Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

SD
SANDRA D.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
2019 Hyundai Accent
Great price overall and definitely great on gas and love the look and features the Accent has, I was a previous Hyundai owner and I had a great experience then I hope this will be the same case now, I would recommend Hyundai to anyone who is wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Pros
Great price and reliable.

Cons
Need more leg space for back seat passengers.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BF
Brooke F.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2019
Love it!!!!!!
My Hyundai has been a very reliable and fun car to drive. It gets great gas mileage and is super easy to park. I love how the mirrors fold in I love being able to Bluetooth my music and talk over Bluetooth when I drive.

Pros
Great gas mileage and fun to drive. Easy to park

Cons
Seats are a little hard to sit on all day. But still love my car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AW
Arthur W.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2019
2019 Hyundai Accent
Very Happy and the car is a great value For The Money, but I cannot update this vehicle with blue link also I love the fuel mileage I get on the HIWAY avg. 40 sometimes I get up to 45 miles. Good size car to make into a cheap electric car.

Pros
Value For The Money

Cons
Cannot update this vehicle with blue link

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
Michelle P.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/02/2019
White
Mileage was the key draw . I was needing to purchase a car ASAP, and did not want a over the top car payment. GM at the time was not offering much as a discount. This was a "I settled" car. I will see how this car pans .

Pros
Stop...writing the same over and over.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
JACOB K.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019
Completely Surprised
Hyundai has really stepped up to the plate. The 2018-19 Accent is a bang for your buck. The gas mileage is underrated, and not just slightly. I set the cruise control at 65mph, and was averaging 50 mpg on the highway! It’s no slouch either, for 2,500 pounds roughly, it’ll still scoot and has plenty of passing power. The standard included options on this car have been amazing, as they were unexpected. I love this car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DH
Deanna H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/12/2019
Nice
This is a good car at a decent price. I needed something that was good on fuel and this does very well for my,long drive to work, not a very big gas tank on it. That could be a little more helpful, thanks
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SH
Shawnes H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019
Excellent
Great car I wish it was a little bigger but I’m beyond thankful for everything and all the effort you guys put in to make sure I leave with a car .than you so much to Nikki and the finance team you guys rock .

Pros
I have a car

Cons
My car is very light so I feel everything when I drive close to trucks

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TP
Thelma P.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/02/2019
Disappointed with this purchase
The purchase of this vehicle was very disappointing... I do not like this car... this car is better suited for a younger person or someone buying their first car... I do not like the performance of this car... If I could return it today I would... When I'm able to trade it in I will do so quickly
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CU
Clifford U.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019
For the price you can't beat it
Im a big ford fan but I have to say , we looked at what ford had and we ended up purchasing a Hyundai accent f or me to drive back and forth to work and a Tucson for the wife. can't beat the quality and price not to mention the mpg you get with Hyundai

Pros
performance and MPG on both

Cons
SEAT COMFORT ON THE ACCENT SEATS COULD BE BETTER

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
Adam S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019
2019 Hyundai Accent
Love the car but there are only two problems. But other then that the car is a wonderful car and if someone asked me if they should purchase the car I will say yes. Chuck in Sumerset Kentucky helped me and he did a wonderful job.

Cons
-The car takes a while to connect to the phone
-driving through rain or high wind the car will shift side to side

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AR
AUGUST R.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019
Stay With A Good Thing
I had an unfortunate mishap, ran over a curb, which totaled my 2008 Accent. I liked that car and decided to buy another. There were other reasons: price -- Accent was the most economical in the category I preferred -- good dealership -- I bought my first Accent from Borman Autoplex and was satisfied with their approach to sales and service. I told salesman: air conditioning, automatic transmission, cruise control, power steering ... everything else is superfluous ... and any color except black. I live in the desert. He found a silver Accent with standard equipment and no other "frills." I told him what I wanted to pay. There was little negotiation -- he got me the price I wanted and an outstanding finance agreement. Couldn't have asked for more.

Pros
I rate the car 10 although I am not motivated by design and styling. There are a lot of good looking cars ... and a few shoeboxes on wheels. Hyundai is in the former category. I live on my Social Security, so value is very important and Hyundai was the most economical purchase in the category I preferred.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TR
Thomas R.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019
accent
very good, friendly service, responsive to requests, good mileage but wish gas tank were larger, happy with nano application to paint job, dealership has favorable hours, staff is helpful, and would buy again
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
CHRISTOPHER M.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018
Excellent
Love the car and features. Handles well, drives well. Not noisy, smooth ride. Back up camera is great. Bluetooth feature is good. Quick acceleration and you get really good gas mileage, big trunk for whatever use

Pros
Car appearance / quality of items in car

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MICHAEL S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/17/2018
Great
The car is great but the engine rumble upon start up. Any car that comes with hubcaps is embarrassing especially for 17000. Love the gas mileage but think that Hyundai should do better on the rims since your can’t buy them that small

Pros
great car great warrenty

Cons
Time should be standard for 17000 and less rumbling from engine

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

C.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/01/2018
Hyundai Accent
This was a difficult survey as I am the driver of the car but not the owner of the car. Some of the questions I answered for myself but probably should have been answered by the owner of the car. Many questions I left unmarked do to the fact there was no real information for me to put down to answer those questions. It was purchased for me to drive back and forth to work. I live in Parker, CO and drive to Colorado Springs every day. The car overall is a great car for me and very economical. The only negative I see is that it doesn't have much power on hills so I am not quickly able to reach the driving speed. I have not had any weather to drive in yet so I cannot say how it is in snow, ice, etc...
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 141 - 155 of 155 in total