2020
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94
4.9
(35 Reviews)
Latest review about 13 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

AA
ANDREW A.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/15/2019
Santa fe
It’s okay but engine sound and wind blow sound is bad but design of vehicles is okay please reconsider about noise it is really killing new vehicle experience my family really consider to return it. Reason we purchase Hyundai is we had sonata it was quite and nice but santa fe is not

Pros
Good

Cons
Make too much noise while driving and make whistle sound when it reach 80mile

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SW
SYLVIA W.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
3rd HYUNDAI
This is the 3rd Hyundai I have purchased. My boyfriend’s sister got my Hyundai Accent which was my 1st one and drove it till she purchased her new one. My boyfriend got my 2nd Hyundai Santa Fe and is driving it today.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LC
LANCE C.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
Great vehicle
Very well put together car the attention to every detail makes my Santa Fe fun to drive and drive in style the air cooled /heated seats / the heated steering wheel and the multiple seat seatings controls are at my fingertips
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RF
Robert F.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
2020 Hyundai Santa FE SEL
Outstanding vehicle with all the features needed to be safe. Very comfortable and a joy to drive. More than enough room for five people and storage of everything needed for trips and outings. The style is great and it is a head turner.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CL
CHOY L.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019
Great SUV
We needed a bigger vehicle to replace another lease. Hyundai's adaptation to Android Auto/Carplay is a big selling point for my needs. The styling and all the more luxurious items found in other brands but at a lower price is a definite plus. Overall it drives well for an SUV and comfortable. All the little touches like adding glass where the front A pillar for more viability, is a nice touch. Now a days, all cars have similar options and features but the styling and price point really drew me to Hyundai over other competitors.

Cons
Limited rims looks a little too Honda ish. Center console noisy with items sliding on the hard plastic but can be resolved with some lining.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TH
THEODORE H.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019
so far very good
very pleased./////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LW
LISA W.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019
Satisfied With My New Santa Fe
The style, performance and price of my new Santa Fe is exceptional! This is my fourth Hyundai purchase and will definitely not be my last. I got a lot more ca for my money than I would have with my second choice.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
JOHN L.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019
x
Very good car. Good dealership. Haven't driven it off road or in the snow yet. Best looking SUV on the street
'Xxx'xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxkkkkkkkkkkk,,,,,,,,kkkkkkkkkkkkkk,,,,,k,k,k,,k,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NC
Nicolle C.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/10/2019
Smart Cruise not so great.
This car rides better than my 2017 Santa Fe Sport. The engine seems better also, more pep. MPG seems to be better so far, but that seems to change after the first oil change ( mine goes down, which is strange). All cars sent to NY should have side mirror defrosters, even the SE ( did not realize when I traded in my Sport and no option for a package). NOT happy at all with the Smart Cruise. The lowest sensor is still 82 feet away and when people merge into your lane but are excellerating, it see this and slows the car down so fast you fling your head forward. Also car behind you has not idea you are slowing because no break lights, actually seems more dangerous. Had a semi- truck almost hit me, because the car slowed so abruptly. I use cruise to save gas, this sudden stop and speed up hurts the mpg. No way to turn off the SMART part of the cruise control.

Pros
Better ride than previous models. Style stays very hip.

Cons
Smart cruise not the best application

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PW
PATRICIA W.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe is Great.
ABC Hyundai is the best dealership in and around Las Vegas! Friendly, Helpful, and far exceeds the others when it comes to dealing with the public...they are a 10 + to us.
Our Santa Fe far exceeds our expectations of any vehicle we've ever owned, and we're in our 70's, so we've owned a lot of cars and trucks. The safety features are the most important to us...they're great. The "Heads Up" is soooo helpful, and there are so many other safety features. We encourage anyone looking at vehicles to go and drive a Santa Fe, but not just any dealership...ABC is by far The Best!

Pros
What more can we say...it's a 10.

