Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(648 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(648 Reviews)

RL
gravatar
Robert L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2021
Verified Review

Sonata SE

This car is a major upgrade to the vehicle it replaced. It is a stylish sedan with a nice interior and upgraded technology features. The safety features on the car won us over. I am impressed by the standard and extended warranty as an extra measure of security in the pandemic manufacturing environment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SARABJIT S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2021
Verified Review

Great Styling ! Value for Money !

The new Hyundai Sonata is pretty Stylish and offers great mileage. It comes with lots of features and looks beautiful both inside and outside. Hyundai has come a long way and their quality standards have improved a lot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
Elaine T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2021
Verified Review

2922 Sonata

This is my third Sonata and sixth Hyundai. The Hyundai brand has been good for me and my family when it comes to comfort, reliability, and value. I love the design of the 2022 Sonata! It’s very sporty looking and I hear lots of compliments about how sharp it looks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
Bruce F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2021
Verified Review

2022 Sonata Hybrid Limited

This is my 2nd Sonata hybrid & I love it. Higher gas mileage, smoother ride. It does have more up grades have my last one, bigger screen that is easy to read. The heads up display is great. It has a large trunk so you can carry a lot in there. Great looks exterior design. Overall, this is an A+!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
LARETTA F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2021
Verified Review

My third sonata

my 2008 had 180K miles oil, brakes,tires and battery were the only things that were taken care of my 2015 sonata protected me in an accident. The fevehiclesel of the car 2022 sonata so far is excellent. I usually keep track of maintenance for all vehicles I own and make sure I follow through with it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
gravatar
LUIZ T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2021
Verified Review

Great Option in Market

Good option if you’re looking for a mid class sedan. Nice gas mileage, smooth ride, great space (for passengers and trunk). Hyundai must consider for new versions a leather option since SE and SEL versions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FR
gravatar
FRANKIE R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

Rapido

Aun no lo he llevado a revisión está muy nuevo todavía ,espero que sea rápida y atenta,el vehículo es bastante tecnológico y muy moderno es su línea y diseño, el sonido reproducción de media es bastante aceptable y decente
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

Why buy a Audi--

excellent value, beautiful, car excellent maintence program---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LI
gravatar
LOVEIDA I.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

I love my new car!

The car has a smooth quiet ride and the mileage is great. I love the hands free phone and I can charge my phone or IPad. The leg room is great and is very roomy. The rear camera is really great for backing up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SUSAN A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2021
Verified Review

Great overall experience

I'm very satisfied with my Sonata Hybrid Blue so far. It looks great & drives very smoothly. I am amazed by how quiet the car is. And the gas mileage is phenomenal! The last few cars I have owned have been Hyundais. I looked at a few other cars, but went right back to the Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LONNIE S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata

Great car, great handling, nice interior, comfortable seats. I have a bad back and find it easy to get in and out of cars because of the nice big doors. I can adjust to see however I need. The vented seats are great when I’m stuck in traffic. They assisted driving and couldn’t control my driving in traffic a breeze.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JOLI T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2021
Verified Review

Sonata Hybrid-stylish, comfy, great on gas mileage

After decades of driving Fords, we had to switch due to Ford not making sedans anymore. We replaced our Fusion, which was totaled in a flood, with this wonderful Sonata hybrid that we love! Still learning how to use all the features, of which there are so many. Lots of safety features. The kids love the ride and find it very comfortable. Of course, 50 mpg is great in this time of rising gas prices. The Fusion only went to ~43mpg. And the price and financing was right. They didn't charge more than the sticker price, as Honda was going to do.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
Bob K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

Sales man was great to work with

Let me say this.The sales man answered every question I had. I bought my 2021 Hyundai Palisade Limited and my wife’s 2022 Hyundai Sonata SE Plus. Let me say I was always a GMC man not anymore.If they build a pickup truck I will seriously look at buying one. Van Horn Hyundai Dealership is the best around,and the sales men know how to answer any question you may have. I will come back to this dealership again,and hope you will too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YY
gravatar
YOUNG Y.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

Great services

The car has the beauty and style backed up with 100k power train warranty and the deal offers the 30k free maintenance and conveniently located by my house. 50K or 60k number to bumper warranty is unbeatable to me. Great Car and awesome service plan!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LEANNAH M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2021
Verified Review

Amazing quick, easy experience. I walked into the dealership and was test driving the vehicle I was interested in within minutes

Vehicle has a beautiful look to it, definitely appears to be a very expansive car due to the look. The vehicle rides well and is overall very comfortable! I love the push start and button gear shift.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
Rosalie D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

I just love driving my car! It’s great on the road, and the features are all at your fingers tips. Like how I can set my sitting Position and not worry about having to do it again, also I can see my speed and speed limit on the drivers side windshield.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HH
gravatar
HUNTER H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

Love it

Great car with loads of features at a good price would highly recommend. Also love the 10 year bumper to bumper warranty. Also the 3 year free maintenance. Only downside is the transmission feels a bit lacking. Can't wait to test it in a minnesota winter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TRACY M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

Excellent dealer experience,great vehicle so far.

I was looking at the Elantra originally, but I am very glad I went with the Sonata. There is a lot of tech and style in this vehicle for the money. The quartz white paint on my Sonata is gorgeous. I cut my fuel costs in half after trading for this car. I have had many positive comments on the style and the technology.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JUSTIN H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2021
Verified Review

The 2022 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited worth every penny!

Hyundai has clearly put a lot of thought and energy into the design and production of this vehicle. The build quality is great and the fuel economy is unmatched. Feels like a luxury vehicle without the luxury price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DIANE S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2021
Verified Review

Love it

I love this care, love the way it drives, glad I bought this car. Was referred by a co- worker. The color is so right. Price is right. Cam at Max motors was the best, very patient with all my question.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 581 - 600 of 630 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Patterson Hyundai Tyler
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(618 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(45) ReScores