Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1218 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1218 Reviews)

PH
gravatar
PAUL H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

itwasgood

itwasgood itwasgood itwasgood itwasgood itwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgooditwasgood
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NEETA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Specific

I required something that could be noticed at all times, had enough horse power and the luxury of certain amenities such as heated leather seats, upgraded sound system, and a heads up display, also 4wd or AWD. This car has it ALL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PATRICK B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe review.

Great vehicle. Accelerates well on the freeway with plenty of power for passing. All of the safety tech is what sold me on this car. It all works well. The cameras are outstanding. I really like the surround view camera.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEPHEN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Best bang for the buck

Compared to other similar vehicles, the Santa Fe is the most bang for the buck, has a great warranty, great performance/functionality, and looks awesome. Dealerships seem to be good and complimentary oil changes are a plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
Robert E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Great Automobile

This is my second Santa Fe. I love the styling, responsiveness, and performance. The comfort and safety designs are well thought out. I even got a credit on my automobile insurance due to some of the safety features that are built in. I love the infotainment features. When I drive, I feel as though I’m I my mobile man cave!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JONNA P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

I love my ride!

My 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Calligraphy is amazing. It has all the tech you could want (and more!) in a beautifully styled car. I have found features that I never knew existed and now, I can't live without. I knew I wanted a beautiful large moonroof and it absolutely doesn't disappoint at all. I've found the "Auto Hold" feature to be an absolutely necessity in the school pickup line. The heads up display, safety alerts and 360 cameras are all absolute must haves in all my future cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
ELSA L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied

I love my new car! The experience was great and my salesperson aided me in every aspect. The car is gorgeous and I love the size. Typically I drive with my family, so the Santa Fe has enough room for everyone. I would recommend a Hyundai to my friends
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DANIEL H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Great product

I cannot tell you how much I love my Santa Fe. In fact, to put it in to perspective, I test drive a white one, and I am not found of white, at all, and didn’t wanna give it back and almost bought it I liked it so much. I would make the same decision if I had to do it over again. Friends and family have all commented how nice my Santa Fe is and how much they really like it. I have the calligraphy addition and say spend the extra money for it, you’ll be glad you did. Overall a great well rounded SUV that does everything promised and more!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HK
gravatar
HUN K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai

I bought 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe last year. I have been driving this car 18months long. But I didn’t have any problem at all. I just only had oil change as scheduled manually. As a matter fact, We have large family with four daughters and one son. They have all Hyundai vehicles, three of Hyundai Santa Fe,Hyundai Sonata, two of Hyundai Tucson. As you see, we love Hyundai vehicles. Because prices is very reasonable, 3 years bumper to bumper maintenance, 10 years warranty, road side assistance etc. first of all, what I like is part services. Counter peoples shows very kind and smile. Even they must be tired… They are looks like trained high professionals. They tried to frinish job on time. I never waited long time. I always saved time for back to my work. It is so thankful. Also they did car wash. It make me so happy. As if I got extra bonus. Ha Ha… if anyone ask me, what would you like to buy what kind of car? I am going to say, It’s Hyundai !! We have been driving with Hyundai’s vehicles. It’s very great car with safety. I trust Hyundai’s and We are happy with Hyundai’s. Thanks Hyundai’s!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
GREGORY W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe

We are overall very satisfied with the vehicle. It has a lot of features that we enjoy and feel safer with the safety features which comes a long way from our previous vehicle that was a 2008 model. We enjoy it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

I have been very pleased with my purchase.

The Santa Fe has performed well in city driving and highway driving comfort. I am extremely pleased with the fuel mileage. The Santa Fe has good power to meet my every need without bankrupting me at the gas pump. My wife and I truly are loving our Santa Fe and have recommended it to our friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BRIAN L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Awesome car for the money. Has everything imaginable. Easy to use features.

Fun to drive. Comfortable and enjoyable.Great gas mileage. Has everything and more. Lots of storage space. One of the best cars I’ve ever driven. It’s such a great car I bought two of them. The misses loves hers too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MYONG C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2022
Verified Review

Love ❤️ It!

What makes me appreciate & love my Vehicle more is the great customer service I received from Kenny & Angelo at Central Valley Hyundai! Great guys!! I thought I would want the beige interior, but after having my new car for almost a month now, love everything about it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SETH B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2022
Verified Review

Blown Away With Value!

Amazing what you get in this vehicle for the price. I absolutely would not have purchased a Santa Fe if had not seen the XRT Trim. I love the Black accents/Grill/wheels vs the Chrome on the other trim levels.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JENNIFER K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2022
Verified Review

New car

I love the design and feel of the car. I am frustrated with the media and the air vents seem to go back to original vent selection every time I start the car. Also it says face but seems to be face and feet. Transmission seems to shift a lot at the first shift but then is fine. Great room and stylish interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
AMANDA G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2022
Verified Review

Gotta have at (car edition)

Our family loves hyundai and all they have to offer. They treat us like family and have never tried to sell us anything we couldn't afford. This car rules and I'm so happy we get to call it ours! Hyundai family for life!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EV
gravatar
EMMANUEL V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle.

Great gas mileage for a big suv very comfo table and spac us in the cargo area under the mat tons of space to carry any kain of tools or equi ment remu avel ruff rack and the sport look jdjjsj jjsk jjs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EUGENE S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Bought a limited model and with the turbo engine there is good MPG and available power to pass quickly. It has so many safety features but our favorites are the cruise control distance and the backup avoidance application. This vehicle, Santa Fe, has a very good quality review and with so many features it is nice to have the 5/60000 mile warranty. The dealer provided an extension of an additional 5 years 60000 more miles with a deductible of $100 at a reasonable cost. This then gives us a 10 year, 120000 mile warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RICHARD L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

very pleased with overall quality & features of this vehical.

We enjoy driving this car. We care about features & overall quality of our vehicles. Hyundai Sante Fe meets our expectations. We feel that this car has a good appearance package. We have no reservations about purchasing this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
David H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

overall good vehicle

like i said overall good vehicle for the money,far better than the older santa fe,s but they are still room for improvement,in the transmission,needs the CD player back needs the gear shift lever back,get the turn signals up where they belong, better interior lights ,better reverse lights,loose the ugly grille like the new tucson grille much better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1200 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Mastrovito Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(143 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(36) ReScores