Cons
If I can make a suggestion to Hyundai, it would be to make the back seat recline a little more and become more fuel efficient.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PW
Phillip W.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019
Great Car with many cool features
Our 2nd Hyundai. Previous was 2013 Hyundai iX35 in Australia. Driving yesterday when it started raining. Was amazed when wipers came on automatically as needed. Great handling and excellent visibility with the all around video and sensors. Well done!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GM
GERARD M.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe Turbo
Overall the auto is living up to my expectations and the styling on the 2020 is a huge improvement along with the new features of the 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe Turbo. My mileage per gallon so far is not as good as I thought it would be , but hopefully will improve as I drive it further.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RT
ROBERT T.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019
Reviewing 2020 Hyundia Santa Fe
This SUV is a perfect size for a small family! It is stylish, well built, with a beautiful interior! It is certainly an "Eye Turner"!
.It can also Tow up to 3500 lbs. with the proper hitch! This vehicle drives and handles beautifully!

Pros
Gas mileage! Warranty! Appearance!

Cons
Could use better brakes!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MD
MARY D.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2019
Mary Ann
I love this car. It is comfortable to drive and drives smoothly. The only thing i don't like is when you stop at a red light the engine stops but you can override it. You need to override it every time you get in the car. Other than that all the features are great. Lane assistance blind spot is also good. As for reliability I have not had the car that long only a little over a month but so far it is good.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DR
DANA R.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019
Santa fe
Good hgfdvjhvb jhvfh huger fhjd Khartoum hbcf hvfrt jogged ginkgo ghnkgg jbvfhjm had kjvv jiffy jhvfg khvfg hug jhg high khfthh huffy gffhjb fgbvgh nubby khggjj ihggnhbc jhgg khfdy night fcbnh jhgg hgv
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
Marian C.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019
Excelente servicio departe del vendedor el sr rodrigo. Recomendado totalmente. Es un persona muy profesional y hace su trabajo con gusto y profesionalismo. Servicio de calidad 100%
Recomiendo el vehículo. Es cómodo y muy confortable. Su sistema de seguridad y tecnología le hace fácil su manejo a la familia entera. Me siento muy segura y cómoda manejando la camioneta. Es justo lo que estábamos buscando como familia.

Pros
Aaaaaaass

Cons
Aasssaaaa

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
MARIAN P.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019
Excelente vendedor. 5 estrellas. Muy buen atención. Siempre pendiente de nuestra comodidad y de que nos sintamos bien con el servicio y con la camioneta. Para mis próximas compras de veichulo las haré en el mismo concesionario y con el mismo vendedor
Recomiendo totalmente éste vehículo. Tiene toda la comodidad y seguridad que una familia quiere y necesita. Es de fácil manejo y el sistema de seguridad y tecnología son eficientes y de gran ayuda para la familia.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CG
CHERI G.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/05/2019
Nice ride
Other than the inability to make tight turns, I love the car! The engine is very loud at startup. Overall, good, comfortable ride. I especially enjoy the hologram. Would have liked both rubber and carpeted mats - but invested in Weather-Tech mats which prevent the carpet from getting soiled or wet.

Pros
excellent value

Cons
cannot make tight turns
could be better on gas
could have a quieter engine

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
SHELBY S.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019
Seat belt issue
Love vehicle. Only issues I have are minimal. The shoulder seat belt doesn’t adjust low enough so it hits me at ear level. The other issue is the air conditioning temperature seems to be not correct.

Pros
Love the color blue and the look of it. Drives well.

Cons
Think the wipers could go faster in the high mode.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BT
Bruce T.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019
Excellent performance and value for the money
Santa Fe Ultimate is jam-packed with hi-tech features, cool exterior design, performs perfectly, you won't be disappointed. Great value for the money. I can't find any flaws or issues. It is a 2 row with more storage in the back. The sound system is excellent, much better than previous years.

Pros
Performs perfectly with many cool tech features, very smart

Cons
Not designed for tall people and seats not very wide

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 35 in total