Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JS
John S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019
Just what I needed
The accent is a nice quiet car that is good on gas and is just what I needed. I wish it had more cup holders and more room for storage in the passenger part of the vehicle. Otherwise the vehicle is just what I needed.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FH
Fay H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2019
2019 Hyundai Accent
Our Accent is a gas efficient, economy sized car that our grandkids love to ride in. It performs well on the highway as well as around town. Our first road trip was down south & we were absolutely pleased with it's performance.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VS
Violet S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/28/2019
Accent
Said all I can on this Survey. I do not have any more to add. I LOVE dealing with Hyundai and do not plan to ever go anywhere else. My daughter and her husband (both) have Hyundai's. They have the BEST WARRANTY & BEST SERVICE DEPTS. Thank you!

Pros
Dean, Sales Person, listened & helped me to get a new car I could afford. He was an answer to prayer and took time to help me.

Cons
I would have loved to have an ELANTRA like the Lease Car I turned in. Apparently it was out of my price range. So I got the Accent and I am THANKFUL!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CT
Carl T.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/27/2019
Hyundai Accent
I love my Accent. The Accent is sporty in its look. The Accent is extremely reliable. The gas mileage is awesome. The Accent is easy to handle. The touch screen is great and user friendly. It is easy to pair phone and use other media. I highly recommend the Accent and the Hyundai brand.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CS
Corinne S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2019
Love it!
This is an amazing vehicle. This is the first car I have bought new and I am in love with it. It is so comfortable and the design is so smooth and sleek. The car drives very smooth and isn't too big but also isn't too small. It's the perfect car at the perfect price for someone who doesn't want something too big or too fancy.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CH
Cheryl H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2019
Best Compact Value
I took a chance when my credit starting getting better, and bought the 2019 Hyundai Accent - "manual stick shift" transmission, mind you--- gas mileage is superb!
True drivers will appreciate this. As long as you drive sensibly, anticipate stops, and regulate your speed, I have ACTUALLY seen the thing get as much as 50MPG in the
city and on the highway. Currently I'm stuck having to get out into traffic daily to work---until I can get situated at working from my home office again. And by the way? It's fun to drive too. Admittedly, it's on the smaller side but it's only me. Great run-around car for daily commute.

Pros
Amazing on gas, nice looking, full UCB adapter plug ins, basic radio/MP3 plug-in capability. For those who dig manual stick shift? Highly recommended, as these are becoming rarer in the U.S. to find at reasonable (or any) price brand new...

Cons
Small car, as such it won't have the power of a truck (let's say) or larger SUV

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TH
Teresa H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2019
I Love my Hyundai thanks to everyone who help with getting me inro my new car.
I wanna Thank everyone who helped me get into my new Hyundai I wouldn't change a thing. I love my new car. I'm so delighted to be a new car owner .again they was the best customer services are great they let you set up your own date to pay your new car payment .

Pros
All around good car.

Cons
Can use a arm rest but rather then that I won't change a thing.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
JAMES P.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2019
2019 accent
Great car overall.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxfcccfttrqasxvhhjuioopuyfghkjjgffyiigghffewwefvjiii764rfbjutgjiuio755tyghbhbfdrhujhgdfyujuyyuuikkkkkjhhtewdfbmkuyewdv654fhji8tgjkiujhgrjjhggyukpghkkknnmmjhhhdeotgjkkjjjjuuuughjjjjuuuuuhhgtregbmkikkuyreeeghuuhnkjggyukkuthuuhgffghhiiuffxfkughluhjkwpwlskjknggyuiojuijikikikiiii

Pros
Fun economy car .I chose the base model. Has all the features i need !

Cons
Only problem i have is the radio.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RT
RONALD T.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/19/2019
Aside From Good Mileage, No
This vehicle's cabin noise is very loud. The radio system is cheap and poor quality speakers. The driver's seat is not very comfortable and the adjustments poor and noisy (manual only). If not for the excellent gas mileage, the car would be worthless.

