2019
Hyundai
Accent

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68
4.7
(104 Reviews)
Latest review about 22 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

M.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2019
goodcar
....................................................................................................................................................................nicecolorsportsmodefuntodrivenicecolor

Cons
toosmalltires

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

YM
YOLANDA M.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
My best 2nd vehicle
The dealership & the salesperson was extremely courteous & friendly. Made me feel like I was family which helped me feel comfortable to make my choice of vehicle. This car is luxurious economical and great on gas mileage. I’m totally happy with my purchase.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LW
LIDNSEY W.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
n/a
this is my first brand new car purchase and I love it. payment is in my budget. it's such a smooth ride. easy on gas. probably one of the best cars i have had yet. i would definitely recommend this car to anyone.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LH
LAUREN H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Great Car!
Last night I finally got to play a boardgame called Power Rangers Heroes of the Grid! It's a five player cooperative game that takes on GOONS in different sectors of the city grid! It was alot of fun and I want to play again but the Rangers lost that round! ;)

Pros
It's a car!

Cons
The exterior is white!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
Richard S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2019
Accent
At first I thought the accent wound not be comfy for my size I’m 6 2 260lbs I drove the car for awhile took it home and I was very comfy and pleased with the gas miles I’ve been getting between 38 and 42 mpg I mostly drive highway my last vehicle was getting 18 highway so I’m happy with that the sport mode is awesome I use it once in awhile over all I like the Accent very much kudos Hyundai .
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
BARBARA B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2019
I don't know what to say.
I only got the car 3 months it handles great has a lot of pep. It is small and compact just big enough for me. Gets great gas mileage for the city. It is roomy and comfortable. I would recommend it to others.

Pros
I haven't owned it long enough to offer any Pros or Cons.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AV
ANTONIO V.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2019
Great value for the money.
The 2019 Hyundai Accent SEL I purchased is a great value for the price. It has 5 speakers, an infotainment system with Android Auto and Apple Car Play, and is roomy for a subcompact car. I would recommend this car to anyone looking for a good-priced compact with good gas mileage.

Pros
-Great gas mileage
-Great infotainment system
-Lots of room for a subcompact

Cons
-Sluggish acceleration in the first gear when in eco mode; best to keep it in sport mode for more responsive acceleration and handling. Your gas mileage won’t take much of a hit anyways.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BK
BRANDON K.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019
Excellent car!
I never thought I'd get an Accent of that I'd like one but this little car has won me over! It's peppy and fun to drive. Trunk is enormous for a subcompact car. Manual transmission is SERIOUSLY underrated and is a joy to operate!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
DONALD B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019
2019 Hyundai Accent SE.
This car is well made and covers all the bases for basic transportation. the warranty on the Hyundai cars is hard to beat. I have owned several of the accents over many years. I have rated them all very good. Every year they get better. My 2019 Hyundai Accent SE is the best yet.

Pros
Great value for the money.

Cons
None.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
John S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019
Just what I needed
The accent is a nice quiet car that is good on gas and is just what I needed. I wish it had more cup holders and more room for storage in the passenger part of the vehicle. Otherwise the vehicle is just what I needed.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FH
Fay H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2019
2019 Hyundai Accent
Our Accent is a gas efficient, economy sized car that our grandkids love to ride in. It performs well on the highway as well as around town. Our first road trip was down south & we were absolutely pleased with it's performance.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VS
Violet S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/28/2019
Accent
Said all I can on this Survey. I do not have any more to add. I LOVE dealing with Hyundai and do not plan to ever go anywhere else. My daughter and her husband (both) have Hyundai's. They have the BEST WARRANTY & BEST SERVICE DEPTS. Thank you!

Pros
Dean, Sales Person, listened & helped me to get a new car I could afford. He was an answer to prayer and took time to help me.

Cons
I would have loved to have an ELANTRA like the Lease Car I turned in. Apparently it was out of my price range. So I got the Accent and I am THANKFUL!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CT
Carl T.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/27/2019
Hyundai Accent
I love my Accent. The Accent is sporty in its look. The Accent is extremely reliable. The gas mileage is awesome. The Accent is easy to handle. The touch screen is great and user friendly. It is easy to pair phone and use other media. I highly recommend the Accent and the Hyundai brand.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CS
Corinne S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2019
Love it!
This is an amazing vehicle. This is the first car I have bought new and I am in love with it. It is so comfortable and the design is so smooth and sleek. The car drives very smooth and isn't too big but also isn't too small. It's the perfect car at the perfect price for someone who doesn't want something too big or too fancy.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CH
Cheryl H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2019
Best Compact Value
I took a chance when my credit starting getting better, and bought the 2019 Hyundai Accent - "manual stick shift" transmission, mind you--- gas mileage is superb!
True drivers will appreciate this. As long as you drive sensibly, anticipate stops, and regulate your speed, I have ACTUALLY seen the thing get as much as 50MPG in the
city and on the highway. Currently I'm stuck having to get out into traffic daily to work---until I can get situated at working from my home office again. And by the way? It's fun to drive too. Admittedly, it's on the smaller side but it's only me. Great run-around car for daily commute.

Pros
Amazing on gas, nice looking, full UCB adapter plug ins, basic radio/MP3 plug-in capability. For those who dig manual stick shift? Highly recommended, as these are becoming rarer in the U.S. to find at reasonable (or any) price brand new...

Cons
Small car, as such it won't have the power of a truck (let's say) or larger SUV

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TH
Teresa H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2019
I Love my Hyundai thanks to everyone who help with getting me inro my new car.
I wanna Thank everyone who helped me get into my new Hyundai I wouldn't change a thing. I love my new car. I'm so delighted to be a new car owner .again they was the best customer services are great they let you set up your own date to pay your new car payment .

Pros
All around good car.

Cons
Can use a arm rest but rather then that I won't change a thing.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
JAMES P.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2019
2019 accent
Great car overall.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxfcccfttrqasxvhhjuioopuyfghkjjgffyiigghffewwefvjiii764rfbjutgjiuio755tyghbhbfdrhujhgdfyujuyyuuikkkkkjhhtewdfbmkuyewdv654fhji8tgjkiujhgrjjhggyukpghkkknnmmjhhhdeotgjkkjjjjuuuughjjjjuuuuuhhgtregbmkikkuyreeeghuuhnkjggyukkuthuuhgffghhiiuffxfkughluhjkwpwlskjknggyuiojuijikikikiiii

Pros
Fun economy car .I chose the base model. Has all the features i need !

Cons
Only problem i have is the radio.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RT
RONALD T.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/19/2019
Aside From Good Mileage, No
This vehicle's cabin noise is very loud. The radio system is cheap and poor quality speakers. The driver's seat is not very comfortable and the adjustments poor and noisy (manual only). If not for the excellent gas mileage, the car would be worthless.

Pros
Excellent Mileage

Cons
Noisy. Cheap audio system and speakers. Poor driver's seat and cheap, manual adjustments.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ZS
ZONG S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019
Hyundai
Love vehicle will definitely consider purchasing another, .................////////////..................................................///////./.....................//........zzz.......zuzzio.........

Pros
No comment

Cons
No comment

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

QN
Quinn N.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019
Awesome character and performance in one small package.
This car packs a lot of punch for a subcompact vehicle. The gas mileage is great and I have no complaints about this vehicle to this point. I wish I had not got the vehicle caught in a hail storm, but insurance will fix that and it was no one’s fault.

Pros
Gas mileage, styling

Cons
Lack of GPS

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 104 in total