Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(605 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(605 Reviews)

SB
gravatar
SALVATORE B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

The vehicle is done up very nicely and it drives nicely

The vehicle is done up very nicely and it drives nicely The car is very stylish looks good like the interior like the controls happy with the gas mileage My opinion of the vehicle is a positive one the only future and I think you need to add is the folds up mirrors that is very important I had an all my vehicles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
William D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Incredible Car!!!

Test Drive It!!! You will be blown away. The features are amazing! It truly feels I'm driving a luxury car! It's all about the details and Hyundai listened. Visit Eddie @ Rick Case Hyundai Weston!! :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JEAN B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

positive

this is my 5th Hyundai sonata so i guess i like them solid, safe driving experience always looking for safety features styling and comfort have improved with each model looking forward to fun, safe driving
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PAMELA S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Love the design

Had a Sonora before and enjoyed it, was involved in auto accident, my Toyota was totaled so I looked online and found me a new Sonora. Was so excited to be able to purchase another one. The deal ship made my purchase quick and easy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IG
gravatar
ILYA G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

‘22 sonata hybrid

Very good vehicle with great mpg, getting 48mpg average as advertised without having to drive too conservatively. the interior is really nice and what sold me. Great technology inside with a nice feeling. People say the break feel is too touchy but it’s exactly what I’m used to coming from a higher end vehicle. The remote start is great for hot weather to precool the vehicle before getting in. The ventilated seats are a very nice thing to have in the california sunshine as well. And the remote forward/reverse is awesome for someone like myself who parks in a tight garage i can get out and move the car into the spot without worrying about hitting the surroundings. Only downside is that it looks a bit weird for my taste from the front. Interior blinker camera quality is low and you never look at it , it’s mostly for show. Battery is pretty small and no “Ev only” mode which would be cool for quick drives down the street. No auto trunk close which would be cool to see in this vehicle as it feels really high class. Overall very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend over an accord/Camry in the same class range
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DANIEL B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

Luxury at a Reasonable Price

This is the first car I have purchased new. In one year, I have put 15k miles on driving across the US. I've driven it in hot 100 F plus and in snow at -10 F. In all situations it has handled very well. The heated and vented seats make it comfortable, and the touch points are pleasant.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JONATHAN H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

Best car you can get for the price

Great car. Love all the technology that comes with it. Best car you can get for that price. I love everything from the seats to the back up and surrounding cameras. All the options are amazing. The gas mileage is amazing as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
KIRAN D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

My Sonata

I liked the aerodynamic design from exterior point of view. Kids love panoramic sunroof/moonroof. All standard security features making drivers life easy and gives more driving comfort. Liked the combination of power with fuel economy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHARLES W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

Piece of junk

the quality of the new 2022 Sonata is not good quality made. The first problem is in the door jams in both front doors. They have foam stuffed in between the hinge and door panel. We had a 2017 and all had metal with no foam. We checked all the new Sonata 2022 & 2023 they all have foam in that area. So, I would suggest for the price you pay decide if you want to spend the extra and upgrade for the value of safety.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/17/2022 09:24 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

VM
gravatar
VIVIAN M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

Hyundia Sonata 2022

Great experience at dealership, made the leasing process easy and comfortable. Salesman and finance department were professional and very courteous. Couldn't have been a better experience. I will definitely go back to Route 60 Hyundai for my next vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DX
gravatar
DAVID X.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2022
Verified Review

Best mid-sized sedan out there

The 2022 is my third Sonata Limited and all three have exceeded all my expectations. I occasionally take long trips of 1K and love the way they all have handled at Highway speeds and the smooth ride I get. It is a comfort knowing that I will get wherever I want without any issues and get good mileage doing it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NF
gravatar
NICOLAS F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2022
Verified Review

Great midsize car

I loved the sonata. Great car overall with lots of tech at every trim. Mine was a limited in dark grey. The gear selector was fun at first but eventually I tired of it. The 8 soured transmission felt pretty great while most of their cars are Ivt. It is definitely a top contender in midsized cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EN
gravatar
ELIZABETH N.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Comfortable, affordable, and dependable

This car replaced a much smaller hybrid. While the gas mileage isn't as good as the hybrid, it is still respectable and consistently over 32 mpg. The drive is significantly smoother, the interior more comfortable, and the features far superior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CONNER F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Overall, my experience with the Sonata has been very good. It is my first new car and checks the boxes of things that I wanted in a vehicle. It runs very well, has great gas mileage, and provides for a very smooth ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Robert S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

Will continue to buy this model from this dealer…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
Amanda H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata lease

It is a nice looking vehicle, but have had issues with emergency parking brake being applied without my knowledge; thus didn't know what the problem was when I couldn't back out of a parking space. Also had a problem with the emergency braking system which activated when not necessary. Big blind spot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/11/2022 08:48 AM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

RV
gravatar
RICHARD V.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

great

It is a great car, and it is fun to drive. The buying experience at Tuttle-Click was great. The sales person was very knowledgeable and professional--obviously very well trained. We also have a 2016 Sonata, and we love that car as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
ROBERT K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

I have no more time to continue with this survey

This is a ridiculously long survey. I wish I hadn’t started on it. Now I find it won’t even be accepted unless the text response is 200 characters! Here they are: """………llll.llll.l……………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AU
gravatar
ALEXANDER U.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

This is a great car for the money. The performance, styling and economy are great at this price point. I would recommend this car to anyone looking for a fun daily commute that wants to keep good fuel meage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BE
gravatar
BRANDON E.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Great, efficient environmentally friendly

Great vehicle is amazing to drive. Relatively easy to achieve fuel efficiency advertised. Does not accelerate incredibly well, but that's too be expected when looking for fuel efficiency. Interior is quite spacious with great features. Amazing exterior design.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 587 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Orr Hyundai of Russellville
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(284 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(6) ReScores