Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(600 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(600 Reviews)

EO
gravatar
ENYINNA O.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Great service

Excellent vehicle. I love the Hyundai Sonata. I love my dealership and the vehicle very much. I love the technology also. It’s very modern and incredible. I’ve been having a very very great experience with the vehicle thus far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
Gilbert R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

enjoyable

runs good comfy good on gas lots of features this is the sixth hyundai i have owned and except the santa fe which caught on fire with my family inside and almost got burned i like the brand i got no satisfaction from hyundai for the burned vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GARRETT M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

DIDNT GET WHAT I WAS PROMISED

I was told I was getting more than what I did. I also got screwed on my internet rate. I have amazing credos and was given 7% interest rate. I went to a credit union and got it lowered to 2%. I did not get what u should have for my trade in and was stuck with over priced on the vehicle that I did purchase. The salesman himself was amazing!!!! The people he had to deal with no so much. I know it was not the saleman fault and I don’t blame him one bit. He was amazing. The rest of it though was kinda shady. The F&I guy was a former saleman and he stuck it to me on my rates.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/31/2022 09:04 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. Please contact our customer connect center at (800) 633-5151 so we may further assist. ^cc 

JG
gravatar
John G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

Excellent value

This is for the Sonata Hybrid. Excellent day to day vehicle; compares favorably with Toyota Camry and Honda Accord, but really excellent fuel efficiency. Good standard equipment features. Front passenger seat has limited adjustability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
lloyd c.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2022

Love the car except uncomfortable if driving more than 30 minutes

After I have been driving for a little while my rear and upper legs start to hurt. I shift my seating position every way I can but no relief. Drove 90 minutes the other day and literally had to get out of car and walk around to try to alleviate the pain. I have owned many vehicles and this is the first time with this problem. The seats are stiff and not much padding. Unfortunately will have to trade in this car for something else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
Gregory D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

Car of the future...now!

The 2022 Hyundai Sonata is perfectly engineered for your comfort and safety. The rear camera is a great feature when backing up as it gives you a wide view of people and object behind you. The electronic system preventing you from crossing the median and road edge is a great engineering feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEON B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

I enjoy my car!

Stylish. Sleek. Performance vehicle. Great features. Gives the luxury feel. Pretty easy to work on. Parts and labor aren't expensive. The panoramic roof is very nice. I wish I had power folding mirrors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HP
gravatar
HARVEY P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

Excellent in every way

The Hyundai Sonata is an outstanding vehicle in every respect. It is stylish, performs well and is solid. The 10 year power train warranty is just icing on the cake. The 10 year optional bumper to bumper warranty extension makes this the very best deal for any car on the market.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Ronald G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

Best Auto for Value

Excellent, reliable auto that is priced right. Have leased 5 Sonata’s over the last twenty years, never a repair. Also have driven, on business car rentals, at least 8 other brands of autos, I’ll take Sonata over all of them…best auto for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOSEPH F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

5 Stars

N line is the best bang for the buck. From features to performance , design, interior, exterior, Bose sound system. The only down fall is the front full drive on a performance vehicle. The Suede and leather seats are awesome and the ambient lighting and adjustable seat bolster
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ADAM G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

Sleek Car, cheap made...

I loved this car when i drove it off the Lot...but from that day it continued to dissappoint me...ive had it one year today, and there are a bunch of complaints...car feels cheaply built...car makes all kinds of noises, transmission shifts weird, engine is noisy...very low to the ground, constantly scraping front bumper, and some days some of the interior controls wont work at all...I will say the car is very sleek inside and out...very nice car, but mechanically i feel it was a rushed build...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/26/2022 12:43 PM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

DM
gravatar
Deborah M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

My new car

I love my new car. I have owned 5 Hyundai cars. It performs well on the highway and locally. Gas milage is good. Sound system is great. Air conditioning works great. The features are very modern. Overall great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GEORGE L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2022
Verified Review

Overall experience is excellent. Just some minor issues with interior storage inadequacies.

My wife and I are seniors and we have enjoyed our vehicle from day one. It was priced right, gets great gas mileage, and is a very safe vehicle. If purchasing again, we would have to go for the high-end model for more people-pleasing features such as possible additional interior storage and having an internal navigation system rather than having to connect phones and using phone apps for maps. Great features outnumber any small complaints we would ever have. Good job, Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KARINA E.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Amazing car for the value

I am so happy with my car! It’s more grown up and more elegant than what I had before. For a model that is just one up from the base model, there is much value in all of the technology and just how it is beautiful and functional.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DEBRA W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Sonata N

Overall great car to drive, handling and performance is very sound, fuel economy is very good (not great) Vehicle shift points and response is perfect. Fit and finish is great. Doors shut solid and low road noise. You wont go wrong with this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LISA M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

Great car. Highly recommend. Great customer support at Hyundai of Newport. Very aerodynamic. I’ve had the car for over a year and just put 7000 miles on it. I love the design of the car. White was the only color available. I would not get that color again as it always looks dirty and there are strange streaks that come from the handles of the doors when it’s dirty. Constantly having to bring it to the car wash. Excellent trunk space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JAJA R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Great

Great vehicle i appreciate the service and all the help the company has done for me all these years I have done businesses with the company Great customer service quality cars as well. Always been reliable in that category.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ADAM G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

I love my 2022 Sonata Hybrid!!

This car makes me feel much classier than any other car I've ever owned. I love classical music, and I knew when I bought the car that I was going to care to an extraordinary degree about the quality of the sound system. This is the best sound system I've owned, and the best non-life music experience I've ever had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JHOEL D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Broken start/restarting feature

The start/restarting feature has my vehicle starting and restarting without my foot on the break. Everything else works fine. They should include a feature where you can turn off the start/restart feature without having to do it every time you start the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
Louis M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

My Sonata

I am completely satisfied with the 2022 Hyundai Sonata I leased from Kelly Hyundai. It's been a year now and other than the problems I cause, it has been most reliable. I would recommend Hyundai and Kelly's to anyone who would ask.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 587 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Korum Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2943 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(127) ReScores