Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2931 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2931 Reviews)

DB
gravatar
David B.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

My wife and I are very pleased with our 2020 Santa Fe. We've had it for a year now and it's a pleasure to drive. I researched vehicles for almost 2 years before deciding on the Hyundai Santa Fe. I liked the fact that it had a good reputation based upon what I read and the warranty, 10 yr/100,000 mile power train, is the best in the business. I highly recommend buying a Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
Ann R.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2021
Verified Review

2020 Santa Fe

Like the car. Blue Link is a disappointment. My car color is unavailable in touch up paint. Like the styling, very pretty car. Hope to keep it long time with my 10 year warranty and retirement around the corner
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Carol S.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2021
Verified Review

Best 4 Wheels Ever

I am usually a loyal brand customer whenever I have purchased a car with no problems and so I was not at all looking towards a Hyundai when I wanted a new car. That is-until I tested out the Santa Fe-This car has all the updated technology anyone would ever need. I admit that I still haven't figured it all out, but I have the basics down pat. I feel safe in this car. The dealership seems to be most helpful from purchase to ownership as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Robert W.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2021
Verified Review

Excellent service by the people taken my car in.

The ride of the car along with the items available on the car to make driving safer. The comfort of the ride. The driver alert system. The amount of the storage area. The view of the area while driving is in reverse.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
Allison B.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2021
Verified Review

Love my new Santa Fe

Absolutely love my new Santa Fe!!!! Traded my leased Santa Fe in for a new Santa Fe which I purchased. Will Arons in Centerreach is the best, this is my 4th car with him. I have had Hyundai’s over and over, this is our families 7th Hyundai. We love them, had Elantra’s, Sonata’s, Tucson and this is our 2nd Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JAMES K.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2021
Verified Review

purchase went well, though it currently has less than eighteen hundred miles on it, I am very satisfied.

Extremely well built and so far very dependable. As you can see by the mileage on the vehicle, I have nothing but nice comments to this point. Time will tell, but I think this vehicle will serve me well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
Katrina B.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

Awesome

Great except for the fact of no floor mats and it rained 2 days later on and on had to order floor mats off of Amazon I have nothing else to say……….,,,,………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
David B.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

My wife and I are very pleased with our 2020 Santa Fe. We've had it for a year now and it's a pleasure to drive. I researched vehicles for almost 2 years before deciding on the Hyundai Santa Fe. I liked the fact that it had a good reputation based upon what I read and the warranty, 10 yr/100,000 mile power train, is the best in the business. I highly recommend buying a Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JENNIFER O.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

Love my Hyundai!

Loved my Sonata and the way Hyundai stood behind their product & love my new Santa Fe even more. After driving it for 6 years, I was able to pass my 2014 Sonata down to my daughter knowing that it was safe and reliable. I absolutely recommend this brand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JULIAN G.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

My new Hyundai Santa Fe is easy and fun to drive. I still have my Hyundai Senada and I feel the same way. Hyundai makes very good quality cars and I can always depend on my dealership to help me with any questions or any changes that needs to be done.

My new Hyundai Santa Fe is easy and fun to drive. I still have my Hyundai Senada and I feel the same way. Hyundai makes very good quality cars and I can always depend on my dealership to help me with any questions or any changes that needs to be done.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Carol S.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

Awesome SUV

It’s safety features are responsive and easy to utilize. Highway miles per gallon are higher than sticker info. Have taken long interstate drives and car practically drives itself. The panoramic roof and reclining back seats are favorite of friends and family, they can watch the stars, or snooze off comfortably.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
Donald H.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

Good so far

The only criticism I have of the Santa Fe is the inability to permanently turn off the Auto Off/On feature. Other than this we have enjoyed the vehicle. We get 30+ mpg on the road and find the vehicle to be flexible for different types of cargo, car seats, etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JAMES R.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2021
Verified Review

Quality vehicle

Have had the vehicle a year now and it has performed great so far. The vehicle is AWD and handles inclement weather great. We have made three trips over 1000 miles round trip and have gotten as high as 31 mpg, if you drive the speed limit. Overall very satisfied with the performance of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NN
gravatar
Neil N.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

Poor

Traded my santa fe in as soon as I could for a vehicle that was not a hyunai and that is the best decision I have ever made even though I was upside down on it I will never buy another one again I have learned from my mistake
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JUDY N.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2021
Verified Review

I love my Santa Fe

This is my second Hyundai. I leased a Sonata, bought it out after the lease and drove it for 10 years. This is my second lease and my first SUV. I never thought I'd drive anything other than a sedan, and I'm so glad I was wrong. The space for carrying things, and the ease of getting to it from the back are the 2 best reasons. It's the most comfortable vehicle I've had, and drives like a dream.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TIMOTHY H.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2021
Verified Review

2020 Santa Fe

Excellent vehicle. My 2020 santa fe is a dream to drive. Roomy interior. Stylish exterior. great audio and phone connectivity. Has some quirks, like being a bit road noisy but not overbearing. Im very happy with it. :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HW
gravatar
Heather W.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2021
Verified Review

Love my Santa Fe

I’ve owned my Santa Fe for 6 months now and I’ve been very pleased with it. I did a lot of research before buying and I believe I’ve made a very good choice. It’s comfortable, roomy, safe and fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Cheryl C.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2021
Verified Review

The car is fun to drive, it feels safe, has excellent steering ability.

I love Hyundai! My Santa Fe is my 4th Hyundai since 1993. The Hyundai is a great car and will last a very long time if taken care of. I drove my Elantra 15 years! I highly recommend this vehicle to anyone that is looking for a new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
gravatar
LIONEL RONALD T.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2021
Verified Review

Very good experience at a very good dealer

Great car for the money with a lot of safety as well as other features. It rides smooth and gets good gas mileage. Excellent handling, easy and well placed controls for radio, heat and air conditioning. Has storage in back under a panel with plenty of room. Very stylish appearance and I would recommend this car to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
Michael K.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

My fourth Hyundai Santa Fe

Great vehicle, dependable , stylish and comfortable. I keep coming back for a new one every three or four years. Nice nice nice nice nice nice Nice nice nice nice nice nice Nice nice nice nice nice nice Nice nice nice nice nice nice Nice nice nice nice nice nice Nice nice nice nice nice nice Nice nice nice nice nice nice Nice nice nice nice nice nice Nice nice nice nice nice nice Nice nice nice nice nice nice Nice nice nice nice nice nice Nice nice nice nice nice nice
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
Cheryl R.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

The air conditioner has gone out 4 times on a brand new car

The air conditioner has gone out 4 times, 2 of those time they were in the service Dpt the car came out dirty, used my gas, should have filled my tank up in my opinion. This car is a LEMON!!! I could kick myself for trading in my Lexus because I never had one day’s problem out of it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 2934 in total