Business Solutions

2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(590 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(590 Reviews)

JC
gravatar
John C.
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Verified Review

IT'S THE BEST CAR I'VE OWNED....I JUST LOVE IT....

I well kept this car as long as I can, I just love it. I've had 20+ other cars and this is the best of them all. I have owned three Sonata's and this the best one yet. It has every thing I want in a car and looks great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HO
gravatar
Helen O.
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Verified Review

My Hundai Sonata

I bought my Sonata 5 years ago. It is a beautiful car and fun to drive, but I bought it for the excellent warranty. It is a hybrid, and easily gets over 50 mpg on the highway. I would buy another someday, but it is still perfect and I don't intend to let it go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
Leo G.
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Verified Review

Sonata hybrid

Sonata is a great car, love it, it's got a ton of feature that I like the only complaint I have on my car is I've had it 5 years and and power window broke already. Other than that I like my car and the newer ones even have more features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Steven B.
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Verified Review

I love this vehicle

This is our 5th Hyundai type vehicle. 3rd Sonta. Ride is excellent. Great gas mileage on trips. Great stability, particularly on interstate. We live in Michigan and very close to Lake Michigan therefore heavy snow area and adverse road conditions. Vehicle handles excellent in all weather and road conditions. Only compliant is front bumper to low for parking up against concrete barriers in parking lots,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Matthew P.
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/28/2020
Verified Review

Great Vehicle, however wish I had all the NEW FEATURES of today's Hybrid

Great Vehicle, however wish I had all the NEW FEATURES of today's Hybrid, Passenger seat is too low. Mileage is not great for a Hybrid, have had way too many technical issues, luckily all covered under warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Miguel C.
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Verified Review

Excellent and reliable automobile brand....

I have owned two Sonata cars since April of 2010, ran over 500,000 miles between the two cars and never had a problem with them other than regular maintenance. I am very satisfied with the brand and with the customer service I receive at Hyundai of Yuma.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IV
gravatar
Isabelle V.
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2020
Verified Review

2015 Hyundai Sonata 4 door Hybrid

Great price, great quality and great vehicle for it all. Could be used professionally for driving or simply to and from commuting car. It's a Hybird so its great on gas and mileage. Love this buy overall. I recommend it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
James P.
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Verified Review

Excellent car at a fair price

I have had this vehicle for over 5 years now and it continue to be very pleased with the service and the performance. It is quiet, comfortable, very stylish, and economical. What more could you ask for? I will definitely purchase another Sonota when the time comes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Marilyn M.
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Verified Review

Great gas mileage and wonderful overall as well as very good looking

Great gas mileage and wonderful overall as well as very good looking. When my wall mobile to do I had more people stop and ask me what kind of car was it. It’s beautiful. I get great gas mileage it drives well I really like it and have been very Hyundai Sonata.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
Joel T.
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Verified Review

sonata hybriid

I love my hyundai sonata hybrid. great had mileage, very few repairs needed on the vehicle. over 105000 miles on the car. wish I could get another good deal on another hyundai sonata hybrid. my only wish would be that it was all wheel drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Roger P.
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Verified Review

2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

Up to now we have loved the Sonata. It currently has 70,000 miles basically service free. But we have had to take it back for transmission repaid when we got a Hybrid Warning Light. The transmission needed to be repaired and we have had to take it back a second time for transmission fluid leak. Everyone has been very pleasant, but according to the internet this problem has been happening since 2012, 2013, 2014 & 2015 models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
Gerald L.
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Verified Review

Sonata Hybrid

Very impressed with my Sonata Hybrid. 1st time owner of a hybrid and Hyundai really aced it. I definitely will consider owning another one. I get very good mileage with a car that has a nice look to it also. As you can see, I am very happy with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
Luis D.
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Verified Review

Great car overall

We have a set of Hyundai sonata hybrids 1 is a 2014 sonata hybrid purchased new which now has about 46k miles and its only had oil changes,filters & wiper blades replaced. The gas mileage is great on these cars. Also have a 2015 hybrid sonata purchased used from the dealer. It currently has 120k miles on the odometer still drives like new the only service that has been done are oil changes, filters, wiper blades & some front suspension work which was caused by Chicago's potholes. Soon it will need new tires & an alignment that's it after all those miles. It runs quite like day 1 we're both pleased with our Hyundai sonata hybrid. I was never a fan of hybrids before my wife convinced me other wise but now i wouldn't go any other way at least for a daily driver.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Jean H.
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Verified Review

Sonata Hybrid

We really like the 2015 Sonata hybrid. We were drawn to the outside styling. Very sleek looking. With gas prices being what they are, we are glad we have a hybrid as we get better mileage. Wish the passenger seat was adjustable up and down as well as forward and back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
James W.
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2019
Verified Review

2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid.

Love the styling and handling. The Hybrid really makes you conscious of how you drive. However, I did expect better MPG than I am getting but still not bad. Also it doesn't get as good gas mileage on longer trips probably due to the increased speeds.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
Tim R.
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Verified Review

My Sonata

First new car And I am still amazed at how wonderful this thing is I have never enjoyed driving or just sitting in a car as much as I do now. Seriously the backseat leg room WOW Driving my work truck and then driving this Beast well it’s a small luxury car Big on luxury and not small power Sometimes I think it drives itself Thank you Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IB
gravatar
Ian B.
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Verified Review

I have owned and operated a Sonata Hybrid for the past 4 years. It is a beautiful car.

The Sonata Hybrid LTD is an excellent car that handles very smoothly. It rides comfortable and gives excellent miles per gallon of gasoline. Sitting at the wheel all functions are conveniently located and easily accessible making riding very smooth. It must be noted that based on the aero-dynamics of the vehicle highway noise is almost nonexistent adding to the benefit of a smooth and enjoyable ride. It is spaceous/ roomy thus a good fit for a family of 4-5. I give it 5 stars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
Dwight E.
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Verified Review

Gas

Very conservative on gas usage. I drive a lot but don’t know what the price of gas is until 2 weeks between fill ups. I would just upgrade the year and keep the make and model if I would make any changes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OD
gravatar
Orlander D.
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Verified Review

Hyundai Sonata Hybrid 2015

I have enjoyed driving my 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid from day one. It handles beautifully. It is great on gas. Although it is a 4 cylinder, it has great pickup and will move down the highway. The maintenance costs have been reasonable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
Daniel R.
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Verified Review

Sonata Hybrid

This is my second Sonata Hybrid. I consistently average about 40 MPG and the vehicle has all of the features that are offered. It rides excellently and has plenty of storage space compared to other hybrids.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 602 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3817 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores