2013
Hyundai
Accent

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59
4.6
(427 Reviews)
Latest review over 2 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

TT
Timothy T.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2016
Accent
Excellent car, great value!

Pros
Plenty of bells and whistles

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VZ
Vivian Z.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2016
Clean, friendly, accurate/precise service
Clean, friendly, accurate/precise service

Pros
All of the above

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ID
Isabelle D.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2016
2013 Hundai Accent
I LOVE MY LITTLE CAR. I like the color and visibility and the way it handles. Only thing I miss is no outside temperature gage.

Pros
It is a small car with a big car attitude.

Cons
Only fault is like I said above no temp. gage.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TR
Toni R.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2016
Love my Accent
This is my second Accent and they have both been great.They are a powerful smaller car an I like the newer body style very much.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JZ
Justin Z.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/08/2016
Car review
Horrible car door handles break from normal use

Pros
None

Cons
Everything is breaking or falling apart on a three year old car , I have owned several hyundais over the years this will be the last one I will ever buy dissatisfied doesn't even begin to describe how I feel about it ? Bluetooth doesn't work well at all home link does not work, I have tried it at several houses will not link with any home, power windows are all dying? Mpg isn't anywhere close to what is advertised , I do mostly highway driving and drive the speed limit, the interior is impossible to keep clean it's a very light color , even when it was detailed at Hyundai when I bought it stains were left in from the cleaner they use , i feel I should of bought a Honda for the same amount of money

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PS
PNINA S.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/07/2016
mileage etc.
Vehicle works well. It's a 2013, and from the beginning, the mileage for an Accent was not really good. We had an Elantra and Sonata before, and the mileage appeared about the same. We are getting from Hyundai though, a check for mileage as long as we own the car, resulting from a class action suit a few years ago on the mileage issue, which was settled. Can't argue about that. But service is excellent.

Pros
Good ca.r

Cons
I find it not much different from Elantar and Sonata which we had before

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AG
Anna G.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2016
Love my Hyundai Accent
I love my "Silver Bullet" Accent. I have owned her for three years and enjoy all aspects of this car.

Pros
Everything is automatic. I love my Sirius Radio, my cruise control and believe it or not my back windshield wiper.

Cons
I wish I had a temperature gauge in the car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
Joseph P.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2016
Good
Ok

Pros
Good car

Cons
none😉

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FW
Flora W.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2016
2013 Hyundai Accent
Love this car. I filled up with gas Fontana, CA went to Phoneix, Az. when I reached my destination, I still had a fourth tank of gas left, very good on gas.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CK
Caroline K.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2016
They always seem to get it right
I would own another Hyundai anytime

Pros
Good performance

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AD
Arlena D.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2016
Great on gas, easy to operate vehicle, low maintenance and "OVERALL PROOF" vehicle safety devices
Nice Vehicle

Pros
Quality

Cons
I have no sunroof (LOL) :( (no CONS)

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FD
Floyd D.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2016
I love my Accent
My Hyundai Accent is just a gem! Perfect size, features quality and cuteness.

Pros
I realize the "value for the money" slider encompasses all the features I love about my Accent.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BO
Benjamin O.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/26/2016
2013 Hyundai Accent
Love this little guy. Plenty of features, great gas mileage, and fun to drive. A great entry level car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SW
Sheri W.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/23/2016
Great car No spare tire
I got a flat and now you get a can of fix a flat and an air pump . No spare. That's crazy. Otherwise car is zippy and fun to drive.

Pros
Great on gas, fun to drive, has all the buttons, baby blue is the color. Hatchback pretty roomy.

Cons
There is not a lot of leg room. Enough, but not roomy. Stock stereo is to be desired.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EF
Edna F.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2016
I love my Hyundai Accent GS
The only thing I would like to have on my Hyundai Accent would be cruise control!
That's something to consider when I get ready to trade my car in on a new one.

Cons
Would like next one to have automatic transmission and cruise control

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
Larry S.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2016
It's a great car
I love the price and the body and have great gas prices
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JI
John I.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2016
very satisfied
good service

Pros
good on gas

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HR
Haniffa R.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2016
dream car
it was a long awaited desire for car that suited me , now its a special bond
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KV
Kathrynn V.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/06/2016
Hyundai 2013 accent hatch back
L9ve my car. Just wish more features and place to put my purse
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PB
Phillip B.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2016
2013 Accent
I am very pleased with my car. As I had mentioned before, I would like to see a compass and a temperature gauge as part of my package. Also the middle headrest in the rear seating area blocks my rear view vision. I have removed this head rest for safety purposes.

I also understand that this vehicle did not get very good safety ratings.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 261 - 280 of 427 in total