Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(642 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(642 Reviews)

Reviews


EN
gravatar
ELIZABETH N.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Comfortable, affordable, and dependable

This car replaced a much smaller hybrid. While the gas mileage isn't as good as the hybrid, it is still respectable and consistently over 32 mpg. The drive is significantly smoother, the interior more comfortable, and the features far superior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DX
gravatar
DAVID X.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2022
Verified Review

Best mid-sized sedan out there

The 2022 is my third Sonata Limited and all three have exceeded all my expectations. I occasionally take long trips of 1K and love the way they all have handled at Highway speeds and the smooth ride I get. It is a comfort knowing that I will get wherever I want without any issues and get good mileage doing it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VM
gravatar
VIVIAN M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

Hyundia Sonata 2022

Great experience at dealership, made the leasing process easy and comfortable. Salesman and finance department were professional and very courteous. Couldn't have been a better experience. I will definitely go back to Route 60 Hyundai for my next vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
KIRAN D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

My Sonata

I liked the aerodynamic design from exterior point of view. Kids love panoramic sunroof/moonroof. All standard security features making drivers life easy and gives more driving comfort. Liked the combination of power with fuel economy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JONATHAN H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

Best car you can get for the price

Great car. Love all the technology that comes with it. Best car you can get for that price. I love everything from the seats to the back up and surrounding cameras. All the options are amazing. The gas mileage is amazing as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DANIEL B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

Luxury at a Reasonable Price

This is the first car I have purchased new. In one year, I have put 15k miles on driving across the US. I've driven it in hot 100 F plus and in snow at -10 F. In all situations it has handled very well. The heated and vented seats make it comfortable, and the touch points are pleasant.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PAMELA S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Love the design

Had a Sonora before and enjoyed it, was involved in auto accident, my Toyota was totaled so I looked online and found me a new Sonora. Was so excited to be able to purchase another one. The deal ship made my purchase quick and easy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JEAN B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

positive

this is my 5th Hyundai sonata so i guess i like them solid, safe driving experience always looking for safety features styling and comfort have improved with each model looking forward to fun, safe driving
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
William D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Incredible Car!!!

Test Drive It!!! You will be blown away. The features are amazing! It truly feels I'm driving a luxury car! It's all about the details and Hyundai listened. Visit Eddie @ Rick Case Hyundai Weston!! :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SALVATORE B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

The vehicle is done up very nicely and it drives nicely

The vehicle is done up very nicely and it drives nicely The car is very stylish looks good like the interior like the controls happy with the gas mileage My opinion of the vehicle is a positive one the only future and I think you need to add is the folds up mirrors that is very important I had an all my vehicles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
Louis M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

My Sonata

I am completely satisfied with the 2022 Hyundai Sonata I leased from Kelly Hyundai. It's been a year now and other than the problems I cause, it has been most reliable. I would recommend Hyundai and Kelly's to anyone who would ask.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ADAM G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

I love my 2022 Sonata Hybrid!!

This car makes me feel much classier than any other car I've ever owned. I love classical music, and I knew when I bought the car that I was going to care to an extraordinary degree about the quality of the sound system. This is the best sound system I've owned, and the best non-life music experience I've ever had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JAJA R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Great

Great vehicle i appreciate the service and all the help the company has done for me all these years I have done businesses with the company Great customer service quality cars as well. Always been reliable in that category.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LISA M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

Great car. Highly recommend. Great customer support at Hyundai of Newport. Very aerodynamic. I’ve had the car for over a year and just put 7000 miles on it. I love the design of the car. White was the only color available. I would not get that color again as it always looks dirty and there are strange streaks that come from the handles of the doors when it’s dirty. Constantly having to bring it to the car wash. Excellent trunk space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DEBRA W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Sonata N

Overall great car to drive, handling and performance is very sound, fuel economy is very good (not great) Vehicle shift points and response is perfect. Fit and finish is great. Doors shut solid and low road noise. You wont go wrong with this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KARINA E.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Amazing car for the value

I am so happy with my car! It’s more grown up and more elegant than what I had before. For a model that is just one up from the base model, there is much value in all of the technology and just how it is beautiful and functional.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GEORGE L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2022
Verified Review

Overall experience is excellent. Just some minor issues with interior storage inadequacies.

My wife and I are seniors and we have enjoyed our vehicle from day one. It was priced right, gets great gas mileage, and is a very safe vehicle. If purchasing again, we would have to go for the high-end model for more people-pleasing features such as possible additional interior storage and having an internal navigation system rather than having to connect phones and using phone apps for maps. Great features outnumber any small complaints we would ever have. Good job, Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Deborah M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

My new car

I love my new car. I have owned 5 Hyundai cars. It performs well on the highway and locally. Gas milage is good. Sound system is great. Air conditioning works great. The features are very modern. Overall great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOSEPH F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

5 Stars

N line is the best bang for the buck. From features to performance , design, interior, exterior, Bose sound system. The only down fall is the front full drive on a performance vehicle. The Suede and leather seats are awesome and the ambient lighting and adjustable seat bolster
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Ronald G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

Best Auto for Value

Excellent, reliable auto that is priced right. Have leased 5 Sonata’s over the last twenty years, never a repair. Also have driven, on business car rentals, at least 8 other brands of autos, I’ll take Sonata over all of them…best auto for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 541 - 560 of 625 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(928 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(58) ReScores