Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(597 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(597 Reviews)

RM
gravatar
RICKY M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata - Great Car!

The quality of this car for the price we paid is exactly what we were looking for. We needed a commuter vehicle that gives us great gas mileage and could get us back and forth to work in a daily 50 mile round trip. The 2022 Hyundai Sonata is exactly the car we needed. I love this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LARRY M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Fell in love

It was love at first sight, and everything I drive it I love it more, everything I see it it, it brings a smile to my face. I love to drive it, it's fun, fast and gets great gas mileage. I'm glad Kia sold the car I wanted cuz I would have never seen the N-Line
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
Willard B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle!

Sleek and stylish design built for comfort, looks, safety, ease of use, reliability, and customer satisfaction. A full size vehicle with many luxury features that come standard. This vehicle almost drives itself!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MICHELLE A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

This survey is TOO LONG tttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo LLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BOBBY K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

22 Sonota

Love my Sonata! Rides like a dream ! Gets great gas mileage has all bells and whistles without breaking the bank! Would highly recommend the Sonata for anyone that’s wanting a comfortable roomy and sporty ride!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VK
gravatar
VICKIE K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2022
Verified Review

awesome 2022 Sonata

My 2022 Hyundai Sonata has exceeded all of my expectations. It is comfortable and roomy. The trunk has enough room to meet my needs. The technology in the vehicle is awesome. It looks great. It's comfortable. The warranty is a major selling point. The dealer does the maintanance for 36 months. I was very impressed with the dealership. Frank, our salesman, was friendly, professional, and accommodating. He brought the vehicles to us. We did not have to get out in the hot weather. Great vehicle, great salesman, and experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CESAR S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2022
Verified Review

Excellent product

Great experience and excellent product, this is my 4 hyundai, 2 Elantras and with this new sonata is my 2nd, i love the brand and they cars and this new sonata is wonderfull, it has a beautiful look and performance
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RAYMOND C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

Sonata Limited

Play you and I sonata limited purchased in Winter Park Florida. Great car, and great dealership. The customer service was fantastic. My sales person Tyler was very knowledgeable and helpful. It’s a lot of car for the money. I highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TANNER S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

i love this vehicle

i love this car. i had a sonata as my first vehicle and then it was totaled. i worked my butt off to get another sonata. a few years go by i’m now able to get one that i want. i never thought i’d be able to go get something on my own this fancy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

Excellent all around

The Sonata Limited is excellent with many great options for safety and convenience. The ride is quiet and smooth with fast acceleration and good fuel economy. So many options you really need to take time to view and activate. Heads up display and lane control are great. The video guides are many and very good for all options.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KAREN W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Classy Car

Love to drive my classy very comfortable car. This is not my first Hyundai I think it might be my 5th one. I love my Sonata. My sales person was Adrain Powell who always assist me with purchasing my cars. I will not use anyone else but him.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Upgraded to a Sonata

My 4th new Hyundai...so glad I upgraded to a Sonata. Extremely happy with the way the car feels, runs, looks. (It has a cool grill that almost looks mean!) Interior and dash is laid out well. It did take some getting used to NOT having a gearshift though!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHRYL M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

I love my Hyundai Sonata!

I have driven my 2022 Hyundai Sonata for 12 months now and I am just as excited driving it as I was when I first got it! The Hyundai Sonata is the best vehicle I have ever driven! I would highly recommend the Sonata!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KENNETH L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Great car...love the look and performance including all the technology in this car. This is my second sonata and would definitely consider another one in the future. Quality is very good with this car...Love it...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SUMIKA H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Great experience overall!

Very satisfied customer! Jim Burke was awesome in helping me get exactly what I wanted. They made sure I left completely satisfied. They went above and beyond for me. I will definitely purchase from Jim Burke again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FF
gravatar
Farshad F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Great

Great card great service and great customer support Great and conserving gas beautiful car I do recommend it to everyone This is my fourth sonata I am very happy with the model I believe it’s an excellent choice for a card to purchase
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LAURA C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

2022 Sonata N Line

Great performance vehicle and highly reliable thus far. The tech features and interior design are the biggest factor that influenced my purchase. Speaker system is excellent and submersive. The cara safety features function adequately as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MARCO F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2022
Verified Review

I feel confident in my sonata

Wish the exhaust had a cut off switch. Cause it’s needs an aggressive sound but it looks feels an can act aggressive. An I fit in anywhere. Looking good in my sonata . So don’t drive a compact car . Be a man an drive a boat .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOSE M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata

I love this car! Great recommendation by my sales rep Eddy at Rick Case Hyundai !!! Beautiful car, excellent handling, awesome sound system and extra features. 10/10 !!! Will get new car through Rick Case Hyundai abd Eddy again in 1 year
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARK S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Driving Experience

I was attracted to Hyundai by the relatively low sticker price and fuel economy. My commute is fairly long and I wanted a cost effective and comfortable car. The Sonata gets amazing gas mileage and has been unexpectedly fun to drive. The car is much more comfortable and luxurious feeling than I expected. It honestly drives and feels much more like a luxury sedan than an economical commuter car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 580 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Pacifico Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2148 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(86) ReScores