Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(596 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(596 Reviews)

AV
gravatar
ARIEL V.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Sonata limited

I love this car. Only thing I would change would be the music display. I wish the display would not display using bottles to show numbers instead that large space could be used to show name of song and artist
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WY
gravatar
WILLIAM Y.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle with fabulous gas mileage

This hybrid vehicle uses regular gas and gets fantastic mileage ( averaging over 50 mpg). After retirement we downsized to one car trading in a Genesis G90 and an Elantra. We considered the G80 as a compromise, but this Sonata was the better value!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHANEIKA B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2021
Verified Review

Awesome Car

Great car as far as handling, space, drive. I bought the N-Line and it’s very FAST! Stylish and looks high end. Amazing features: color changing interior lights, Sun roof, nature sounds, racing style seats. I love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
Stephen D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2021
Verified Review

Great features.

Many new things to learn about. The car has comfortable ride. Air condition seats heated steering wheel and many more different things to read about. Visible features are multiple and very interesting. Braking response is excellent. Warning about stop lights is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KELLY S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2021
Verified Review

Very professional and educational……………………………..

Vehicle is great has all that I wanted in a new vehicle…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………. …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..………………….
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YT
gravatar
Yanaih T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2021
Verified Review

Tight fit !

I really do love this vehicle I just wish I fit into the car better. It would make me feel better. My older model was bigger inside I thought I could adjust but don’t think I can do anything about it now. I’m not so sure I’m able to purchase a Hyundai I can fit comfortably into
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Mark M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

Love my Sonata

This car is so advanced, I am pleasantly surprised and received many compliments on it. It’s the best car I’ve ever owned. What else can I say. I’m not writing 200 words!!! Okay you want to push it your survey sucks as you force me to write 200 words. Don’t push your luck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
James C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

The Sonata just keeps getting better!!!

I cannot say enough about my 2022 Sonata. It is an amazing vehicle! The features and comfort is something you'd expect from a car that costs a whole lot more! Dependability is out of this world! The MPG's are amazing for a non-hybrid vehicle! It is a distinctive vehicle that stands out from all the other boxes you see on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
Pete S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2021

Darlene provided over the top help!

I was looking for a specific Sonata color and style.   While surfing Darlene answered several of my questions online.

 Finally I went into the dealership and met her in person.  I was immediately put at ease and knew she was the professional I was looking for, since my other salesman retired.

 In two short weeks she had the exact car I wanted located, trade-in fairly priced, prepped, and waiting for me.   To say I was delighted is an understatement!

 My wife will be in the market in 4 years and we will doubtless be calling her.
 Darlene is polite, well spoken, totally uversed in cars, and got mine programmed as we sat in the vehicle.  It is no wonder she is tops in the region!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Susan L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2021
Verified Review

I absolutely love my new Hyundai Sonata Limited!

I really wasn't in the market for a new car since my 9 year old car only had 35K miles on it and ran fine. However, I was interested in all of the new technology and safety features available in new cars and that's what prompted me to start shopping. I quickly came upon the Sonata and was blown away by the Sonata Limited's trim and safety features. I didn't even know that so many advanced features were available - and especially at the price paid! We had two other Hyundai cars in our family in the past and both were excellent and provided us with great reliability throughout the time we owned them; so I was happy to buy from Hyundai. I watched a bunch of videos on YouTube and did a bunch of research online before approaching any dealers. I knew exactly what I wanted, color and trim wise, so set out to find one locally. I ended up finding a great dealer and salesman who were wonderful throughout the purchasing process. I love driving my new car and often just take it for a ride since I enjoy it so much. The safety features are truly amazing and, as I'm only getting older, I feel safer than I ever have driving any car. Great job Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Mischelle S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2021

Enjoying the Ride / Purchase 10/2021

Colonial was a drive, but well worth the trip. I was surprised at the 2022 inventory that was available. No pressure to push you to buy, I really felt comfortable at this dealership, I talked to a couple having their car serviced, they have been coming to this dealership for repeat purchases and to service their vehicles for years, their children are now buying cars there. So I would say this is a dealership that you can trust. Anthony was the associate helping me. He was great explaining everything the Sonata had to offer. He worked the numbers along with others and got me into the car I wanted. Purchase was a 2022 Sonata it definitely has pick up, easy and comfortable to drive. I really like all the features it has. Great price, Great Car and no worries because of the Hyundai Warranty. I'm usually unimpressed with cars but I love this one. Thank you Colonial
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
Chan P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2021
Verified Review

Recommend

Need arm rest in rear. I would recommend Hyundai to anyone. My dealer Lester Glenn was very friendly and very knowledgeable. It was worth the drive. I would go there again next time I need another vehicle. The quality is top notch. Thanks for a enjoyable experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Robert C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai

Very nice car, you should look at a Hyundai for you next car. Friendly people nice garage great features on the car. Very nice to deal with, took real good care of us that’s why I’m saying look at a Hyundai when buying your next car, you won’t be sorry. Thanks again! 🙂
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
Niuris B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2021
Verified Review

My EXEPCIONAL Hyundai Sonata Limited 2022

Very nice comfort, good lines. Beautiful have power and security. Ones you driving feels incredible,feel that you go over clouds. Nice interior safety and comfort go together . Wonderful car, More tan I expected .Really good. Combined beauty, power and safety Just amazing
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
Rita N.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

I would highly recommend Hyundai of Newport. This is my third vehicle bought there. The 2022 Sonata has so many new features that my 2015 did not have. With a few changes that I was surprised with; the compartment overhead for glasses was done away with, and the rear window shades are not an option, they provided privacy and shade in the back area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
Pam B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2021
Verified Review

2022 Sonata Limited

I love this vehicle. It’s stylish, comfortable, easy to drive, smooth acceleration, and beautiful. The setup and controls are easy to manipulate. The look and feel make driving the 2022 Hyundai Sonata fun.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JEREMIAH O.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2021
Verified Review

Awesome car well worth the money

I really enjoy my new 2022 Hyundai Sonata. Awesome features, great noise cancellation the seat quality is good. I’m very new to the Hyundai family but I’m glad I chose to pursue this vehicle, the vehicle came with all weather mats which is also another plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
Clayton A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Clay "de: Clay's new car

Hyundai builds an incredible car, no other car can came close in value, dollar per dollar they can not be beat, take it from someone who has owned ten new Sonata's starting in 2002. I am now driving a 2022 Sonata, what a car. You actually save thousands over the competition, and get the same or better equipment ride and safety. And a better looking car. I am 71 years old and have stood by this car for 20 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JANET C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

great

the best experience buying a carhsjdjdjdjdjdjdjjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjjgguffufudodoydkgzkgzkzkgzkgzkgzkgzkgzigzigzkgzkgzkgzkgxkyzoyzkgzkgzkgzkyzitzkgzktzitxitsotzitzktzkgzkgzitzitzktzitzktzkgzitzrzigxkigzkg
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOHN D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2021
Verified Review

Like the car.

second Hyundai purchased from this dealer. I like the dealership, the product is a great value for the price. Buyers get a lot more for the price and has a great warranty. do not lose sight of these factors continue to provide a good car at a sensible price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 481 - 500 of 578 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(928 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(58) ReScores