Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(876 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(876 Reviews)

DG
gravatar
Daniel G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2022
Verified Review

Best bang for the buck

My first Santa Fe was a 2003. I am currently driving a 2022 Santa Fe, which is my eighth. I recommend Santa Fe vehicles to everyone. They are reliable, comfortable, and reasonably priced. My 2022 is an amazing vehicle, packed with features one would expect to find only in much higher priced cars, and perhaps not even then. My 2.5 liter 4 cyl turbo packs all the punch and responsiveness one could want in an SUV. Comfortable and durable, I would encourage anyone interested in an SUV to check out the Hyundai Santa Fe in all of its trims before deciding on any other SUV. You won't be sorry. This is a truly GREAT car!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DAVID L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

This vehicle is great engine is amazing and fuel economy is good for the zip you get from the turbo.. love the interior fit and finish and love all of the features that you get for the price way better that luxury suvs
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VV
gravatar
VANESSA V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Love the Sante Fe

This is a very stylish vehicle in side and out. Did not expect that from a Sante Fe. Love the little extras the dealership gave us. The purchasing was easy. Nice and roomy interior while still being stylish on the exterior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DENNISE G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe

I have had my 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe for three months now and have been extremely satisfied with it. I love the beautiful exterior style of the vehicle. The interior is beautifully done also and very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TYRONE B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Ty's Review

I have driven BMW's for the last 15 years or so. But the service from the dealerships have diminished over the years and the cost of maintenance has steadily increased. I have been following the evolution of the Hyundai vehicles for the last eight years or so. In 2017 I bought an Accent as a high school graduation present for my granddaughter. As a result of that buying experience, coupled with the performance of the vehicle, as well as the warranty, I starting considering one for myself. The 2022 Santa Fe really caught my eye. As an architect, I am very aware of a design that is harmonious. The 2022 Santa Fe is just that in every way. I chose the gray so that the chrome accents blended in with the color of the vehicle and was not as obvious as it is on other available colors. It also came with a roof rack that really sets if off, not to mention the wheels. To close, just love the vehicle. It was purchased as a secondary vehicle but it has become my vehicle of choice when I reach for the keys in the morning..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
Christena R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2022

Great looking car Sleek runs great

Are the car my dealer was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars I love everything what does car are you home what situation Sarah say it thank you so much much vehicles on Gabe Club Hyundai's this is my second car that I have owned as a Hyundai love
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHRISTENA R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2022
Verified Review

I love it love the look of it gray car

Love the car don't like the auto exist it reads the lines on the ground it's going to cause an accident other than that it's a great car love it love my colors my dealer was great very knowledgeable very helpful
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SAMUEL T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2022
Verified Review

The best

Very happy with my Santa fe. Would come back and purchase again. World Hyundai was very thorough and easy to deal with. My sales rep erik Garcia went above and beYONd for me to make sure i was happy with it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TIFFANY C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe

I purchased this car new. I decided on Hyundai for the Warranty, mostly. I was looking for something more fuel efficient than my Silverado, but with a few bells and whistles. The interior storage space within the front seat area is not user friendly, the cubby under the center console is too hard to reach to be usable. The display screen is a good size, and is user friendly with a bit of a learning curve. We traded in my husband's 2002 Hyundai Santa Fe (which was still in good running condition) for this car, so I have faith in the durability of this make/model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
Melissa J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2022
Verified Review

Keep in love with Hyndai!!

I've been a hyndai customer for a long time. .since my first car bought to today no regrets about the brand. But I can say the best dealership since I start to deal has been Brandon hyndai. I want to say thank you for always keep the good Team and very professional people to assist and open to negotiate when I decide to trade my car. It's a send time I trade my hybday and it was very satisfying even was not with the ame sales man but you have keeping the spirit and service for over those years. Thank you so much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
Jose G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2022
Verified Review

Amazing SUV

I love the technology building into this vehicle, smooth ride, rummy confortable interior, great winter-snow handling Chicago traffic, beautiful appearance with great details, excellent value for the cost of the vehicle I would definitely buy another SantaFe. You can go out and test drive other SUVs in its class, but once you compare the price and standard options you’ll probably come back to a SantaFe - this is my second
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DORINA R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle with outstanding features

Everything about the vehicle is top notch. I love the sleekness of the interior. I especially love that most features that would normally be add ons or packages in other vehicles, come standard in Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LES H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2022
Verified Review

Overall pleased

I have been pleased with the overall performance of this vehicle. The dealership has been more than helpful with the purchase and follow up after the sale. Unfortunately I had an non warranty issue while out of state, the dealership that handled this issue was also above average in handling this issue in a timely manner. I congratulate the corporate oversight in selecting new dealerships.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Andrea S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2022
Verified Review

Feels like a luxury vehicle

This car has a smooth ride and well-designed interior with great features. Not only is it spacious, but it also has an exterior that makes it look and feel like a luxury vehicle. Wireless phone charging, controllable rear camera, buttons for gear change are some of what I like.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
Kevin B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Purchased three months ago to replace a car I seriously disliked.

We have had a Hyundai Santa Fe since 2004 (197,000+ miles) and still like the car. We wanted to replace a 2019 car that I very much disliked so we wanted another Hyundai. We found this one on the dealer lot and loved it. It took all day, but we worked out a deal and brought it home. Very happy with it so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MARUTHI J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Na

It was good but the highway noise is too high and not at all acceptable for the money spent on this vehicle. Missing spare tire is a bummer and ridiculous given the price of the vehicle and missing wireless CarPlay is too bad
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
EDWARD H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Third Santa Fe

This is my third Santa Fe. I fell in love with the line when I bought my first one back in 2011. I have been extremely satisfied with all of my Hyudai vehicles and the service I have received at the dealership. I highly recommend this line of vehicles for the quality of workmanship, reliability, and value for the price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRENDA H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

Love my car because we are comfortable, gas saver, love all the technology it has. My headlights are amazing. White color is sooo clean. It response to all movements around us. My husband is comfortable which is a plus since he is a super tall man and in a mid size suv we struggle to bring comfort to him.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOSEPH M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Calligraphy

Very Happy with this Vehicle and Received Outstanding Service from Rick Merrill in Sales and Tony in Finance I would definitely go and buy from this Dealership again especially if Rick Merrill and Tony are involved Might even do that next weekend during July 4 Sales Promotions
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ARNOLD D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Looking for replacement

These electronic issues are so important to us that it’s a real issue Door locking and unlocking depending on when and where you shut the car off is a constant annoyance. These are issue my first Sant Fe never had. I’m sorry I traded it in now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 858 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
Hyundai Of Albany
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(11 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(4) ReScores