Pros
Excellent Mileage

Cons
Noisy. Cheap audio system and speakers. Poor driver's seat and cheap, manual adjustments.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ZS
ZONG S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019
Hyundai
Love vehicle will definitely consider purchasing another, .................////////////..................................................///////./.....................//........zzz.......zuzzio.........

Pros
No comment

Cons
No comment

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

QN
Quinn N.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019
Awesome character and performance in one small package.
This car packs a lot of punch for a subcompact vehicle. The gas mileage is great and I have no complaints about this vehicle to this point. I wish I had not got the vehicle caught in a hail storm, but insurance will fix that and it was no one’s fault.

Pros
Gas mileage, styling

Cons
Lack of GPS

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
JORGE R.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019
Muy content
Lo compre y no me arepiento muy bueno para conducir .. Lo recomende a mis amigos el auto me gusta mucho tuve uno usado asen 10 años atras y me encanto la marca Hyundai.. Espero seguir comprando las por que son muy convenientes
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
DESIREE M.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019
I love my car
Best deal ever. I dont know why i waited so long to buy a new car......................................lllllloooooollllll.............lllllloooooolllllllll.hyundai cars rock............................

Pros
Easy to handel on the raod

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ZN
ZITA N.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2019
2019 Hyundai Accent SE
I am very, very satisfied with my purchase. I can't say enough how very Happy I am with my purchase. Every time I drive my brand new car, I say to myself how much I love having my new car. My experience with Maharoffer was awesome!.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MD
MICHAEL D.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019
Hyundai Accent
This is my 4th Hyundai. I have always been happy with the quality and performance of all the hyundai vehicles. I also like the staff at the dealership both sales and service.
I now that I am starting with a quality vehicle and the professionalism of the staff enhances the whole experience.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
JUDITH P.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/03/2019
??????????
For the price it’s OK…… But it lacks pizzazz…… It looks like every other sedan on the market in that price range…… Again very disappointed in the vibration compared to my 2014 Hyundai accent . I recommended my 2014 Hyundai…… I would hesitate to recommend this accent.

Cons
It looks like every other sedan on the market

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VL
VICKIE L.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/29/2019
Accent
I love the accent overall inside as well as exterior. I am not happy with the absence of the options of CD player. Like that has less blind spots while driving. Dont like the roaring sound tires make on certain pavements when both are smooth. But overall is a great car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JV
JOSEPH V.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2019
accent
very pleased so far and home it stays this way. disappointing that did't advise of total cost when completing paper work. no more to add. gtfrtyuhjgdd gftyujikkmg vssawrfh . gft huikll drbtyjll sfth jikk.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JV
Joseph V.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2019
Economic I have no more to say on the subject Comment box should be a minimum of 200 characters
This is my third hyundai accent it’s a very reliable car for work every day it’s good on gas the car last for yearsI have no more to say on the subjectComment box should be a minimum of 200 characters

Pros
Beautiful car I have no more to say on the subject comment box should be a minimum of 200 characters

Cons
Middle ConsolI have no more to say on the subject comment box should be a minimum of 200 characters

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RT
Ronald T.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2019
2019 ACCENT
I REALLY LIKE THIS CAR. I RENTED ONE WHILE ON VACATION. WHEN I GOT BACK, MY TRUCK MOTOR WENT BAD AND HAD TO GET ANOTHER CAR QUICKLY. AS I HAD JUST DROVE AN ACCENT FOR OVER 900 MILES AND LIKE IT - I BOUGHT ONE. I STILL REALLY LIKE IT. THE GAS MILAGE IS VERY GOOD AND THE CAR IS COMFORTABLE. I HAD RENTED OTHER CARS IN THE SAME CLASS AND THE ACCENT WAS THE BEST IN EVERY CATAGORY. WE NOW HAVE 2 HYUNDAIS IN OUT HOSEHOLD AND WOULD NOT HESITATE TO BUY ANOTHER. ALSO, WE HAVE HAD THE ELANTRA SINCE 2012 AND HAVE NEVER HAD TO PUT IT IN THE SHOP TO BE FIXED; SO, THE QUALITY HAS BEEN PROVEN TO US.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 155 in total