

RB
gravatar
Robert B.
Zephyrhills, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2022
Service Type: Maintenance
verified customer Verified Customer
10
Category: Service
Hyundia is the best vehicle I have ever owned!
AJ is Awesome!! Fast and courteous...was not expecting to be treated so great!
PAIGE P. from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 03/14/2022

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review Robert! We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and we look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely, Your Hyundai Service Team.

Employees worked with

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2022
Service Type: Maintenance
verified customer Verified Customer
10
Category: Service
Oil Change and Tire Rotation
I was very pleased with AJ's help!!!
PAIGE P. from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 03/11/2022

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and we look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely, Your Hyundai Service Team.

Employees worked with

Verified Customer
Zephyrhills, FL
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2022
Service Type: Repair
verified customer Verified Customer
6
Category: Service
Scheduling Service is a problem
Appointments are not readily available - 3 to 4 week wait.
Service Advisor did a god job and took extra time to research maintenance already completed on the vehicle in order to eliminate duplication of services.
PAIGE P. from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 03/09/2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey! We look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely, Your Hyundai Service Team.

Employees worked with

Verified Customer
Fl, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2022
Service Type: Maintenance
verified customer Verified Customer
10
Category: Service
Great job!!!!
You guys were great. You worked to explain exactly what was wrong, how it needed to be fixed, how long it would take, and how much it would cost. Thank!
PAIGE P. from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 03/09/2022

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and we look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely, Your Hyundai Service Team.

Employees worked with

Verified Customer
Fl, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2022
Service Type: Maintenance
verified customer Verified Customer
10
Category: Service
Great experience
AJ was excellent. He helped me in a timely manner and I was in and out.
PAIGE P. from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 03/08/2022

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and we look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely, Your Hyundai Service Team.

Employees worked with

LA
gravatar
Linda A.
Wimauma, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2022
Service Type: Repair
verified customer Verified Customer
10
Category: Service
Service
The service visit which was for a recall was very easy and the time was faster than I expected to be finish. AJ who checked me in was very helpful and even purchased my drink for me because the machine would not take my change. I will definitely recommend Wesley Chapel Hyundai to my friends.
PAIGE P. from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 03/08/2022

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review Linda! We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and we look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely, Your Hyundai Service Team.

Employees worked with

Verified Customer
Riverview, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2022
Service Type: Repair
verified customer Verified Customer
10
Category: Service
Best service in town
Quality work with a smile
PAIGE P. from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 03/08/2022

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and we look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely, Your Hyundai Service Team.

Employees worked with

Verified Customer
Lutz, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/04/2022
Service Type: Repair
verified customer Verified Customer
0
Category: Service
Skip this dealership and go to Hillsborough Ave where you are treated like a king.
My car with a couple thousand miles on it seized and quit running. I had it towed to your dealership because I was 2 miles from you when it broke down. Your tech texted me and said he would have it diagnosed in the next hour and let me know what is going on. I never heard back from the tech. The next day, the tech wasn't answering anything i texted. I learned the tech was off. The maintenance manager said it is not policy to assign my car to someone else when the tech has days off. So I sat with no car, no rental offered, and no communication for 2 full days because the tech was off and it is not policy to assign my car to another tech when my tech is off from work. I was finally told a few days later that it was Hyundai's fault my car seized and it would not be charged to me. I should have been offered a rental car. Your Hillsborouh Ave dealership always gives me a rental car when the engine issue is Hyundai's fault because of the engine recall. When I got my car back, you didn't fix the other things you told me you would fix. it is all in the text messages for your review. I will never use this dealership again. I will have my car towed all the way to Hillsborough Ave dealership where I am treated like you want my business.
PAIGE P. from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 03/04/2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey! I apologize you did not have a good experience when your vehicle was in for service. We strive to provide the highest level of service for you and your vehicle. I will be contacting you to discuss your service experience. Sincerely, Your Hyundai Service Team.

Employees worked with
Net Promoter® NPS®, NPS Prism®, and the NPS-related emoticons are registered trademarks of Bain & Company, Inc., Satmetrix Systems, Inc., and Fred Reichheld. Net Promoter Score™ and Net Promoter System™ are service marks of Bain & Company, Inc., and Fred Reichheld.