2019
Hyundai
Sonata

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71
4.7
(562 Reviews)
Latest review about 1 month ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

TS
TINA S.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019
2019 Sonata
Very impressed with the quality of this car as well as the technology offered. Highly recommend it! Also you can’t beat the manufacturer warranty on Hyundai products. I also recommend the dealership Davis Hyundai. I give it all five stars
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
Mary B.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/11/2019
OVERALL REVIEW OF SONATO
This car replace a Hyundai Genesis and it is very much more comfortable and better riding unit! The sales staff leaves something to be desired. Bought two Genesis coupes and tried to buy a Sonato but they acted like they didn't need to sell one. Called another dealer and car was brought to my residence and bought immediately. Shame on poor sales staff!

Pros
everything great about this unit!

Cons
none!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LZ
Lillian Z.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019
Hyundai Sonata 2019
This car is beautiful and smooth to drive. Larry Farina made sure to keep us comfortable while we were at the dealership. He’s a professional. We are happy with the overall performance of this car. Ty

Pros
Love everything about it.

Cons
No cons.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TH
TABITHA H.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019
Great Car!
I have owned my Sonota Sport for just over a month and I absolutely love it. No complaints what so ever. Great comfort and great styling. Comes with a lot of standard features for the price. Thank you Evansville Hyundai.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BW
BRENDA W.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019
Very Glad I Leased the Sonata
After completing some vehicle comparisons, I elected the Hyundai Sonata. This is a terrific car. I'm very pleasantly surprised at its appointments, efficiency, and excellent mileage. The buying experience was also very efficient -- the Dealer was most accommodating.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LP
Lori P.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019
Really like my Sonata
I am so happy with my Sonata, it's a perfect fit for me and my life style. It drives awesome and I surprised that is had pin stripe on it-bonus! This is a perfect little car for anyone. Great commuter vehicle, very comfortable and roomy. I really like the feel of driving it and it does have some pep to it too.

Pros
There are a lot of them.

Cons
so far none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AL
AUDRA L.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019
Beautiful car
I love driving the Sonata. It's so roomy. My hips have space. I truly enjoy how speedy it drives. I also really like how good looking it is great paint job & the styling is so sleek. Even my husband loves to drive it when he gets a chance.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
James C.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019
Hyundai Sonata Review:
I have owned several Sonatas and they all have been great cars. My 2019 Sonata has a comfortable ride, great gas mileage, convenience and is a great looking car. I absolutely love this car. Thank you.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AH
Anthony H.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019
Fun
First time buying a hyundai n i like to say im very happy with my car ..
The style of it n the comfort n safety...
Like all the featurs that come with the car...
It was worth the money to invest into this car...

Pros
Love everything about the car..

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GH
GEORGE H.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/08/2019
Hyundai Sonata
The Hyundai Sonata is a great vehicle for the price. It rides and handles good and has a comfortable and roomy interior. The vehicle has many options. The fuel range and miles per gallon are very good. I highly recommend this vehicle.

Pros
Price, reliability, comfort, roomy, handling, appearance, fuel economy. Hyundai dealership receptive to wants and needs of owner.

Cons
No CD player. Not Sirius XM capable.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
Bob B.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019
Wonderful vehicle
We traded in our 2016 Santa Fe Sport on the 2019 Sonata with the same 2.4 engine,gas mileage is 25 % higher and we were happy with the Sports mileage.Great car,very comfortable with loads of upgrades.Love it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AL
ALPHONSO L.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2019
Hyundai Sonota
I have done this. This is a wonderful car. The technology is awesome, but the car does not offer as much as past cars
I realize that you have energy efficiency demands etc
but the car does not have the quality of past Sonotas. The grill appears to be universal for 2019s, but I do not like it. It's sporty and racy. Maybe it will grow on me and I will afapt.

Pros
Great legacy.

Cons
Less car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SL
Sharon L.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/06/2019
none
none i r eally have not had time to decide on many things so i can not give a honest review as the car being damaged spent ten days in the body shop and we hhan=ve not had for more then 500 hundred miles in the time we picked it up
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CR
CHRISTOPHER R.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2019
Mr. Risley
Awesome car. Purchased new at the end of the year model close out. Has more bells and whistles on it that anyone would want in a vehicle. Haven’t had it long enough to drive in some adverse weather conditions to check handling. Very happy with the new car.

Cons
No dome light when doors are open.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AN
AMY N.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2019
Sonata 2019
Great vehicle! Drives smoothly and comfortable inside. The gas mileage is decent for the size vehicle it is. The Apple car play feature is awesome I love it! The seats are cloth but very easy to keep clean!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
Carolyn C.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2019
Chrissy
I absolutely love my 2019 2.0 Sonata. I would highly recommend a Hyundai to my friends. People always make comments on how pretty she is. The added features are amazing. It practically drive itself. Love my car

Cons
Tire pressure sensor goes off all the time. Must need replacing.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SH
SUSAN H.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019
Wonderful vehicle!
This is a wonderful car! The ride is very good. The appearance, gas usage, interior size, ease of getting in and out is very good, Features are easily accessible while driving. Was glad that I could get cloth interior. I dont't like leather. The trunk is very spacious and the leg room in the back seat is amazing! Really wanted a cd player in the base model. Still old school I guess. I am very happy with my purchase!!

Pros
Overall excellent!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
ROBERT S.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019
Hyundai Sonata Sport
Its a great car....bought it brand new....rides great, mileage great...very pleased...Its my 5th car from Cocoa Hyundai....I would recommend the Sonata Sport to anyone....drives like a sports car....Lots of fun to drive
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

XS
XIOMARA S.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019
N/A
Overall love the design of this vehicle. It is extremely spacious and comfortable. My interior is light and beautiful. Love the features! The wireless phone charging station, assisted lane control and cruise features. Love!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KF
Karen F.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019
I love my car
I love my car. One of my Favorite features is the blind spot detection. I never have to second guess myself again. The lane assist is something that I have grown to love. It’s great on long trips taking some of the work from driving. I actually likes how it beeps at me when we have differences of opinions for it keeps me on my toes.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 562 in total