Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(605 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(605 Reviews)

LM
gravatar
LYNN M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Love it

I love these cars, this is my 2nd Hyundai and they both have met and exceeded my expectations in reliability, comfort, fuel economy and classiness of design. The drive is smooth and the sun roof is a nice feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DAVID D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Folsom Hyundai was very professional, straightforward and easy to deal with

We bought the Sonata Hybrid and are impressed. The ride is nice, interior comfortable, the handling is responsive. The Hybrid get 50+ MPG over the last three months driving ~ 2,000 per month. It has lived up to what it was advertised to do.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JACQUELINE C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Actual MPG is lower than advertised, no storage room

The trunk opening is small, the car has so many bells and dings , it's annoying. There are a lot of things I hate about this car, but the biggest thing to me is the lower than advertised gas mileage. I get a average of 43 MPG.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MICHAEL L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Quality Vehicle, Fuel Efficient, Great Safety Features, Suspension/Ride Needs Improvement

Nicely styled vehicle with excellent safety features and quality interior materials. One of the best full sized sedan options for non-hybrid gas mileage. Suspension and ride quality improvements needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Thomas S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

i rate the car an 8 to 9. I rate my dealership a 7

The car should have a AUX Jack. And the upside down shark fine with the headlights should not be there.Ive said what i needed to say. Im just typing now because your question has a minimin of 200 charactors
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OO
gravatar
OLUFEMI O.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

The price of the vehicle is great and the build quality is excellent and a very good car for family on day to day driving.

Everything is fine with the vehicle and looks excellent. The infotainment is one thing that makes me enjoy the interior of the vehicle. The vehicle is packed with a lot of technology. I will not regret buying the 2022 Hyundai Sonata limited.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
THOMAS S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Great

I had a great experience from start to end Jessie and Deven did a great job in showing me a fair professional time the salesperson even went to get us lunch and I thought that Deven took his time on the financings
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
WILLIAM W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Sonata SE

The car is very comfortable to drive. Great gas mileage, steering is very responsive, SE model uses 16-inch tires making clearance to the ground minimal larger tires might make getting out easier. Can't shift into gear if the trunk is open and held with bungee cords
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SHEILA W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle, great price

I bought the limited and I love all the features. I found the Sonata had a lower price to get all the features. I do t like that you are forcing me to add more info in order to get out of this screen.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LORI M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

The right ride for me!

Very smooth ride, similar to luxury cars. Size and style is just right. Classy looking, especially in white. Not too big and not too small. Nice acceleration! Very good gas mileage. Love to show it off!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CN
gravatar
CAMESHA N.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

I love my car

Sonata’s are so nice and cozy with cool features. The style is is crazy even the wheels are nice .I mean I have nothing else to say this car has me speechless N Line edition to be exact Hyundai you out did yourself with this one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
Patrick B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

N-turbo

A very strong 4-cylinder inline turbo light, comfortable and very fun to drive. Very stylish, has good gas mileage, is one of the strongest sonatas Hyundai ever made as well as one of the most lightweight sonata
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

A worthwhile purchase

I love my new car. I’ve received so many compliments about the exterior and cleanliness of the interior from my passengers. And I can’t say enough about Apple Car Play! This is the second Hyundai vehicle I’ve owned and have no complaints about the durability and reliability they’ve provided.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RHONDA D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2022
Verified Review

Excellent purchase.

I really enjoy this vehicle. There are lots of great safety features, the styling is beautiful and the performance is also great! I love having a choice between the radio, Sirius XM radio, Pandora and Amazon music. I would definitely recommend this brand to any friends or family members are in the market to purchase a great vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DONALD A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/20/2022
Verified Review

dealer ship will not listen to customer

heating will work for a while but if driving in cold weather heater cycles off and will not produce heat till you turn the temp.higher up. if driving a long distance,the temp setting will be all the way to high and still no heat
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/21/2022 01:18 PM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

AG
gravatar
ALLEN G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

N-line sonata

Fun vehicle to drive. Decent mpg, good interior, transmission seems odd at times. Good amount of power, wish there was more of an exhaust sound. Also wish the mood lighting was in the back seats as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/21/2022 12:28 PM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

TR
gravatar
THERESA R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Positive as always.

I have leased from Lester Glenn three times, and the experience was always comfortable and unlike your average car sales experience. Also service during the life of the lease has always met expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
AMANDA H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Sonata SEL Plus

Great car! You won’t be disappointed! Have been very impressed with this car! The body style is beautiful and it handles very well. Great engine power, great options on the car as well. The Sonata SEL Plus is a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PV
gravatar
PAMELA V.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Awesome car, dealer.

Hyundai warranty is a huge value and peace of mind. We love the styling and features. It has taken us a while to be able to grasp and use all the features, our previous vehicle was a 2010 that did not even have a back-up camera, so there was a lot to learn!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FF
gravatar
Farshad F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

Great car design and performance

My car is sonata hybrid Limited unbelievable car wonderful beautiful design everybody loves the design Number of my friend and call leagues considering purchasing sonata hybrid Especially having a solar panel on the roof nobody believes it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 587 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Korum Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2943 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(127) ReScores