Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1049 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1049 Reviews)

JL
gravatar
JOSEPH L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

Awesome Vehicle, Subpar Gas Mileage

I really love this truck. It ticks all of the boxes. It’s fast, fun, agile, convenient. It has very cool styling and gets lots of attention. Overall, it’s an SUV with a truck bed and there’s absolutely nothing wrong with that. The only issue I have is the gas mileage. I knew going in, but it’s still a difficult pill to swallow, coming from a Mazda 3.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
STEPHEN E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

The South Koreans know how to produce superior vehicles.

Having served in the US Army in the mid 1960's in a then third world country, I much admire the progress the nation of South Korea has made from self-repairing 20 year old US cars at the roadside to currently producing some of the world's most impressive automobiles. I am proud to support the industrious people of South Korea by driving a car with "K" as the first letter of the VIN number.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WJ
gravatar
Wilma J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2022

QUICK CREDIT REPAIR WITH HACK MAVENS

I had doubts because I was scared of being defrauded again online, but HACK MAVENS changed my perspective and gave me reasons to own a home. They did a very superb job in fixing my credit. They had my bankruptcy cleared and my score boosted from 525 to 788 excellent score across the three major bureaus. I strongly recommend HACK MAVENS to you reading this. One thing I like so much is that, they were able to achieve it all within 5 days. Don’t hesitate to contact them via; HACKMAVENS (AT) GMAIL DOT COM / +1 (714) 312 – 6740. They are second to none!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LAANS H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2022
Verified Review

High performing multi-use recreational truck

The powerful Santa Cruz performs extremely well for a truck, and provides a near luxury experience while being economical, and handling all of the potential challenges that might be faced by a recreational vehicle. I am also in the unique situation of having been is really bad accident with one, the safety systems performed flawlessly. I replaced it with the same model just as soon as I could. Best purchase ever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHARON C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/16/2022
Verified Review

High Priced Trash

A customer shouldn't have to be bothered with engine issues after driving off the lot with a brand new car. Minor issues is one thing. Your engine (and transmission) is the life of any vehicle. The overall design and look is awesome. But the what's important is the longevity of it's power systems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
Antony B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2022

A MUST READ

I was able to remove my lien and unwanted collections on my credit and also had my credit increased from 520 to 797 within some few days with the help of JEFFCLOUD CREDIT SOLUTION. Someone from here linked me up with them, at first I was skeptical about it but I contacted them because I needed to get a loan, now my family is happy and grateful. I have recommended them to few of my friends and you can contact them through email if you need your credit fixed too. Via JEFFCLOUDCREDITSOLUTION@GMAIL.COM
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WILLIAM S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2022
Verified Review

Bills SC

Excellent performance and versatility. Ability to reach high mileage on trip and tow as needed when desired. Excellent ride with load or towing, Brakes and handling are outstanding, performance is excellent throughout RPM range
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DANIEL T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2022
Verified Review

Very solid

I like the styling. Easy vehicle to drive and use. Very solid ride on the road. Very comfortable on long trips. Perfect for using around town or on road trips. Good milage in town use and highway trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JUDY K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle for the money.

A fun vehicle to drive with lots of tech. Styling is up to date and pleasant to look at. Car is comfortable and long drives are fun and no stiff joints. Engine and transmission combination seems to be right on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
AUSTIN H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Its great look wise, very mid performance wise

Ive had this truck (SE) for over a year now (14500 miles). i love the look of this truck. The truck bed isn't a big issue, i dont use this for trades work or anything just the occasional moving of equipment from office to office. It's great for someone who wants take equipment(kayaks, bikes, etc). I do have Cons though. I would be wary of the interior plastic panels; they are very easy to scratch. I've had some trouble with driving assist causing worrying sound above 10mph. Engine isn't exciting, but is enough to get the job done. Don't buy this if you are towing alot around.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHN L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Great truck . Ugly colors.

Overall very happy. Zero problems so far. Eye catching styling but blah ugly flat colors. Mileage is good for size and power of the vehicle. Smooth and comfortable at highway speed. Lots of great safety features. Comfortable seating hight for getting in and out even for older passengers .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JAMES A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022

BOOST YOUR CREDIT

UPGRADE YOUR CREDIT SCORE!!! NO UPFRONT FEES I had this great paying job, and life was good, then almost overnight everything changed when I lost my job, I missed some payments, as a result my credit came up with negative items; Inquiries, late payments, collections, card debts etc. After spending a lot of money and time on credit repair companies to no avail. I saw a review JAKETECH CREDITFIX; I hired their services after days of thorough thinking. After 13days I was told to pull my credit report and when I did I was amazed, my score had been raised from 588 to 781 and all the negatives cleared. I highly recommend them! (Jaketechcreditfix at gmail dot com)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
ERIC H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

usefull little turbo trucklet. Love this car, can keep it 20 years plus,

This Trucklet is the most useful car/truck any one can buy, When every I am shopping I don't have to wonder if I'm going to be able to fit all of my finds in the car to take home. Love the abilty to close the truck cover and lock all of my items in the back, Love the cooler in the back but only use it for blankets storage at this time. may use it on long trips or camping in the future. The turbo is peppy and fast, Do wish I had a little turbo sounds in the cabin to make me feel like I have POWER< Cabin is so quiet it is very easy to loose track how fast you are going talking to passengers or on the phone. Love how the dash turns down the fan when a call comes in to hear it better, The led head lights are bright but little low, there is a line between dark and light. I think when you buy the limited it should come with Hitch and tow wiring with brake control since you can tow 5000 lbs, a built in brake controller would have been nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Ruth M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022

CREDIT REPAIR

A bank ruined my credit score through an LLC business account I closed a long time ago my score really dropped until I got recommendations to contact JEFFCLOUD CREDIT SOLUTION ,he helped improve my score to 821 and removed the negative items which caused my score to drop at first, if you have issues with your score I recommend you can reach out with them on JEFFCLOUDCREDITSOLUTION@GMAIL.COM and get your report fixed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SANDRA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

Amazing vehicle, love it

Beautiful color, it's extremely comfortable and practical. All features are great and I would not change my vehicle after having driven this one. Compact enough to fit in garage but big enough to be comfortable for any passenger.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CLAYTON B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

Love the truck but touchscreen sucks.

Bought this new and the first thing I noticed is that the touchscreen/infotainment feature goes black intermittently. Hyundai screwed us on this one by rushing to production without proper QC of this feature. For this, I would not recommend this truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Unhappy

This car suffers from a faulty transmission at less than 1000 miles. Dealership claims they can't diagnose the problem even though it is a known issue. I went from a perfectly good paid for older car to a new car with high payments that I can't trust. Truly disappointing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/19/2022 02:18 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

TK
gravatar
TAE K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Owner

This car is very stylish and it doesn't feel like I am driving a truck more like SUV feeling. Fuel efficiency is one of the best feature. Big display is a big plus. Very quiet inside while driving even I am going over 70 mph.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CYNTHIA G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Overall good experience

Wish I chose the next level. Would like to have some additional interior options. Overall I am pleased with the purchase. Fits my needs for a beach vehicle carrying things. Love the styling ….turns heads!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BRIAN C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

I Love it

This is a great ride, stylish and fun. We were researching these when they were still concept cars for Hyundai. We wanted a small pickup and looked at serval different trucks. We love the spacious room of this truck, and the bed with locking cover is a bonus
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 1030 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(48 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(171 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3868 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(92 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(152 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1583 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(42 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3841 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3503 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores